Sales: (909) 509-8299
Service: (909) 509-8303
Parts: (855) 896-3731
1,566 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was efficient and I was in and out

              It was efficient and I was in and out

              ALTA LOMA, CA

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              May 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Have leased a car there before. Met with...

              Have leased a car there before. Met with Sam F., who helped us last time.Took a test drive and completed everything within 90 minutes. Fantastic experience.

              CLAREMONT, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              May 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was treated fairly and came to a fair...

              I was treated fairly and came to a fair deal for a great truck Great experience

              CHINO HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              Your wonderful review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Deborah, we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              May 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent service!!!

              Excellent service!!!

              EASTVALE, CA

              Business Response
              Steven, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              May 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change tire rotation and brake...

              Oil change tire rotation and brake inspection

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              May 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always have great service

              Always have great service

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              May 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous, professional. Nice waiting...

              Courteous, professional. Nice waiting area with free WiFi

              CLAREMONT, CA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              May 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always very friendly and helpful....

              Always very friendly and helpful. Service is quick, but thorough, and I have yet to drive away unsatisfied.

              UPLAND, CA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              May 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales team is exceptional! Dominic...

              The sales team is exceptional! Dominic was a complete pleasure to work with.

              CHINO, CA

              Business Response
              Maria - we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Mark Christopher Auto Center, so thank you for telling us you are one of them! We appreciate that you trusted us with assisting you with your vehicle needs and are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or would like to book a future appointment.
              May 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was excellent and very timely.

              Service was excellent and very timely.

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A bit of issues with the Rental, them...

              A bit of issues with the Rental, them guys over there could have done better (They set me up with a 5 seater when I should have had an equal 7 seater). The guy said that it was what they had, being that he never even bother to check their main lot to match mine. Then it was dirty, stained my white sweater and a simple "I'm sorry" will not clean it. Other than that, as far as Javier and the team, they were great, just as Vince Catalano said they would.

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              May 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mr Ketchum my sales rep and the finance...

              Mr Ketchum my sales rep and the finance guy Faldi was GREAT!

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Curtis, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              May 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Just recently leased a chevy Colorado...

              Just recently leased a chevy Colorado and i have absolutely no regrets. i was helped very promptly and Michael and the whole staff made everything in the deal go extremely smooth. i am a customer for life. Thank you!

              FULLERTON, CA

              Business Response
              Jason, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Mark Christopher Auto Center and we're glad you are one of them! We are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your vehicle.
              May 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasant but could have been better if...

              Pleasant but could have been better if testing was done in shorter period of time; and charging the car while still in the dealer shop.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Cesar, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              May 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              After years of being a loyal customer to...

              After years of being a loyal customer to MC. I will be taking my vehicle to another Chevrolet dealership for service. I brought my vehicle 2015 Silverado truck in to be checked for issues I'm having with it. Javier checked my vehicle, I reminded him of my disappointment from my last visit when my AC went out on my new truck, he did remember. Meaning I had just washed my truck the day prior to taking it in and upon receiving my truck after the AC was worked on my truck look like a had been taken through a mud ride. he told me at that time that he owed me a complete through cleaning of my vehicle I told him at that time that he owed me a detail wash he agreed to the detail wash. In checking in my vehicle I told him that my gas light just came on he told me that he could not do anything for me unless I went and gassed up my vehicle in which I did. upon returning after putting gas in my vehicle he checked my vehicle in I asked for a rental he refused the rental because no engine light was on he then went with a test drive with me and according to him he felt nothing in my vehicle enough to be able to give me a rental he also explained to me that if I was putting the e85 gas in my vehicle there that could be what was causing the problems of the shaking because it was very cheap gas and not good for this type of vehicle I explained to him that I bought a vehicle based on the fact that it was E85 approved he says yes he understands but doesn't know why they would even make E85 gas when its the cheapest stuff that you could put in any vehicle and that's what causes a lot of problems in vehicle he explained that I needed to leave my vehicle there overnight because the department that needed to check my vehicle was a little backed up and would not be able to check my truck till the next day which was a Thursday I agreed I then had to wait way over an hour for the shuttle that never showed up so in this case they had one of their employees drive me to my home because I needed to get to work and I work in the city of monrovia which was at least another 30 miles from me to get to workJavier called me the next day telling me that my truck did not get check the next day so I still needed to leave my vehicle there another day which was Friday nowhe again in the message stated that if something was found wrong in my vehicle he would call me back so that I can pick up a rental which he did call me on Friday to tell me that there was nothing wrong with my vehicle and I could come and pick it up either Friday or I could pick it up on Saturday. when I came in to pick up my vehicle on Saturday the cashier called in for my vehicle I reminded her of my vehicle needing to be detailed washed in which she called someone on a speakerphone Annex and let them know when my vehicle got brought up to me it was extremely dirty again I explain to the delay gentleman who delivered my vehicle. Why was my truck dirty again that this wasthe second time they have done this to me he had no explanation and went to trying to go explain to Javier which have you had waited a great while before he actually came out to talk to me and see what the problem was by that time I was very upset and I told Javier that I had nothing to say to him now I was very frustrated and upset from the service that I was receiving from him I even got my vehicle and I took it as is and letting him know that I will be calling General Motors and informing them of the service that I received to add to this I did on Wednesday the day that I had dropped off my vehicle I did call and speak with Jeff the manager of the service department and explain to him what have you had said to me about my vehicle running with e85 gashe apologized and stated that that was very incorrect information because he himself jeff has a truck exactly like mine and these are vehicles made for e85 gas.

              RIALTO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my vehicle in to get an Oil...

              I took my vehicle in to get an Oil Change on the day of the service, prior to going in the day before contacted the Salesman and he contacted one of the service man. I advised them that their was a gurgling noise coming from my vehicle each time I would turn it on and when I would be at a stop and press the gas penal and I will hear the noise. I also advised them that when I would turn off my car the engine would still be running like the vehicle was still on (I advise serviceman and he failed to input it in my work order.) With this being said I advised them I was only able to go on the weekend to drop off my car and I asked them if my vehicle needed to stay at the dealership for further days if I would be provided with a rental, I was advised YES. I dropped off my vehicle spent 4 hrs waiting until my vehicle was ready, I advised cashier that my vehicle was outside she contacted the serviceman and he asked her to let me know he needed to speak to me. I met with him and he advised me I had to bring my vehicle back the following week I advised him that I work Monday-Friday 8-5pm unable to return. He stated that their was something wrong with my heater pipe that the technicians had heard the noise and my dashboard had to be removed. I advised him that I was told that if my vehicle needed further work it would stay there and a rental will be provided for me, he said that he could't do that because it was over the weekend and vehicle was just going to stay sitting at the lot and GM would not pay for that, I advised him my car had been left there for a holiday and nothing was done. He continue to say no that I would need to come back leave my car. I went again and told him I would not have time to bring my car back the following week but I would try my best. But at this time I was thinking I'm going to return waste gas twice (gas is expensive and I'm a single mother) and waste my time again. This was not fair for me, I have 7 vehicles with GM and always take them to your service center, after this experience I will think twice before taking my vehivle.

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              May 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Work was done right-the first time

              Work was done right-the first time

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              May 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We were in and out in under an hour for...

              We were in and out in under an hour for our free new car oil change and tire rotation service.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Mark Christopher Auto Center team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              May 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All issues were address on my return visit.

              All issues were address on my return visit.

              LAKE ELSINORE, CA

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              May 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Made an appointment and everything done...

              Made an appointment and everything done to my satisfaction.

              UPLAND, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)