Live Chat Software
No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
2,455 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very professional and did things in a...

              Very professional and did things in a timely manner.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Aug 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My husband and I had a wonderful...

              My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Mark Christopher Auto Center. The salesman made sure we walked away with a car. And to top it off it was a BRAND NEW one!!! I love my new car! Thanks to the team

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              Jalisa, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Aug 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Timely efficient service.

              Timely efficient service.

              RIALTO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Aug 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              my experience is always great when I get...

              my experience is always great when I get my truck serviced...Nabu, Dave and the other gentleman, however I cant remember his name are all outstanding.

              RIALTO, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nobu went above and beyond in helping me....

              Nobu went above and beyond in helping me. We had an unplanned visit due to a broken water pump. Thank you for excellent service.

              RIALTO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Aug 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Courteous service and a fair deal.

              Courteous service and a fair deal.

              CHINO, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Aug 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great! Pedro did an amazing job...

              It was great! Pedro did an amazing job with everything and every process.

              UPLAND, CA

              Business Response
              We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Mark Christopher Auto Center and we are glad you are one of them! Edeer, it means a lot to us that you took the time to share your feedback and we will pass on your kind words to our team. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions and if we can assist you with any future vehicle needs.
              Aug 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When i dropped my car off and was told...

              When i dropped my car off and was told it would be a day or two before they could look at it. i played phone tag with the service guy then asked to speak to someone else he told me they were working on it then I got a call the next day from the service guy i originally spoke with and he said they were just starting on it . I was just looking for a truthful answer of what the issue was and if it was covered under warranty also there were greasy finger prints on my inside door panels . That should have been wiped off . The issue was resolved and it was covered under the warranty .

              RCH CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Aug 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice new service area. Liked making...

              Nice new service area. Liked making appointment on line. Appreciate not being pressured for additional service.

              MIRA LOMA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Aug 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good

              Good

              LONG BEACH, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you!
              Aug 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              :-)

              :-)

              HESPERIA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You denied my door panels. When it...

              You denied my door panels. When it should have been covered under warranty. My car is still under 21,000 miles and you guys denied. I do not recommend.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              We apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Aug 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wish I could have gotten out sooner

              Wish I could have gotten out sooner

              RIALTO, CA

              Business Response
              Ivory - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Mark Christopher Auto Center is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Aug 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dave my service rep is always courteous...

              Dave my service rep is always courteous and very professional.

              CHINO, CA

              Business Response
              Merci, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Aug 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Taken care of by Jeff (service Manager)...

              Taken care of by Jeff (service Manager) and Catherine (service Consultant)... Job well done.

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Aug 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              the process of dropping off and picking...

              The process of dropping off and picking up my vehicle was very easy and the service was really fast

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again!
              Aug 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very accomodating and concerned about...

              Very accomodating and concerned about what they could do for me. I appreciated that while they were taking care of my SRX, they made me comfortable, too.

              GLENDORA, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Aug 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jackie is great and the service is great.

              Jackie is great and the service is great.

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Aug 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been buying vehicles (approx. 5) ...

              I have been buying vehicles (approx. 5) from you and your sister dealership Mountain View for the past 10 years. I will never return! I brought my truck in for service and I can not believe that the service department was unable to work out a basic mechanical service in order to keep a valued and loyal customer!!! I was told there was absolutely nothing they (YOU) could do for me. Even after I threatened to never come back and reminded the service department on how long I have been purchasing vehicles from you. Honestly I was completely upset and felt like just another customer. Now I will be just another unsatisfied customer.

              RIALTO, CA

              Business Response
              On behalf of everyone at Mark Christopher Auto Center, we would like to extend our most sincere apologies for your experience. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and we're sorry to hear that your recent visit did not meet your expectations. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like the opportunity to resolve this matter to your satisfaction. Please contact us so we can discuss options with you.
              Aug 14, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I received excellent customer service...

              I received excellent customer service from Nabu, who was very professiobal, curteous and informative. I did not have an appointment but my car was finished with the required maintenence service within a couple of hours.

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Aug 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X