3,114 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              cat was great! even found out i still...

              Cat was great! Even found out i still had an extended warranty which was a pleasant surprise. Very grateful for all of her help! "|"

              RIALTO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Katherine. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Doughnuts would help a lot"|"

              Doughnuts would help a lot"|"

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Andre, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything is ok the only thing I are...

              Everything is ok the only thing I are bad is in the parts department take long to help customer and I don't know why that don't give parts number."|"

              POMONA, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Mark Christopher Auto Center team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They did a great job "|"

              They did a great job "|"

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great dealership everyone there is...

              Great dealership everyone there is helpful and friendly."|"

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              Corie, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Mark Christopher Auto Center thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              great!??"|"

              Great! "|"

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Mar 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Quick and transparent"|"

              Quick and transparent"|"

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the kind words!
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I seen your advertisement on tv and...

              I seen your advertisement on tv and decided to check you out. . I'm happy that I did. The salesman that helped me was very professional and new his job very well. He made things very easy for me. Very happy with my new TRUCK. "|"

              MONTCLAIR, CA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle, Jackie. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy in easy out"|"

              Easy in easy out"|"

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I went to mark Christopher auto center...

              I went to mark Christopher auto center to check out the selection of trucks. Greg Hess was the one who helped me out. He showed me the different kinds of trucks in stock. I let him know what I wanted and showed me the 2017 GMC Canyon. It was on the showroom floor so he opened the doors and let me test drive. He went through the features of the truck thoroughly and clearly. He then gave me different options to purchase the truck. I am completely satisfied with my purchase and the experience with Greg Hess and mark Christopher auto center."|"

              CHINO HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              Brian, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              good, as usual"|"

              Good, as usual"|"

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every one there is so So kind n a nice...

              Every one there is so So kind n a nice waiting area they tell u the trueth if it will take long they could do it's nice to know that there are people out there that care good job "|"

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No"|"

              No"|"

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              Steven, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mr bash needs to be promoted!"|"

              Mr bash needs to be promoted!"|"

              EASTVALE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Selena. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great very fast and accurate "|"

              Great very fast and accurate "|"

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was greeted promptly by Ray Peters....

              Was greeted promptly by Ray Peters. Service was completed sooner than was quoted. Was given service recommendations for next service. Was given and explained the MPI. "|"

              FALLBROOK, CA

              Business Response
              Nick, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nobu in service is the best! Mark...

              Nobu in service is the best! Mark Christopher Service Dept rocks, they get the job the done every time for the past 13 years and 7 vehicles . I wouldn't go anywhere else! Thank you for always taking care of me."|"

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Business Response
              Nevin, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Mark Christopher Auto Center. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was very good! "|"

              The service was very good! "|"

              UPLAND, CA

              Business Response
              Walter - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Mark Christopher Auto Center is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Mar 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is our 5th purchase from Greg Hess...

              This is our 5th purchase from Greg Hess at this dealership so that should attest to our satisfaction. My son went the following day and also got a car there again making the 6th car our family purchases there. We are quite satisfied with the dealership and will probably be back for more!"|"

              CHINO HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle, Sonia. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great"|"

              Always great"|"

              LA VERNE, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Mar 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X