Live Chat Software
No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
2,503 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The estimated time for the work on the...

              The estimated time for the work on the car was two days, I received a call at the end of the first day that all the work had been completed. I picked it up before they closed.

              UPLAND, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Nov 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer Service at this dealership is...

              Customer Service at this dealership is excellent. Jeff Rizzi is the best!!!! George Fox was professional and extremely punctual with the service of my car. Thank You

              SAN DIMAS, CA

              Business Response
              Yolanda - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Mark Christopher Auto Center pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Nov 18, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Sam, Norman and Alex made it so easy. ...

              Sam, Norman and Alex made it so easy. They are straight and easy to talk too. It is like dealing with family. I love the car, color and drive.

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Nov 19, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Work was done as promised. The service...

              Work was done as promised. The service consultant explained the issues clearly.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Nov 18, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You have the best service personal...

              You have the best service personal advisers in all of southern CA

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Mark Christopher Auto Center team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Nov 18, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I enjoy the free wi/fi while waiting for...

              I enjoy the free wi/fi while waiting for my car and a great cup of coffee

              POMONA, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Nov 18, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dario helped in the morning and Nobu...

              Dario helped in the morning and Nobu kept me updated on the status of my vehicle. Those two are always very helpful.

              HIGHLAND, CA

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Nov 18, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and helpful

              Very friendly and helpful

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Nov 18, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Truck was done within the time they told...

              Truck was done within the time they told meit would be. Friendly staff. Great job.

              EASTVALE, CA

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Mark Christopher Auto Center was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Nov 19, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had an appointment for a basic oil...

              Had an appointment for a basic oil change, it took 6 hours and it would have been another 1-2 hours if I had waited for the car wash. No one called to update us that they were running behind, I had to do all the calling. Given a really late time estimate by phone when I did call for an update, then showed up and the car still wasn't ready. As usual Mark Christopher has provided us with yet another disappointing service. They have a great sales team, but they just can't seem to get their act together on service.

              BEAUMONT, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Nov 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience went well...my car was...

              My experience went well...my car was serviced on 11/7 and it's nice to know I have somewhere to go with such helpful people.I had a recall on my car and it was taken care of but if any problems should arise with the same problem would it be taken care of in the same way.. Wishing you all Happy Holidays!

              UPLAND, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Nov 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              this is at least the 10th vehicle I have...

              this is at least the 10th vehicle I have bought from Mark Christopher. I return due to the service dept and I am not hassled when buying.Close to where I live . SO for me, it's the perfect dealership. Oh and I like Chevy's too. Brad Hodge Rancho Cucamonga Ca

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you!
              Nov 17, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been there more than three times...

              I have been there more than three times just for updating audio system, the technician did not update right; either, he did not plug USB cable. So, audio system was still unstable, USB was not available; even the monitor got crash while I am driving. If I did not go to Ontario dealership, my car will never got fixed. So mad at MK CHINO DEALERSHIP.

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Yao, we sincerely apologize that we did not meet your expectations. At Mark Christopher Auto Center we always want to have happy customers and this feedback will help us improve. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can discuss what happened and work on a solution.
              Nov 17, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy

              Very happy

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Nov 17, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very helpful.

              Very helpful.

              RIALTO, CA

              Business Response
              Edgar, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Nov 17, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dealership personnel was courteous and...

              Dealership personnel was courteous and very knowledgeable of the questions that I was asking. Mr Edwards the salesman was very kind a d understanding and did what he can to accommodate us.i would definitely be back to purchase my next vehicle.

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with our dealership! We are thrilled to know our team gave you great service during the purchase of your new vehicle. We will be sure to pass your comments along to our team and we look forward to having the opportunity to work with you again.
              Nov 17, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Strut was ordered

              Strut was ordered

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Nov 17, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nobu was awesome as always. Definitely...

              Nobu was awesome as always. Definitely took care of us

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Mark Christopher Auto Center team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Nov 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The experience was efficient. The...

              The experience was efficient. The dealership was very helpful and accommodated all my car needs.

              WEST COVINA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Nov 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional and completed service...

              Very professional and completed service fast

              CHINO, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Nov 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X