Sales: (909) 509-8299
Service: (909) 509-8303
Parts: (855) 896-3731
1,042 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Mark Christopher Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1042

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fast and successful. Thank you!

              It was fast and successful. Thank you!

              San Bernardino, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchase a 2015 camero. I was very happy...

              I purchase a 2015 Camero. I was very happy with the service.

              Rialto, CA

              Business Response

              Dominic,

              Thank you visiting us! We're so glad you're loving the Camaro, and your wonderful Mark Christopher sales experience. 

              Dec 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great personal working at dealership, we...

              Great personal working at dealership, we arrived at 0915 hours and asked for Dennis, it took a little bit and I had to go ask again. Richard and Dennis were great to work with. They were able to track down the vehicle I was interested and finally were able to get it, long process but I believe it was the other dealer taking so long. Once the vehicle arrived everything went smooth and as quick as they could, after a very long day with my wife and 97 year old mother hanging in their better then I was doing. We were pushed for time as we had a previous engagement for that night, we finally left the dealer at 1700 hours, a total of almost 8 hours. Richard and Dennis again were great, friendly and helpful.

              Lake Forest, CA

              Business Response

              Jeffrey,

              Thank you so much for the great feedback! We're so glad that you had an excellent Mark Christopher sales experience. We certainly value your time, and hope that you enjoy your Silverado! Happy trails, and happy holidays.

              Dec 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer service was polite and friendly....

              Customer service was polite and friendly. The fact that I waited nearly 3 hours for an oil change and basic service was the most ridiculous thing Ive ever seen. I could understand a wait without an appointment but when you have an appointment and wait that long can be very frustrating. I think in the future I may pay for service on my vehicle although its provided for free from the dealer.

              Claremont, CA

              Business Response

              Ryan,

              Sorry to hear you had such a long wait time with our service team. We are commited to improving and providing an excellent experience for you  in the future. Thank you so much for your feedback and we hope you'll give us opportunities to serve you.

              Dec 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All good..

              All good..

              Corona, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The paint on my car had terrible swirl...

              The paint on my car had terrible swirl marks that were caused during the detail job that was done at delivery. The manager (Jeff) and the Service Advisor (David Miller) made sure that the paint was repaired during my first service visit. Both David and Jeff were extremely polite and professional. Thank you for taking care of me!

              Redlands, CA

              Business Response

              Jeffrey,

              Thank you for taking the time to write us. We're so happy that we could provide you with the excellent service you expect from Mark Christopher! We hope you enjoy your car and see us in the future for anything you may need.

              Dec 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They do a great job there the best

              They do a great job there the best

              San Dimas, CA

              Business Response

              Thank you, George. We appreciate your kind words.

              Dec 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great deal, easy.

              Great deal, easy.

              Redlands, CA

              Business Response

              Thank you, Scott.

              Dec 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It is always a pleasant experience when i...

              It is always a pleasant experience when I take my vehicle in for any problem.

              Highland, CA

              Business Response

              Anna,

              We are so happy to hear it! We wish you wonderful travels and hope you'll visit us in the future.

              Dec 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              So disappointed that a regular one-hour...

              So disappointed that a regular one-hour service took 3 hours with no explanation!

              Fontana, CA

              Business Response

              Paul,

              Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We apologize you had such a frustrating time, but will be re-committing to our service times and providing rapid service for you  in the future. We hope you'll give us another chance. 

              Dec 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1042