Live Chat Software
No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
1,972 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Problem was resolved in timely manner...

              Problem was resolved in timely manner was very happy with service.

              POMONA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Apr 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service rep was very helpful and...

              The service rep was very helpful and kept me informed with information before and after i had gotten to the dealer.

              CHINO, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Apr 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I would like to be able to make an...

              I would like to be able to make an appointment.

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Mark Christopher Auto Center team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Apr 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was able to quickly get my car in for...

              I was able to quickly get my car in for service and get a rental car.

              ALTA LOMA, CA

              Business Response
              Jill, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Mark Christopher Auto Center. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Apr 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was really good john Gonzales is a...

              It was really good john Gonzales is a really good seller and he helped my son to find his truck and his favorite color but my son was concern cause he didn't saw his picture on Facebook

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Apr 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              POMONA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Apr 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent people skills! Very...

              Excellent people skills! Very informative in any changes needed or not. Very happy with overall service.

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Business Response
              Jose, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Mark Christopher Auto Center prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mark Christopher Auto Center Service...

              Mark Christopher Auto Center Service department come through for me again. Professional as always. Thank you George Fox.

              COLTON, CA

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Apr 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              THEY DID A GREAT JOB

              They did a great job

              CHINO HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Apr 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Didn't like how I was told that the oil...

              Didn't like how I was told that the oil life was at 21% and service is provided at 20%. I felt like I was been scolded.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Cesar, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Apr 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman Dylan O. and Joe G. were...

              Salesman Dylan O. and Joe G. were patient and knowledgeable to help us find the right vehicle at a good price. Service after the sale was great also as a floor mat was missing and a manager (Vincent) walked me to the parts dept to get it ordered then helped me find my trade-in to retrieve items that were left. Great attitudes.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Apr 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very easy, good experience

              Very easy, good experience

              MONTCLAIR, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Seemless drop off of my vehicle, I was...

              Seemless drop off of my vehicle, I was back to work in no time. The shuttle was great!

              CALIMESA, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great, fast service from the Service...

              Great, fast service from the Service department!

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent customer service. Our...

              Excellent customer service. Our representative was George Lopez, and we are definitely happy customers. Definitely need to come back and get another car here.

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Tiffany, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Apr 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service performed on time as promised,...

              Service performed on time as promised, no adverse items to report. Service manager was very professional and courteous. Thanks.

              CHINO HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Apr 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful very courteous and got the...

              Very helpful very courteous and got the job done very happy with the Chevy team

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Albert, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Mark Christopher Auto Center prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were quick and the service was...

              They were quick and the service was great. Very friendly and helpful

              POMONA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Was very happy with the professionalism...

              Was very happy with the professionalism the whole team offered.

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Apr 12, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was treated very well.

              I was treated very well.

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Steven. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Apr 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X