Sales: (909) 509-8299
Service: (909) 509-8303
Parts: (855) 896-3731
827 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Mark Christopher Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 827

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I made an appointment for a oil change for...

              I made an appointment for a oil change for Thursday 10-16-14 when I went to drop off my car they told me it was a 3 to 3.5 hour wait which is ridiculous. I didnt leave my car on Thursday. I dropped off my car on friday 10-17-14 by 9:00 am for a oil change & tire rotation only with out an appoitment. The fact that my car was in your dealer for 6 hours for a oil change is ridiculous! They then ask if I want to a car wash. I can not believe that the car was there so long and they didnt even wash it. Your dealer needs to fix there service area time allowance.

              Rancho Cucamonga, CA

              Business Response

              We are very sorry you experienced such a long wait time with us. Please be assured we have addressed this issue and it is being rectified, thanks to your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.

               

              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I like coming to mark christopher chevy...

              I like coming to Mark Christopher Chevy dealer. Everyone is nice and very efficient. Love that the are getting a face lift, they deserve one.

              Upland, CA

              Business Response

              Thank you!

              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The tam there is amazing and will buy more...

              The tam there is amazing and will buy more cars from that dealship

              Chino, CA

              Business Response

              Awesome! Thank you. 

              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my 2014 camaro towed into your...

              I had my 2014 camaro towed into your service center due to engine light being on and also while there I asked if the dings and scratches could be removed under the eckbond protection plan I was yes no problem the car was towed in on a wendsday night I received a call from service on Thursday that all dents and scratches were removed and that they needed the car for another day to run diagnostics to find out what the emissions problem was I say OK I was leaving town for the weekend I received a call on Friday and was informed all problems were fixed I explained will pick up car on Monday agreed no problem that car would be detailed and ready to go not the case when I arrived to pick up car car was water spotted all over inside door jams were full of wax where ding was paint was chipped car was not satisfactory at all scratches were not removed the list goes on if you wanna talk please call me ********** I could type forever on the incident but I feel we need to talk thanks

              Whittier, CA

              Business Response

              We want to thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We apologize that your experience was less than satisfactory. We are glad that you spoke to our Service Director, Shawn directly and that you will remain a Mark Christopher customer. We appreciate your business.

              Oct 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was able to telephonically communicate...

              I was able to telephonically communicate my needs to Casey in Sales and when I arrived at the dealership, Casey accommodated me and was completely ready for my arrival. I completed my deal quickly and with a salesperson who was knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted to buy. No one appreciates hard sales tactics, nor do we appreciate a salesperson who does not listen to our needs. I'm glad to say that my experience at Mark Christopher Chevrolet was very positive. I traveled quite a distance to Mark Christopher due to bad experiences I had with the dealership near my home.

              Valencia, CA

              Business Response

              We appreciate your business, Gary. 

              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The best dealership to visit

              The best dealership to visit

              Corona, CA

              Business Response

              Awesome! Thank you. 

              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in 2014 acadia for an oil change,...

              Brought in 2014 Acadia for an oil change, which done sloppily. Had to return to dealership for correction. Staff was friendly and helpful.

              Chino Hills, CA

              Business Response

              Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you had to return back to the dealership to complete your oil change.   However, we are glad to see that our staff was friendly and helpful. We hope that you will come back to Mark Christopher and give us another chance.

              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Frist and for most i want to praise nobu...

              Frist and for most I want to praise Nobu Domon and David Miller They are super fantastic when it comes to making you feel right at home. They greet you with a smile. all my experiences have been awesome.

              La Verne, CA

              Business Response

              Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We really appreciate it. 

              Oct 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always deliver what's promised! always...

              Always deliver what's promised! Always receive excellent service both in sales and maintenance.

              Pomona, CA

              Business Response

              Thanks for the great review! 

              Oct 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always nobu doman took good care of my...

              As always Nobu Doman took good care of my car.

              La Verne, CA

              Business Response

              Awesome! Nobu is the best. 

              Oct 17, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 827