Sales: (909) 509-8299
Service: (909) 509-8303
Parts: (855) 896-3731
1,028 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Mark Christopher Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1028

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was for routine maintenance. ...

              The service was for routine maintenance. As with all my previous services performed at Mark Christopher, the staff was knowledgable, courteous and the work performed was excellent. I will continue to patronize Mark Christopher Chevrolet. Stephen & Wendy Hampton

              Claremont, CA

              Business Response

              Stephen,

              Thank you for the kind words. We are so happy to have you choose Mark Christopher for all of your service needs. Wishing you happy holidays, and safe travels.

              Dec 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Love your dealership friendly staff fast...

              Love your dealership friendly staff fast service will buy my next car here.

              San Bernardino, CA

              Business Response

              Thank you, Linda. We are so happy to have you!

              Dec 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The main concern was the time it took for...

              The main concern was the time it took for the service to be completed and the time to receive my vehicle on pickup. The service took 3 days for 3 safety recalls... which seems WAY too long for what was required. Upon submitting my paperwork for pickup of my vehicle, it took 60 minutes for the staff member to bring out my car. 60 minutes! When I asked why, the response was that they couldn't find my car. That is unacceptable. This was my first time at this dealership and I am unlikely to recommend it to anyone I know unless things change.

              Corona, CA

              Business Response

              Adam,

              Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are sorry that you had a frustrating experience with us. We are commited to providing excellent and timely service for our customers, and will be looking to ways to take care of you better in the future.

              Dec 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The overall experience was "okay". They...

              The overall experience was "okay". They made recommendations for future service but didnt explain anything about the recommendations when they called to tell me my vehicle was ready or when I picked up my vehicle. Most places will call you when they discover something else may need to be done on your car and ask if you would like to go ahead and have the item repair while they already have your vehicle.

              Ontario, CA

              Business Response

              Queenetta,

              Thank you for taking the time to speak with us. We'd love to serve you in the future, and we're always willing to talk with you about the excellent services we provide. If you'd like to reach out, please give us a call anytime to talk.

              Dec 16, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your online service appointment system is...

              Your online service appointment system is terrible! I was able to make an appointment, but when I got an email from you asking me to click "reply" to confirm, the email was undeliverable! Both from my phone and my computer.

              Glendora, CA

              Business Response

              Thomas,

              Thank you for your feedback about the online scheduling system. We're sorry about your frustrations and are always looking to improve the scheduling and service experience for our customers. We'll definitely look into this issue and see what we can do to do better going forward. Thank you!

              Dec 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service staff are friendly and...

              The service staff are friendly and efficient. The pricing for repairs on Cadillac Cars is way too high. One thing for sure is that, I will never buy another Cadillac.

              Ontario, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I arrived a little early for my scheduled...

              I arrived a little early for my scheduled appointment and they took my car right in and had the work completed and returned the car to me within an hour. Great service at Mark Christopher, that is why I drive over 50 miles to their facility.

              Apple Valley, CA

              Business Response

              Beverly,

              Thank you so much for your feedback. We're happy to provide you with quick and dilligent service for your SRX! Happy holidays.

              Dec 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The recall work was completed very quickly

              The recall work was completed very quickly

              Alta Loma, CA

              Business Response

              Thank you, Jan!

              Dec 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our experience was wonderful cagey, sam...

              Our experience was wonderful cagey, sam and their team made us feel like family up to and including fiance. I would recommend an y of my friends or family

              La Verne, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Factory maintence and warranty work....

              Factory maintence and warranty work. Service advisor very helpful and knowledgeable.

              Rowland Heights, CA

              Business Response

              Thank you, Dane. We're happy to help!

              Dec 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1028