Sales: (909) 509-8299
Service: (909) 509-8303
Parts: (855) 896-3731
1,545 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              good experience. Have been consistent...

              good experience. Have been consistent every time I've come in for maintenance.

              CLAREMONT, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Steve, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2 HOURS FOR ROUTINE OIL CHANGE AND TIRE...

              2 hours for routine oil change and tire rotation.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              On 5/15/15 we purchased a bed liner for...

              On 5/15/15 we purchased a bed liner for our new 2015 GMC Sierra, we were told that it should only take about an hour when actually it took them over 3 hours. When we received our new truck with the bed liner installed it was very dirty, and the bed liner was bubleing, I talked to the service manager and told him that this was not acceptable and that it appears that whoever worked on our new truck didn't have pride in what he was doing, they took our truck back to redo it again and had to wait another two hours. Once I got home I notice scratches on the tailgate that was done when installing the bed liner. I really hope to hear from the service manager very soon.

              RIALTO, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Jaime, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an appointment at 8:20 in the...

              I had an appointment at 8:20 in the morning. I was told that they are backed up a little and that my problem would probably take all day And that I would be called later that day. At 4:30pm, I had to call to find out what was going on. Javier told me that they have not even looked at my car due to being backed up since Tuesday. I thought that this should have been told to me before dropping the car off since it was Thursday. I was forced to get a rental that I had to pay for. If I knew how backed up they were, I would have gone somewhere else. I felt that the service was horrible, especially since I took my other vehicle to the Toyota dealer. They were so much better service.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly staff, fast service and great...

              Friendly staff, fast service and great prices.

              BEAUMONT, CA

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was just for a routine oil change and...

              It was just for a routine oil change and maintenance

              UPLAND, CA

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was great but when I Spoke...

              The service was great but when I Spoke to someone in the department regarding loaner car and the gentle man I Spoke explained about warranty loaners but not for service he 53rd me about shuttle but did not explain it in detail. He should have told me when it opened as I dropped my car off at 7am with an appt. But shuttle service is not available till 7:30.

              PHELAN, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was the third dealership I went to...

              This was the third dealership I went to on this day. I had the vehicle I was interested in, called and spoke to Jose who verified the vehicle was still available. He had the vehicle ready by the time I arrived. Test drove it and sat down to talk numbers. There were no games, they gave me the price they promised with a hassle free environment. The only regret I have is not coming here first.

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              i was not there very long, which was...

              i was not there very long, which was great. And, i did not spend any money, which was even better

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was normal

              Everything was normal

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I`ll be back

              I`ll be back

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Israel knew I was in a hurry so he did...

              Israel knew I was in a hurry so he did the best he could to get my deal completed so I was in and out of the dealership within an hour and a half. Thank you very much!

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Brandon, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our last visit was great. Fred Ewing is...

              Our last visit was great. Fred Ewing is the best. He did everything possible to get us into our Tahoe. We would recommend him to anyone. We really appreciate all he did.

              RIALTO, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              May 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Awesome customer service.

              Awesome customer service.

              UPLAND, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              George in service always helps out the...

              George in service always helps out the best way he can and keep you informed about the vehicle. Bernie in parts is always nice, informative and helpful.

              ALTA LOMA, CA

              Business Response
              Heather, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              May 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Vince and his staff were helpful with...

              Vince and his staff were helpful with the whole process of buying a car..

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is very courtious when we come...

              Everyone is very courtious when we come in, even during the construction to improve the service area. George Fox manages the service dept. with a great crew. Always receive calls if they find something else that they think should be done, if not during the current maintainence or the next time we come in.

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              James, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a good experience, Paul and...

              It was a good experience, Paul and Richard was very helpful. I only wish the purchasing process did not take a long. Was waiting for a lot longer than i expected.

              MONTEBELLO, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback as it helps us to grow as a dealership. We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience and sincerely apologize if some aspects of your prior visit with us have not been up to your expectations.
              May 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good

              Good

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              May 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ease of buying experience, quality of...

              Ease of buying experience, quality of loan products and friendliness of staff especially Greg Heas were all top notch.

              RESEDA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              May 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)