Sales: (909) 509-8299
Service: (909) 509-8303
Parts: (855) 896-3731
806 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Mark Christopher Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 806

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a crazy work schedule, so i called...

              I have a crazy work schedule, so I called my MC service man, George Fox in the morning and asked if he could squeeze me in to that day's schedule (I usually make an appt days in advance). George said, bring it on in Julie! It was already late in the afternoon, but he did it! My truck got its oil change while I waited!

              Upland, CA

              Business Response

              Awesome! Thanks for letting us know how we did. 

              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I find that the costs for most services is...

              I find that the costs for most services is unreasonably high.

              Ontario, CA

              Business Response

              We are sorry you feel that way, Norma. Feel free to reach out to our service manager, if you would like to talk about our pricing in further detail. 

              Oct 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They treated me very well

              They treated me very well

              Riverside, CA

              Business Response

              We're glad to hear that. Thanks for taking the time to let us know how we did. 

              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Was good experience friendly and good price

              Was good experience friendly and good price

              Wildomar, CA

              Business Response

              Thank you, Jamil! 

              Oct 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              Chino Hills, CA

              Business Response

              Thanks Martin! 

              Oct 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I dropped off my buick verano at 7:00 am...

              I dropped off my Buick Verano at 7:00 AM and was out at 9:30 AM. It was my first service on my leased Verano and everything went smooth. I went next door to have breakfast and returned to pick up my car. Cool man!!!

              Pomona, CA

              Business Response

              Thanks for letting us know how we did. We appreciate the feedback. 

              Oct 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a 2011 chevy malibu.I bought it at...

              I have a 2011 Chevy Malibu.I bought it at another dealership.At 50000 mile the transmission went out completely. I had it towed to Mark Christopher and they did the repairs. The car is still under warranty and did not cost me a penny. Mark Christopher also did a recall that Chevy had required. I tried to get the recall taken care of at Mountain Chevrolet in Upland and they have not been helpful at all. I took it to Mark Christopher and got it taken care of in 1hour. I will never buy another American car again, but if I had too I would buy it from Mark Christopher.

              Upland, CA

              Business Response

              Thanks for your feedback, John. 

              Oct 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Riverside, CA

              Business Response

              Thank you, Francis! 

              Oct 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Coolant was leaking. was able to bring it...

              Coolant was leaking. Was able to bring it in without an appointment. Javier took care of us provided a rental while The car was being service. Def restored my faith in Chevy! Thx

              Rancho Cucamonga, CA

              Business Response

              Thank you, Kelly! 

              Oct 13, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 verano for an oil change

              2014 verano for an oil change

              Riverside, CA

              Business Response

              Thank you for the 5 star review. We really appreciate it. 

              Oct 14, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 806