3,056 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The service was very polite, helpful and...

              The service was very polite, helpful and fast. Everyone was very friendly and we appreciated being told how things were going and checking on us frequently to see if we needed anything. They also took special care to clean our new car - instead of giving it a quick once over they gave the car a first class cleaning job...it just sparkled. Thank you for a very pleasant experience.

              UPLAND, CA

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Douglas!
              Feb 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well took my new Tahoe in for it first...

              Well took my new Tahoe in for it first oil change and they crashed my car!!!

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Feb 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Serivce department would not honor my...

              Serivce department would not honor my warranty and i bought my truck from them

              POMONA, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service. Professional and...

              Great customer service. Professional and honest. Tasty coffee as well.

              UPLAND, CA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Feb 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always get great service when it comes...

              I always get great service when it comes to maintenance on my Chevy. You have an outstanding team.

              PICO RIVERA, CA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Mark Christopher Auto Center team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Feb 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in and out faster than expected.

              I was in and out faster than expected.

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Feb 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              was very happy that went I dove into the...

              was very happy that went I dove into the service drive a service rep greeted me with in minutes.

              ALTA LOMA, CA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Mark Christopher Auto Center team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Feb 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales representative provided ...

              The sales representative provided excellent customer service. Financing the vehicle was a breeze! This is my first time to lease a Buick and the experience was great. I would definitely recommend Mark Christopher Auto Center.

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Feb 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The time it took to finish the oil...

              The time it took to finish the oil change was a long time but I was warned it was going to take a long time do to the Holliday. But still very happy with the service.

              UPLAND, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Feb 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and welcoming. Great to work...

              Friendly and welcoming. Great to work with. Can use more people bringing vehicles out to the customers to expedite the leaving process.

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much! We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Feb 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Best experience yet after my third...

              Best experience yet after my third purchase of a vehicle here at Mark Christopher. I can not say enough good words about the sales team and what they did to making my dream of owning a 4x4 become a reality. I made two visits before making my purchase and both nights Greg was there to answer any and all of my questions. Both nights also required Greg to stay well after normal closing hours. This was very much appreciated. I will always recommend Mark Christopher to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

              INDIO, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Feb 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dropped my car off at 7am and was told...

              Dropped my car off at 7am and was told to pick it up early afternoon. Never recieved a call so I went to go pick it up at 5pm only to find out that they were barely going to look at it. Had to take my car back without it being worked on. Extremely upset and disappointed

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              We apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Feb 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I recently took my CTS in for a routine...

              I recently took my CTS in for a routine oil change. I received a phone call saying it was done and I could pick it up. I went in, signed for it and received my keys. I drove it home and realized that they had crashed the front end of my car. I immediately took it back and they admitted that one of the mechanics must have crashed it and they repaired it. I'm very displeased with the fact that nobody felt the need to tell me that my vehicle was crashed prior to me leaving. Please contact me for further information. Don Mangus 909-213-1453 D.mangus@hotmail.com

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              We apologize that we did not meet your expectations, but would like to thank you for providing us with this feedback. At Mark Christopher Auto Center we pride ourselves on providing top-notch service and the experience you describe is not acceptable. We want to research your situation and discuss options to make things right. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can work on a solution.
              Feb 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I spend a few weeks shopping around and...

              I spend a few weeks shopping around and only had one Dealership treat us as good as you, out of 11 others. I also feel we received a good deal on our purchase, only one other Dealer could match your price.

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Feb 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Overall great customer service.

              Overall great customer service.

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              good.

              Good.

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Feb 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Professional. Quick. Sensitive. Easy....

              Professional. Quick. Sensitive. Easy. Will be back or sure!

              ANAHEIM, CA

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Deborah!
              Feb 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good experience..

              Very good experience..

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Feb 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Whiling to go the extra mile, literally,...

              Whiling to go the extra mile, literally, to get you the exact car you want! Love my Tahoe!

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Monica, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Feb 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Easy no pressure sale

              Easy no pressure sale

              ALTA LOMA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X