Sales: (909) 509-8299
Service: (909) 509-8303
Parts: (855) 896-3731
941 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Mark Christopher Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 941

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great, george fox always takes care...

              It was great, George Fox always takes care of me!

              Rancho Cucamonga, CA

              Business Response

              Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We really appreciate the feedback. 

              Nov 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent experience! nobu greeted me as...

              Excellent experience! Nobu greeted me as I pulled in for my recall appointment. He filled out the paperwork and explained what was going to be done and how long it would take. And my car was fixed and returned in a timely manner. I wish all my services went that well.

              Chino Hills, CA

              Business Response

              Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We really appreciate the feedback. 

              Nov 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Matt was thorough and detailed in his...

              Matt was thorough and detailed in his communication. Ronaldo, as always, was fabulous!

              Corona, CA

              Business Response

              Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We really appreciate the feedback. 

              Nov 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my ats for regular...

              I brought in my ATS for regular maintenance service. The service technician informed me of a recall and that he would order the part. They are always proactive, professional and willing to help. They ate friendly and engaging.

              Corona, CA

              Business Response

              Thank you, Casandra for this 5 star review. We really appreciate the feedback. 

              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 chevy cruize it was making a funny...

              2014 Chevy Cruize It was making a funny noise when I started the engine. They replaced the starter and put me in a rental car during the process. It was a very easy process and I will definitely be back!

              San Bernardino, CA

              Business Response

              Awesome! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We really appreciate it. 

              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Business Response

              Great, Thank you! 

              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2014 cts-v everyone was very helpful and...

              2014 cts-v everyone was very helpful and worked hard to make this sale.

              Beaumont, CA

              Business Response

              Michael, We are so glad to hear that everyone was helpful and got you into your new 2014 Cadillac CTS-V. Enjoy your new car! 

              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Dave miller, service rep, was courteous...

              Dave Miller, Service Rep, was courteous and kept me well informed on the progress of my warranty service. Jeff Rizzo, Service Department Mgr., took an interest in my warranty service and went on two road trips to try and identify the problem.

              West Covina, CA

              Business Response

              Awesome! We are so glad you had a great experience. We appreciate the feedback. 

              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent all the way around

              Excellent all the way around

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Business Response

              We are so happy to hear that. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We really appreciate it. 

              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 chevy camaro from paul...

              I purchased a 2015 Chevy Camaro from Paul G. He was wonderful and provided a very easy transaction from my trade-in to my purchase. For any woman, going alone, to make a car purchase it is intimidating but as I mentioned Paul G. provided a seamless transaction for me. I will highly recommend the dealership for my friends and family.

              Fontana, CA

              Business Response

              THank you Margarete for taking the time to let us know how we did. We really appreciate it. 

              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 941