No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
2,802 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              MCC Has been servicing my Tahoe since...

              MCC Has been servicing my Tahoe since the day I purchased it. George in the service dept. is awesome and very trustworthy.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Mark Christopher Auto Center team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jan 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We purchased a new vehicle, had a...

              We purchased a new vehicle, had a problem right away. Had to take it back 3 times to correct it. It is an hour each way to this dealership and we put gas in 2 different vehicles for each trip. Not once were we compensated for time, fuel, anything. We were deliberately put out.

              BARSTOW, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to apologize for your recent experience at our dealership. Please contact us at your earliest convenience as we would like to discuss this matter and work towards a resolution.
              Jan 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very easy. Very positive experience...

              Very easy. Very positive experience working with internet sales. Helpful, kind and went aver every aspect. Never felt pushed or rushed. All options were offered and details were were not hidden. I will return to Mark Christopher GMC for furred vehicle purchases.

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Jan 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great customer service form the guy...

              Great customer service form the guy that's show us the truck and help us out in the number that's we were looking for. He took care of us right ways

              BALDWIN PARK, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Dec 31, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dennis McHugh was awesome, very friendly...

              Dennis McHugh was awesome, very friendly and accommodating to our needs. He did his job well and very helpful. The only thing we were there for a long time which wasn't his fault just the manager took awhile to run credit scores.

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with our dealership! We are thrilled to know our team gave you great service during the purchase of your new vehicle. We will be sure to pass your comments along to our team and we look forward to having the opportunity to work with you again.
              Dec 31, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My salesmen Paul Galindo went over and...

              My salesmen Paul Galindo went over and above. When he found out that the xt5 was a Christmas gift for my wife, he offered a complete tour of the vehicle at a later date when she could be present.

              UPLAND, CA

              Business Response
              Christopher, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Dec 31, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our sales manager Alex was excellent.

              Our sales manager Alex was excellent.

              RIALTO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Dec 31, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We had a great service would defenetly...

              We had a great service would defenetly go back

              BLOOMINGTON, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Dec 31, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              like always Nobu takes care of us and...

              like always Nobu takes care of us and keeps us posted on the progress.

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              John, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Dec 31, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my truck in a second time for an...

              I took my truck in a second time for an issue I am having with my rear breaks. It did not get taken care of nor did they even get looked at. This is ridiculous!

              MIRA LOMA, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to apologize for your recent experience at our dealership. Please contact us at your earliest convenience as we would like to discuss this matter and work towards a resolution.
              Jan 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I got there at 6:30am for a 7am...

              I got there at 6:30am for a 7am appointment, I was the second in line only to be helped last. I told Mike the person who took my appointment the day before that I guess I was suppose to show up last to be helped first. I was taken to Mikes desk/podium to stand there a wait while he help the person who showed up last first, meanwhile another person who he also booked for an appointment got help before me by someone else. This is about the 3rd time that I've had problems, the only time I never had an issue is when George helped me. Seems to me all of the helpers need to HELP whom ever is first no matter who took the appointment time.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Beverly, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and please feel free to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Jan 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All the service needs for my truck were...

              All the service needs for my truck were done in a timely matter

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Dec 31, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very pleasant nice facility

              Very pleasant nice facility

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Business Response
              Frances, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Dec 30, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very easy process

              Very easy process

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Dec 30, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Knowlegable, concerned about my problem,...

              Knowlegable, concerned about my problem, nice to all customers.

              APPLE VALLEY, CA

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Dec 30, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went go with this check up.

              Everything went go with this check up.

              CHINO HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jan 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              One of the best Chevrolet Dealerships in...

              One of the best Chevrolet Dealerships in Southern California!

              RIDGEFIELD, CT

              Business Response
              Robert, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Mark Christopher Auto Center prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Dec 30, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great friendly service

              Great friendly service

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Dec 29, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jose Barrera, Jesse Flores, and Moe were...

              Jose Barrera, Jesse Flores, and Moe were absolutely wonderful. I am always happy to lease vehicles from this dealership (this is my 3rd vehicle lease) as the customer service experience is excellent. I always recommend this dealership to family and friends too. Thank you Jose Barrera!

              PERRIS, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Dec 29, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X