Sales: (909) 509-8299
Service: (909) 509-8303
Parts: (855) 896-3731
835 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Mark Christopher Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 835

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great personal... thank you

              Great personal... Thank you

              Rialto, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great ty

              Always great ty

              Montclair, CA

              Business Response

              Thank you! 

              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The scafuto family has been coming to mark...

              The Scafuto Family has been coming to Mark Christopher for many, many years....and purchased many, many cars from you!! I speak on behalf of my husband, Michael who is no longer with us :( and for myself and my family....we have always been very satisfied with your service and friendliness and professionalism. Thank You from the Scafuto Family

              Rancho Cucamonga, CA

              Business Response

              Thank you, Scafuto family! 

              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service fast and easy. customer for...

              Great service fast and easy. Customer for life. Thanks Nobu!

              Rancho Cucamonga, CA

              Business Response

              Awesome! Thank you!

              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank you

              Thank you

              Mira Loma, CA

              Business Response

              You're welcome! 

              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I love marckchristopher chevrolet and i...

              I love marckchristopher Chevrolet and i have two people that i love the way to performes their Job, one is Darío Gómez at Cadillac services deparment and the other one is Javier Vázquez at Chevrolet services deparment, everyone at my familia love MARCKCHRISTOPHER CHEVROLET, THAN'u.

              Fontana, CA

              Business Response

              Thank you! 

              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Thank you jojo

              Thank you jojo

              Riverside, CA

              Business Response

              You're welcome! 

              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a buick enclave from greg hess...

              I purchased a Buick Enclave from Greg Hess and am extremely happy. Greg provided top notch excellent customer service from start to finish and I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends!

              Redondo Beach, CA

              Business Response

              Awesome! Thank you. 

              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              George was the one who checked the car in...

              George was the one who checked the car in at service (2003 L200 Saturn). He was VERY helpful and kept us informed. The car ended up having a BCM issue. All was repaired/replaced and could not be happier with the service. John D

              Chino Hills, CA

              Business Response

              Thank you! 

              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              N/a

              N/a

              Rialto, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 835