Sales: (909) 509-8299
Service: (909) 509-8303
Parts: (855) 896-3731
807 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Mark Christopher Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 807

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 xts oil change and recall on parking...

              2013 xts oil change and recall on parking brake. Service was completed in a timely manner very happy.

              Claremont, CA

              Business Response

              Thank you! 

              Oct 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in to get service and rear brakes. ...

              Came in to get service and rear brakes. Got it done on time Thanks again

              Corona, CA

              Business Response

              Thanks for the great review. We really appreciate it. 

              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We leased a 2015 denali acadia. salesman...

              We leased a 2015 denali acadia. salesman Emeterio knew everything about the vehicle. . Financing guy was very helpful on explaining how the lease program worked. Its our first vehicle we ever leased.

              Fontana, CA

              Business Response

              Thanks for the great review. We hope you enjoy your new Denali! 

              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent, as usual. i feel very confident...

              Excellent, as usual. I feel very confident having my vehicle serviced at Mark Christopher Cadillac.

              Yucaipa, CA

              Business Response

              Thanks for the great review. We really appreciate it. 

              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It's a real joy to visit with the mark...

              It's a real joy to visit with the Mark Christopher Service Department personnel! Friendly, informative and always take care of my needs.

              Rancho Cucamonga, CA

              Business Response

              Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. 

              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was great as far as the repair...

              The service was great as far as the repair the only thing is it takes to long to get car brought up to front

              Rialto, CA

              Business Response

              Thank for letting us know how we did. We appreciate the feedback. 

              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was great, no problem. but the...

              The service was great, no problem. But the after service was not that good. I appreciate you washing my truck but not just part of it, the roof was not touched, I took it to a car wash to finish the job

              Alta Loma, CA

              Business Response

              Thank you for letting us know how we did. We're sorry we didn't wash the roof. We will make sure to get that next time. 

              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a crazy work schedule, so i called...

              I have a crazy work schedule, so I called my MC service man, George Fox in the morning and asked if he could squeeze me in to that day's schedule (I usually make an appt days in advance). George said, bring it on in Julie! It was already late in the afternoon, but he did it! My truck got its oil change while I waited!

              Upland, CA

              Business Response

              Awesome! Thanks for letting us know how we did. 

              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I find that the costs for most services is...

              I find that the costs for most services is unreasonably high.

              Ontario, CA

              Business Response

              We are sorry you feel that way, Norma. Feel free to reach out to our service manager, if you would like to talk about our pricing in further detail. 

              Oct 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They treated me very well

              They treated me very well

              Riverside, CA

              Business Response

              We're glad to hear that. Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we did. 

              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 807