Live Chat Software
No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
2,152 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              pricing is impossible to beat!

              Pricing is impossible to beat!

              CORONADO, CA

              Business Response
              Your wonderful review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Gail, we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Jun 17, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sales person was very knowledgeable and...

              Sales person was very knowledgeable and courteous. He spent time explaining and showing the different choices between the Colorado and Canyon. He was not pushy, but he did a good job handling my objections. When I called him up after deciding which model I wanted,He got the Canyon all washed and ready..

              UPLAND, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! It's great to hear you were pleased.
              Jun 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Unhappy with the service. I took my...

              Unhappy with the service. I took my truck in for an oil change and to change out my chevy emblem (bow tie). I ezplained to them that i had a husy sceduke and they assured me it would not take longer than 2 hours. I showed up 3 hours later, was told my truck was ready. I paid and waited outside as instructed. After waiting 30 min a rep came outside and told me my keys had been replaced and walked away. No other explanation or nothing. About 10 min later they brought my truck over to me. I noticed a dent (ding) on my passenger door and immediately requested to speak to the manager. He assured me that they will fix it. Not only did they ding my door, they didn't wash my truck and they never gave me the emblems (bow ties) that were removed and last but not least I was late to my appointment and had to reschedule. I will not recommend this place.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My vehicle was serviced at the...

              My vehicle was serviced at the dealership. I went to pick it up later that day and found out my keys had been lost. They finally found my keys an hour later. I drove off the dealership, then when I arrived home I noticed a dent in the driver door. I brought it up to the supervisors attention and he said for me to drop my vehicle off so they can take care of the problem. I picked up my vehicle a week later and the door had just been buffed, the dent was still there and my gas tank was nearly empty. Very unpleasant experience!

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Jun 18, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've had a great experience with my last...

              I've had a great experience with my last visit at the dealership. Catherine was very professional and thorough. Thank you

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              It is great to hear that our staff at Mark Christopher Auto Center was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Jun 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Car was not waxed properly, no streaming...

              Car was not waxed properly, no streaming music in the bluetooth .

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a warm welcome atmosphere, all...

              It was a warm welcome atmosphere, all staff was helpful, very attentive with my wife and myself

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jun 18, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful

              Wonderful

              UPLAND, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jun 18, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department fixed the air...

              The service department fixed the air conditioning in my Tahoe.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jun 18, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              good customer service and rapid responds...

              Good customer service and rapid responds from salesperson

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jun 18, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fabulous

              Fabulous

              ALTA LOMA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jun 18, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I went to the dealership to look at cars...

              I went to the dealership to look at cars for my 18 year old daughter. The salesman took the time to explain the differences between the cars and made it very easy for us to pick the best car for her.

              CHINO, CA

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Kevin, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Jun 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              COMPLETE SATISFACTION EVERY TIME KEEP UP...

              Complete satisfaction every time keep up the good work!

              RIALTO, CA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Jun 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I purchased my 2013 Acadia Denali from...

              I purchased my 2013 Acadia Denali from another dealer that is about 45 minutes away and have been going there for service appointments the last few years. Recently I decided to give Mark Christopher a try again (we had a bad experience there last summer) since it is only a convenient 15-20 minutes away. Online appointment process was easy so a plus there. MC's people called to confirm. For our 9:20 appointment we were 15 minutes late so we had to wait 5 minutes. Mike Amersonis from GMC was our service agent. We were quoted 2 hours for a standard oil change and tire rotation. Ok, but that seemed awfully long. Waited patiently with my 6 yo daughter in the waiting room. Mike came to check in once to let us know that we had a nail in my tire and quoted me for the fix and another 25-30 minutes. Any time I've had a tire plugged at the local garage they do it in 5-15 minutes and they have to take the tire off but OK, I'll wait patiently with my 6 yo daughter. At around 11:35 I observed our car pulling up to the side of the building and the work appears to be done and I figure Mike is going to walk in with the paperwork. I ask the young blond cashier and she says he'll be right in. I wait 10 minutes and ask nicely if the cashier wouldn't mind paging Mike but said it should just be a few more minutes and actually suggested that, with my 6 yo old daughter, we look for him out in the service area. Rather than argue, I poke my head out there but no Mike. I wait 5 more minutes and the other cashier finally agreed to page him after my car had been sitting there a total of 20+ minutes. Mike comes out of a back room sipping a Monster and said he'd be back with the paperwork - no apology. The I waited another 5-10 minutes for him to return with the paperwork and pay the bill. He offers to have the guys pull car around at which I point out the car is right outside the front entrance so now I have to wait for someone to bring me the keys. Again, no apology or acknowledgement that he had me wait an additional 20-30 minutes. I understand that people need to take breaks - but if you're going to take one, pass your account off to another associate to close out the order rather than make them wait with their 6 yo an additional 20-30 minutes. This is either a really inconsiderate associate or poor service management. I've given Mark Christopher's service department two chances now - they will not get a third. Next time I will be going to the Pasadena GMC and drive the additional 10-15 minutes roundtrip. Thus far I have had no problems or concerns with the mechanical work performed on the car.

              CLAREMONT, CA

              Business Response
              We apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Jun 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great!

              Service was great!

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jun 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly sales people! Low Pressure!...

              Friendly sales people! Low Pressure! Huge selection!

              LAKE ELSINORE, CA

              Business Response
              Travis, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Jun 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very courteous and helpful in meeting my...

              Very courteous and helpful in meeting my needs. Personal were excellent

              CLAREMONT, CA

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Federico, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Jun 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was an awesome experience again, we...

              It was an awesome experience again, we dealt with Dario from the service dept, He seems to make everything better. He is very nice and knowledgeable with our buick enclave. Thank you very much for providing us with exceptional service....

              ALTA LOMA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Vincent. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Jun 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for routine service, expected to...

              Came in for routine service, expected to be there a couple of hours but I was out within the hour and my car was clean as a whistle.

              BREA, CA

              Business Response
              Patricia, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Mark Christopher Auto Center prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jun 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great I made an appointment for...

              It was great I made an appointment for an oil change the day before and they had room for me. Went in next day and they took an hour and I was outa there

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              Alejandro, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Mark Christopher Auto Center. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Jun 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X