Live Chat Software
No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
1,813 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              HIGHLAND, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Jan 24, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman Nick was pleasant,...

              Salesman Nick was pleasant, knowledgeable, and very helpful. Unfortunately, his boss Emad (sp?) was rude and insulting, and both Emad and another Mark Christoper employee were less than honest in their dealings with me. It's understandable why new/used car salesmen in general are held in such low esteem.

              UPLAND, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and regret that you had a negative experience. Please reach out to us so we can repair your relationship with our dealership.
              Jan 25, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jerry Pena did an outstanding job.

              Jerry Pena did an outstanding job.

              ALTA LOMA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jan 24, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Your sales person, Pedro, did a great...

              Your sales person, Pedro, did a great job making sure the sale was to our liking . He is an asset for your company.

              CLAREMONT, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jan 24, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My shopping experience was the BEST!...

              My shopping experience was the BEST! Every question was answered and every wish was granted. My husband and I was never hassled nor pushed into a sale, your sales team is very professional. Antonio is the most dedicated salesperson I have ever met, professional, honest and very caring young man. He seems like family!! I LOVE MY MALIBU LT, THANKS ANTONIO, YOUR THE BEST.

              MIRA LOMA, CA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Jan 24, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I has a great experience with your...

              I has a great experience with your personal that took the time to help me get a good truck for me and they were the nicest people to take care of my needs.

              NORCO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Jan 24, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Love how I am treated like a family member!

              Love how I am treated like a family member!

              REDLANDS, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! It's great to hear you were pleased.
              Jan 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very helpful.

              Everyone was very helpful.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It took you four tries to fix my...

              It took you four tries to fix my transmission and now my ears are broken when I move my seat my mirrors move at the same time its hilarious

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Jan 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I would definitely recommend mark...

              I would definitely recommend mark christopher to anybody .They certainly know how to take care of there customers.

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              We are dedicated to providing top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for your feedback. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jan 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              MORGAN HILL, CA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Jan 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              great experience!

              Great experience!

              CHINO HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jan 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              wE LOVE MCAC

              wE LOVE MCAC

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks so much!
              Jan 07, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always treated good and fast service. ...

              Always treated good and fast service. Always a good experience!

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Jose, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Mark Christopher Auto Center prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jan 07, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They answered all my questions and were...

              They answered all my questions and were nice to work with

              ALTA LOMA, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 05, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service Dept was quick. Didn't have to...

              Service Dept was quick. Didn't have to wait long at all!

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 05, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              totally satisfied

              Totally satisfied

              ALTA LOMA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 05, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Horacio and Vince worked with us really...

              Horacio and Vince worked with us really well upto the last minute to make the best deal ever! I truly appreciate the effort! After looking at other websites to see what we purchased and the deal we had, we were truly absolutely happy! It was unbelievable that we got that deal! And Vince even worked extensively to get the best financing for me, even the terms!

              CHINO HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              Maria, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Jan 05, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is my second vehicle we get from...

              This is my second vehicle we get from you guys We love your customer service and your associate Mo Azmat is awesome

              HESPERIA, CA

              Business Response
              Magdaleno - we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to ensure we deliver wonderful experiences to all. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Jan 04, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              quick and easy

              Quick and easy

              ALTA LOMA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jan 04, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X