Sales: (909) 509-8299
Service: (909) 509-8303
Parts: (855) 896-3731
1,471 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We do not like the sales reps hoovering...

              We do not like the sales reps hoovering at the front door

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Donald, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Mar 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fast , curtious, and pleasant

              It was fast , curtious, and pleasant

              CRESTLINE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              on Wednesday, 3/18, about 3:15 pm, we...

              on Wednesday, 3/18, about 3:15 pm, we dropped off our truck in for service under warranty. On Friday, about 3:30 pm, we found out our warranty had expired a few mths ago. I p/u the truck on Saturday, 3/21 & I was charged $105.00 for services not rendered. We knew what was wrong w/the truck, why couldn't they check on the warranty before they looked @ the truck. I feel we shouldn't have had to pay & why did it take 2 days for them to tell us. Very, very disappointed!!!

              RIALTO, CA

              Business Response
              Your satisfaction is very important to us, so please call us so that we can work to make amends.
              Mar 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went to get oil change and tire...

              Went to get oil change and tire rotation. And to fix a flat. Well it took about 2 1/2 hours for just and oil change. They didn't rotate tires or fix the flat. Paid the extra money for them to do nothing but waste my time and money.My tire is still losing air. I haven't been able to go in to get it fix. Cause of work.but I did call a few days later and all they told me was to bring it in.. They basically did sloppy work. They slapped on the sticker in the middle of window . they didn't clean off yellow marker off tires. Just horrible experience. Also they called me that my car was ready , I get up to get it and wait another 30 mins for them to bring it out. And no feedback just here you go. *Hands back car keys*. Mechanics and service department need to get it together.

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Efren, thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. Open lines of communication with our customers are critical in improving our customer service, and we would like to learn more about your experience. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so that we can work together to come to an understanding. We look forward to hearing from you.
              Mar 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              excellent customer service from all...

              Excellent customer service from all parties involved and quite fast as well

              HELENDALE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was very good as usual

              It was very good as usual

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleased with service.

              Very pleased with service.

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is always so friendly and...

              Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. There is NO pressure from anyone to try and buy something or to pressure you into something that is not what you are looking for. The staff takes great pains not to be pushy. I like the facelift that the place is getting. Mark Christopher has set the bar VERY high for all of its competitors, and now with the new look it is even higher. My husband and I have been doing business with Mark Christopher now for 4 years and will NEVER go to another dealer. We feel very much at home when we are on the premises. My husband tells EVERYONE that we meet where we got our car when people ask about it and tells them how wonderful the customer service is there. He is like a one man advertisement for your dealership. Again, we are very very happy with our car, a 2014 GMC Terrain and the staff at Mark Christopher and have no desire or intention of going anywhere else in the future.

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was courteous and Dave, called...

              Everyone was courteous and Dave, called to keep me informed as to my cars repair progress and let me know when the work was done, with no pressure as to when I had to pick up the car.. The Enterprise rental, was very convenient, so I didn't loose any work time, which is so important to anyone !!! Thank you for your Service !!!

              CHINO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent, no problems whatsoever. ...

              Excellent, no problems whatsoever. ...

              NORCO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nobu always does a good job of...

              Nobu always does a good job of coordinating services when Im there. He"s punctual and very helpful. I always schedule my work through him.

              CHINO, CA

              Business Response
              Brandon, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding service rendered by the...

              Outstanding service rendered by the service department.

              APPLE VALLEY, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Mar 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your service writer, Dario, was very...

              Your service writer, Dario, was very non-communicative. I had to reach out to him several times to find out the status of my repairs because no one was calling me. Also, I made my service appointment online on your website and when I arrived at the dealership it wasn't in the computer. Dario advised me that appointments made online don't reach the service staff for several days. What's the use of offering online service appointments if they aren't real time into your scheduling systems?

              YUCAIPA, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Theodore, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Mar 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thanks :)

              Thanks :)

              UPLAND, CA

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Mar 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The whole experience was great except...

              The whole experience was great except for the waiting for my car to be brought up after seeing cashier. I waited approximately 20 minutes after competing transaction with cashier.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Mar 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job!!

              Great job!!

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Needed brakes checked, oil change and...

              Needed brakes checked, oil change and the passenger seat rear panel replaced. All work was completed.

              MONTCLAIR, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service manger was ready for me at...

              The service manger was ready for me at my appointment time and day. The service was completed ahead of the promised time. The work was as planned plus a little extra was done. Excellent job Mark Christopher. I only wish that the brake pad readings and tire tread depth were part of the inspection report in numerical formats instead of just check marks.

              CLAREMONT, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Dwight, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Mar 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nobu was able to accommodate with a last...

              Nobu was able to accommodate with a last minute appointment for 2pm on March 11th and my vehicle was ready at the promised time of 4pm.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Stephen, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Mar 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job as always, even with all the...

              Great job as always, even with all the construction going on!

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)