Sales: (909) 509-8299
Service: (909) 509-8303
Parts: (855) 896-3731
1,351 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a great, positive staff!

              Always a great, positive staff!

              BLOOMINGTON, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you were happy with our team and we'd like to say thanks for giving us this review!
              Feb 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my car to get some electrical...

              I took my car to get some electrical issues done. First i was there early because i wanted it dine soon. The person that attended me was Matt. He told me it would take 2 day to get the car done. When we got in the office he told me that my car was not under warranty and that i had to pay. He didnt even look to see it was under warranty and had me wait until a sales man came in. They were able to see it was and i was surprise he couldnt see that. My car was not ready in 2 day and every time i called he said he would look into it. It took them 5 days to get my car ready and when i talked to Matt he treated me like trash. Like if i was bothering him with my call. I asked to speak with a manager and i always got a voice mail. It took 3 hours for one of them to call me. This is the worst customer service i have ever seen and so shame because i was thinking of buying a car. They Definately lost my business.

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Business Response
              Arturo, thank you for your feedback. We would like to extend our most sincere apologies. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like the opportunity to discuss options to ensure your satisfaction. Please contact us so we can discuss some solutions.
              Mar 02, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great sales manager Rich Bash and great...

              great sales manager Rich Bash and great sales man Dennis great team.

              SOUTH GATE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My only complaint was not having a new...

              My only complaint was not having a new sticker advising date and mileage of my next oil change. Unfortunately I didn't notice until I left the dearership that the old one was still on.

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Tommy, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Feb 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Michael Biddle did an excellent job and...

              Michael Biddle did an excellent job and will come back to him when we decide to buy another car/truck.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Feb 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have had so many problems with my 2014...

              I have had so many problems with my 2014 Bruick Lacrosse. From the moment I drove the car off the lot, I have taken it in to get several different repairs. Till this moment I am still very unsatisfied with work that has been done on my car for the simple fact that each problem is still there after being taken to get repaired.

              ADELANTO, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to apologize for your recent experience at our dealership. Please contact us at your earliest convenience as we would like to discuss this matter and work towards a resolution.
              Feb 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All been good so far,Keep up the good work!

              All been good so far,Keep up the good work!

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great service! I am satisfied...

              It was great service! I am satisfied with everything! Keep it up!

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sales Consultant Jose Jimenez was very...

              Sales Consultant Jose Jimenez was very helpful in helping me to test drive the vehicle that I came in to the dealership for. Sales Manager Fady Salib was very straight forward with the purchase negotiation and was very prompt and helpful in securing me the right lender based on my Specific Detailed Financing request. Finance Manager Steve Zavosky was very speedy and wasted no time to process the whole paper work. I buy cars/trucks every 1-2 years, the dealership location is conveniently located, their pricing is the best and I think that's why they retain the # 1 Volume GM Dealership in CA, the Chevy Cruze 2.0 TD that I purchased is an excellent GM little car, so I am a Happy Camper and will definitely purchase another GM vehicle in the Summer of 2016 from Mark Christopher Auto Group when my other vehicle's lease will be up !!!

              LA HABRA, CA

              Business Response
              Jimmy, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Feb 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was my 2nd trip in 2 months for...

              It was my 2nd trip in 2 months for warranty work. DEF sensor problem. Received prompt courteous service both times

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I live in South Orange County and one...

              I live in South Orange County and one item that I needed completed the department was full so I will have to come back. Again Matt, as always, does an excellent job!

              LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Erik Bonilla and Emad Fakoury were...

              Erik Bonilla and Emad Fakoury were AWESOME. Very helpful. A pleasure to deal with from beginning to end.

              NEWPORT BEACH, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Feb 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went for oil change, the work was done...

              I went for oil change, the work was done quick.

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good service and friendly.

              Very good service and friendly.

              POMONA, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              George was helpful as always.

              George was helpful as always.

              ALTA LOMA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The front shocks make some noises but...

              The front shocks make some noises but they didn't fix it .

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to apologize for your recent experience at our dealership. Please contact us at your earliest convenience as we would like to discuss this matter and work towards a resolution.
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great Experience as always Dario is...

              Great Experience as always Dario is awesome!

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Mark Christopher Auto Center team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service two recall items

              Service two recall items

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks a bunch!
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Gerard was a great help to us!! He knew...

              Gerard was a great help to us!! He knew the price range we could afford and found it! We were test driving another truck when I received the text message of pics of the truck we wanted!! Thank you Gerard!!!

              ALTA LOMA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great

              It was great

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Feb 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)