Live Chat Software
No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
1,965 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a good experience I have bought...

              Always a good experience I have bought many cars and trucks at Mark Christopher. The know me by name and always treat me well.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Gatia, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Mark Christopher Auto Center prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              May 03, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always excellent service.

              Always excellent service.

              RIALTO, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 30, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Smooth experience.

              Smooth experience.

              UPLAND, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 30, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very good

              I was very good

              UPLAND, CA

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              May 01, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleased with customer service

              Very pleased with customer service

              HIGHLAND, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Apr 29, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had to wait for 2 hours for an oil change.

              Had to wait for 2 hours for an oil change.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Agaron, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Apr 29, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an appointment at 9:20 but did not...

              I had an appointment at 9:20 but did not receive a call about what was needed until the following morning. I felt I should of had a call the afternoon I dropped the car off.

              JURUPA VALLEY, CA

              Business Response
              Patti, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Apr 30, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Joe was helpful and responsive to my...

              Joe was helpful and responsive to my questions. He also helped me get the deal done with no issues. I started to look at other dealerships just to do my homework but Joe sent a text if I was still interested and told him I was if the deal was right he won my business.

              EASTVALE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 30, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every one friendly and knowledge.

              Every one friendly and knowledge.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 29, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your staff is more than helpful and...

              Your staff is more than helpful and efficient, they are intuitive and caring. Thank you for the personalized care and providing me with the opportunity to buy a vehicle!

              CRESTLINE, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to extend our gratitude to you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Mark Christopher Auto Center was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Apr 29, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              good experience. no problems

              Good experience. No problems

              CHINO HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 29, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              on time very polite could not have been...

              On time very polite could not have been better.

              LA VERNE, CA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Apr 30, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very professional people. Richard bash...

              Very professional people. Richard bash and antonio did a great job they made us feel welcomed and home.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Apr 29, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              George Fox has been great. He...

              George Fox has been great. He communicates and assists me in always possible.You cannot have a more professional individual there.

              CLAREMONT, CA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Apr 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied

              Very satisfied

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Apr 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am always happy with the service

              I am always happy with the service

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thanks for the great service work

              Thanks for the great service work

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Curt, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Apr 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I didn't have an appointment this last...

              I didn't have an appointment this last time I went in. I had a check engine light on and also needed oil change. I was told that my car might have to stay overnight, but they ended up working on it that same day. They fixed my problem that same day and got my car back to me. I was happy that I didn't have to keep it overnight.

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              Aryenson, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Mark Christopher Auto Center. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Apr 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sales person work hard to get the best...

              Sales person work hard to get the best deal for me.

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When we arrive, we were shortly met by...

              When we arrive, we were shortly met by Dario he ask what are needs were and we told him that we were there for oil change he took us in the office when putting the auto information in the system he noticed that there were 2 recalls for the vehicle and ask if we would like to have them taken care of, while inputting this information the service tech. Arrived to take the car. We stayed around the area and waited for the service.

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Apr 29, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X