Live Chat Software
No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
2,232 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well there was no tour of the...

              Well there was no tour of the dealership, no explanation of the inventory either. Luckily I did some research on my own on the vehicle before deciding to buy. It just felt like any other dealership salesmen just eager to sell. Also when we arrived we weren't acknowledged until I actually said something, even then we waited a while before the guy actually came out, by then we just decided to start walking around. When I received the truck after buying it explanation of features was vague. Also I'm still having the issue with a non working front camera till this day it hasn't been fixed, been to the dealership twice and still no results. The first time I took it in they looked at it and told me that it might just needed to be programmed, they attempted and nothing so they said it might be the module and set a date to return. When I returned I figure that they would fix or replace it instead it was just another feeble attempt to program again. So they said they would order a new module but what I don't understand is why make me go back twice if they already knew what the problem was so that has been a huge inconvenience and waste of time. Still waiting the part, I have left messages asking what's going on and no reply. There was a small dent on my rear number that I wasn't aware of or notified about until I got home and washed my truck also the passenger seat looks a little worn on the passenger side. So safe to say if it wasn't for the large inventory I wouldn't recommend this place.

              POMONA, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback and apologize that we did not meet your expectations. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we pride ourselves on ensuring that all of our customers are satisfied and we want to make things right. We would like to speak with you regarding the situation and discuss options. Please contact us at your earliest convenience.
              Jul 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              There is a very long story behind my...

              There is a very long story behind my response that has been addressed and explained by the dealership, its just left a somewhat bitter taste over the whole experience

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Ryan, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Jul 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              For the most part, I was pleased with my...

              For the most part, I was pleased with my experience. Matt did a great job. My only negative was a long wait to get a van to bring me home while the car was being serviced.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Lauren, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Jul 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesman, Gerald Waters, was great. ...

              Our salesman, Gerald Waters, was great. He worked hard to get us what we wanted. At first we were not finding what we were looking for but then he kept going and picked out a few more options to look at. He was NOT pushy, which is a huge plus for me. Whenever I have a car salesman that is even the slightest pushy....I walk right off the lot!

              UPLAND, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was fast & easy

              Service was fast & easy

              UPLAND, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jul 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Outstanding personal attention and...

              Outstanding personal attention and fantastic service.

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              Ryan, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Jul 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer advisor.

              Great customer advisor.

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again!
              Jul 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Was a breeze for me, was in helped with...

              Was a breeze for me, was in helped with what I needed by the Sales worker Armando. Happy with my purchase, and didn't worry.

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you!
              Jul 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were initially not satisfied with our...

              We were initially not satisfied with our used suv purchase. It was certified used and having too many issues where we were at the dealer too many times in the 1 month we had the suv. We called our salesman letting him know our concerns. We had to again bring the suv back into the service dept. We met with our initial salesman, Emmet. Emmet, took great care of us at our return visit. He went above and beyond to ensure our peace of mind and our complete satisfaction.

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              Andrew, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Jul 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This time when I picked up my car it was...

              This time when I picked up my car it was running just fine however when I'm at stop lights now every now and then it hiccups but nothing can be done until the check engine light comes on

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Jul 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had an appt., got taken care of right...

              Had an appt., got taken care of right away, and no problems. Very efficient and courteous.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Cheryl, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Mark Christopher Auto Center prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jul 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an appointment for repair of two...

              I had an appointment for repair of two recall items. However only one item was completed due to not having the part for the second item. I will need to revisit to resolve when part comes in. The part came in July 6th and I went back today July 8. Also my oil guage went from 30% to 87% due to the repair, there was no oil change done, I did not want one done. Now how am I to know when to change my oil since the Guage is wrong? Today July 8th, I went in for the 2nd item that I expected to be previously completed and the truck is now showing 93% oIL level. Same explanation,it was due to the repair?

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              David, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Jul 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and courteous service. Work was...

              Friendly and courteous service. Work was done quickly and car was washed and vacuumed. Very pleased.

              ALTA LOMA, CA

              Business Response
              Robert - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Mark Christopher Auto Center is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Jul 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              So far our experience with your...

              So far our experience with your dealership has been more than adequate thank you

              UPLAND, CA

              Business Response
              Stuart, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Jul 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Satisfied but could be more better

              Satisfied but could be more better

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Jul 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Johnny did a great job. Will...

              Johnny did a great job. Will defininetly recommend.

              SAN DIMAS, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jul 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great Service!

              Great Service!

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Jul 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The Service Dept. took care of us??

              The Service Dept. took care of us??

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Donna - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Mark Christopher Auto Center is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Jul 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The person that parked my vehicle after...

              The person that parked my vehicle after it was done misplaced the keys and put them in the wrong key slot so I waitem an 40 minutes for them to pull my car up after I finished with the cashier. Please communicate better with your lot people.

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Thomas, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Jul 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              There was no hassle. Brian Sampley was...

              There was no hassle. Brian Sampley was very professional and helpful.

              ANAHEIM HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              James, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Jul 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X