Sales: (909) 509-8299
Service: (909) 509-8303
Parts: (855) 896-3731
837 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Mark Christopher Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 837

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service fast work quick call back

              Good service Fast work Quick call back

              San Bernardino, CA

              Business Response

              Thanks for your feedback. 

              Oct 28, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Was told we had a recall so when we had...

              Was told we had a recall so when we had the oil changed they verified it needed an axel and had to be changed then a couple months went by so I called and they scheduled me for repair and the car also had a leak so It took three days to fix also the last time they changed the oil they stripped the housing and leaked oil in my driveway so I took it to a different dealer to fix it pretty bad when I have to rely on my 02 ford when I bought a new Chevy

              Montclair, CA

              Business Response

              On behalf of Mark Christopher Auto Center, we do apologize for your less than satisfactory experience with us. If there is anything further you would like to discuss, please don’t hesitate to call our Service Department directly.

               

              Oct 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Not good.

              Not good.

              Ontario, CA

              Business Response

              We are sorry to hear you did not have a good experience when you brought your Equinox in for service. We would like to hear more about what happened, so we can make sure this doesn’t happen again. Can you please reach out to our Service Manager Rodney Reid at your earliest convenience? Rodney can be reached at 909-975-3933. Again, we apologize for your less than satisfactory experience. 

              Oct 29, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              George fox is amazing and always had been...

              George Fox is amazing and always had been a real asset to Mark Christopher.

              San Bernardino, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              George fox handled all of my questions and...

              George Fox handled all of my questions and concerns very well. He was a pleasure to work with. I am so very thankful for his proffessionalism, and his great personality

              Alta Loma, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great personal... thank you

              Great personal... Thank you

              Rialto, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great ty

              Always great ty

              Montclair, CA

              Business Response

              Thank you! 

              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The scafuto family has been coming to mark...

              The Scafuto Family has been coming to Mark Christopher for many, many years....and purchased many, many cars from you!! I speak on behalf of my husband, Michael who is no longer with us :( and for myself and my family....we have always been very satisfied with your service and friendliness and professionalism. Thank You from the Scafuto Family

              Rancho Cucamonga, CA

              Business Response

              Thank you, Scafuto family! 

              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service fast and easy. customer for...

              Great service fast and easy. Customer for life. Thanks Nobu!

              Rancho Cucamonga, CA

              Business Response

              Awesome! Thank you!

              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank you

              Thank you

              Mira Loma, CA

              Business Response

              You're welcome! 

              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 837