Sales: (909) 509-8299
Service: (909) 509-8303
Parts: (855) 896-3731
1,353 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went for oil change, the work was done...

              I went for oil change, the work was done quick.

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good service and friendly.

              Very good service and friendly.

              POMONA, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              George was helpful as always.

              George was helpful as always.

              ALTA LOMA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The front shocks make some noises but...

              The front shocks make some noises but they didn't fix it .

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to apologize for your recent experience at our dealership. Please contact us at your earliest convenience as we would like to discuss this matter and work towards a resolution.
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great Experience as always Dario is...

              Great Experience as always Dario is awesome!

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Mark Christopher Auto Center team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service two recall items

              Service two recall items

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks a bunch!
              Feb 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great

              It was great

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Feb 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was treated very well an the service...

              I was treated very well an the service to the car was done very well

              UPLAND, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I went in only to look nothing more, but...

              I went in only to look nothing more, but the salesman was excellent with me and catered to my needs thus I left happy and with a new truck

              RIALTO, CA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My kids and I have bought five vehicles...

              My kids and I have bought five vehicles from your dealership and are very satisfied

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick timely friendly service.

              Quick timely friendly service.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              exciting and good service.

              Exciting and good service.

              UPLAND, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great review!
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly service, great experience overall!

              Friendly service, great experience overall!

              EASTVALE, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Mark Christopher Auto Center team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Casey Allen was a pleasure to work with...

              Casey Allen was a pleasure to work with and helpful to show me your cars 4 the purchase that I made. It was a win win as he made the day a pleasurable time and not just sales game. I have nothing but a positive feel 4 the sale and him.

              COLTON, CA

              Business Response
              Raymond - we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to ensure we deliver wonderful experiences to all. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I did have to miss work to get my car...

              I did have to miss work to get my car taken care of. Thank you Gorge Fox and your team!

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Business Response
              Maria, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The experience we had was amazing along...

              The experience we had was amazing along with service we received by Rudy and Lloyd. You always take care of us that's why we come back to you.

              APPLE VALLEY, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is my second vehicle purchase from...

              This is my second vehicle purchase from Mark Christopher. I've always been pleased with the service I have received. Gerald Waters was my salesman both times and he is an easy and excellent individual to do business with. I regard him highly.

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Sylvia, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Feb 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We have been waiting week for a light...

              We have been waiting week for a light switch to be replaced. You finally got the part and it was the wrong part. Now we are still waiting for the correct switch. I just don't get why you can't get the switch.

              CALIMESA, CA

              Business Response
              Catherine, thank you for your feedback. We would like to extend our most sincere apologies. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like the opportunity to discuss options to ensure your satisfaction. Please contact us so we can discuss some solutions.
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              3 hour oil change without car wash with...

              3 hour oil change without car wash with an appointment. No motivation what so ever. Horrible. Absolutely horrible.

              HIGHLAND, CA

              Business Response
              Robert, thank you for your feedback. We would like to extend our most sincere apologies. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like the opportunity to discuss options to ensure your satisfaction. Please contact us so we can discuss some solutions.
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your dealership is always so...

              Your dealership is always so accommodating, with great customer service and knowledge!

              VICTORVILLE, CA

              Business Response
              Jeffrey, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Mark Christopher Auto Center prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Feb 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)