Sales: (909) 509-8299
Service: (909) 509-8303
Parts: (855) 896-3731
1,468 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              George Fox always gives excellent...

              George Fox always gives excellent customer service.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Apr 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Moe was beyond helpful he the best sales...

              Moe was beyond helpful he the best sales man at Mark Christopher I'm very much satisfied with the customer service we received this is the second car I've bought from you guys and Moe has helped us both times because of him we came back and will continue to come and recommend others thanks you for your awesome service.

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Apr 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              fast and efficient

              Fast and efficient

              UPLAND, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              There was a mixup with certain things...

              There was a mixup with certain things that I ordered on my truck and I had to wait over two months to get it with my special order but I just recommend that after you get your car or truck that you go over it completely before you sign.

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Patricia Ann, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Apr 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful and respectful to me as a...

              Very helpful and respectful to me as a customer, has a straight answer to all my questions. Just over all the best costumer service. Especially my service writer Matt Olsen. I will only go to him and service my truck and cars at Mark Christopher.

              LA PUENTE, CA

              Business Response
              Rafael, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Mark Christopher Auto Center prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have purchased and leased 12 cars over...

              I have purchased and leased 12 cars over the past 20 years and this purchase was hands down thee most pleasant. It was easy, no haggle, swift and to the point! Best of all I got a crazy deal on the perfect commuter vehicle. If only all car purchases could be this way. My sales rep, Casey, treated me with the same curtious, attentive customer service or maybe eve better than when I have purchased luxury vehicles. Thank you!

              CHINO, CA

              Business Response
              Michelle, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Both Mark Olson and Jeff Rizzi were great.

              Both Mark Olson and Jeff Rizzi were great.

              FULLERTON, CA

              Business Response
              Our team will be so happy to read your great review. If you ever have any questions or concerns don't hesitate to give us a call!
              Apr 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fine. The internet connection...

              It was fine. The internet connection was not real clear, but eventually I worked through it and made the appointment for servicing my car.

              TUSTIN, CA

              Business Response
              Robert, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and please feel free to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Apr 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brian Benson is always enjoyably to work...

              Brian Benson is always enjoyably to work with.

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Andrew, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Paul was VERY patient with me on which...

              Paul was VERY patient with me on which cars I wanted to look at and went out of his way to make my experience even better with not even knowing if I was going to be able to purchase a vehicle. Out of all the cars I have ever purchased, I wish I knew Paul before all the other cars I got. A lot of salesman are very pushy and do NOT work with you. But Paul did the opposite. So Thank you for that. I am very happy with my new car!

              WRIGHTWOOD, CA

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Antonina!
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When ever I need service George Fox is...

              When ever I need service George Fox is the go to guy. I just called the same day, received my oil change and got my car back the same day nice and cleaned. I have been going to Mark Christopher since I was a little girl my Parents bought a lot of cars thru them and I have done so also being raised as a Chevrolet girl.

              UPLAND, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Apr 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience

              Great experience

              NORCO, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service experience is always very...

              My service experience is always very accommodating

              ALTA LOMA, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service was completed within the...

              My service was completed within the estimated timeframe.

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The recall on the transmission cable was...

              The recall on the transmission cable was not done well as the shift lever rocked. Jeff Rizzi, Service manager was very helpful and made sure the problem was resolved. Jeff is a very proactive manager, his follow-up was excellent.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an appointment was told to come in...

              I had an appointment was told to come in early so I was there at 6:30am. I was greeted by a lady service person. First thing she ask was what you need to be done. Shouldn't she know once I told her my name why I was coming in for? I called two days ago and made an appointment told them I just purchase a brand new 2015 Yukon Denali less then a week old the GPS, On Star and bluetooth wasn't working already. I believe it was the same person who took my called. Then she told me that department is back up 4 cars ahead of me and it might be till Friday then they can look at it. I told her if you were back up you should of called me the day before so I didn't have to get up at 5am to get to the dealer ship at 6:30am was there early as I was told to do. I didn't understand why she told me that, did she wanted me to just go home and come back on Friday again? I change my shift at work so I can take the truck in in the morning. Ok then when she was writing up my work order she told me my repair wasn't a recalled so I didn't qualify for a car rental. I told her I need a rental, I need to get to work later. I then told her do I need to rent a car on my own expense? She got up didn't tell me that she was going to talk to somebody to ask them to give me a free rental. When she came back she made me feel like they are doing me a favor giving me a free rental. I just spent $78000 on a new truck less then a week old and I have to take it to a shop for repair are you serious!!! I purchased many car and truck in my life time I never have this experience my vehicle broke down in less then a week. She really need to have a better customer service tour people. At this time I am still waiting for the parts to come in and I am still without a GPS, ON STAR which I am paying for it already. This is not my first GMC truck I traded in my 2008 Yukon Hybrid for the 2015 Yukon Denali thought this was the top of the line truck. P.S. I never wrote a bad common before but I just thought you had to know who is representing GMC?

              CHINO HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to apologize and work with you to repair your relationship with our dealership. Please call us at your convenience.
              Apr 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              UPLAND, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast an friendly people ...great job

              Fast an friendly people ...great job

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Jerry, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Mark Christopher Auto Center. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Apr 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Since the first day we purchase are...

              Since the first day we purchase are vehicle at your dealership we have had a great experience. Starting with Johnny your sales guy, made us feel comfortable with are decision to purchase. He's been very helpful. Thank you

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              Leticia - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Mark Christopher Auto Center is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Apr 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience jackie was wonderful

              Great experience jackie was wonderful

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Business Response
              Elena, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 18, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)