Sales: (909) 509-8299
Service: (909) 509-8303
Parts: (855) 896-3731
1,242 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 1242

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Nobu is amazing. He takes care of us...

              Nobu is amazing. He takes care of us each and every time. Nobu is a great asset to the Mark Chris team!

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Business Response
              John, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 25, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I got to what I needed but had to jump...

              I got to what I needed but had to jump through all the hoops to get there.

              HESPERIA, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Paul, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Jan 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman was very cordial and...

              Salesman was very cordial and knowledgable about the vehicle and very willing to answer all my questions/concerns. This is the 3rd vehicle that I have purchased from you and I am a very satisfied customer.

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dennis the sales rep was very helpful...

              Dennis the sales rep was very helpful and answered all my questions and concerns. I would most definitely send business his way. Richard the sales manager and finance were also professional and answered all my questions to make me feel confident on my decision.

              MONTCLAIR, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very helpful and informative.

              Everyone was very helpful and informative.

              SIMI VALLEY, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Polite fast service, what more could I...

              Polite fast service, what more could I ask for.

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was very satisfied with my service ....

              I was very satisfied with my service . Thank you to everyone that help make my purchase very smooth .

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              not very accommodating with appointment...

              Not very accommodating with appointment times

              HOMELAND, CA

              Business Response
              Michelle, thank you for this information. We appreciate your business and will be sure to share your comments with our team. We hope to see you in the future, and please don't hesitate to contact us to discuss your comments in greater detail. Thanks again.
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Sales is great. Loved it. Service is...

              Sales is great. Loved it. Service is bad. Very bad. Took over 3.5 hours just for an oil change. Had to wait. No one updated me or checked on me. I had to ask 2-3 times for my car. And I only started asking after 2.5 hours. If this is acceptable then managment needs to be changed unless your ok with losing customers. This is my first chevy and I really wanted to like this place. I would definitely buy a car here again. But may get my servicing elsewhere.

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Christopher, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All the service reps have been very easy...

              All the service reps have been very easy to deal with; Dino has been "overseeing" me because there is a DEFINITE disconnect between your potentially AWESOME online scheduling system and the real world. Now that I know you've got all that construction, that could be part of it, but my 1st attempt, I'd scheduled over the weekend, and then I get a call Monday saying that the day I'd requested was full - the online system should REFLECT THAT. It's NOT the serviceperson's fault; obviously this more of an I.T. issue... but it does cause some hassles. They thought they'd have my car longer than they actually did - that was a pleasant surprise. They communicated EVERY DAY as promised, and covered the rental car for the inconvenience. Dino & the gang ROCKED. Again, the ONLY problem was with the online reservations. It's got HUGE potential, and I really want to see it worked on because wow - that's convenient! Anyways, much <3 to the servicepersons and service mgrs. Great job, guys/gals! Even under the stress of construction - everyone greeted me with a smile.

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Heather, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Jan 24, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 1242