Live Chat Software
No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
2,549 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I like doing business with Mark...

              I like doing business with Mark Christopher. They are close to my work and great people to do business with.

              COLTON, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Mark Christopher Auto Center team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Sep 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our service was fast and efficient. We...

              Our service was fast and efficient. We greatly appreciated it.

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Sep 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Overall it was a great buying experience.

              Overall it was a great buying experience.

              MISSION VIEJO, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Sep 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              took way too many calls to get ahold of...

              took way too many calls to get ahold of Mike for an update

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Sep 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2015 Yukon in for the...

              I brought my 2015 Yukon in for the moonroof plastic track came off this has happen twice but different sides and a drivers rear brake light out dropped of Sat morning and was told I needed to leave it till Thurs I thought that was a little long for minor repairs but I got a phone call a few days later it was ready

              NORCO, CA

              Business Response
              Frankie, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Sep 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank you Mark Christopher for a quick ...

              Thank you Mark Christopher for a quick and easy recall for my Buick Enclave. Thank you for the car wash. I wish Jeep and Toyota operated like Mark Christopher.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Sep 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service

              Good service

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Sep 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Reyna was great and knowledgable

              Reyna was great and knowledgable

              PASADENA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Sep 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              George is always friendly, helpful, and...

              George is always friendly, helpful, and very knowledgable

              ALTA LOMA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Sep 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was really good and welcoming and the...

              It was really good and welcoming and the people are very helpful and friendly and service was quick and I loved that I was updated on what was going on an how much longer the service would be

              UPLAND, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Sep 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Had to return to sign new documents at a...

              Had to return to sign new documents at a time inconvenient for me.

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Sep 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              perfect

              Perfect

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Sep 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job, great service, great prices!

              Great job, great service, great prices!

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Alan, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Sep 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone friendly and efficient. Dave in...

              Everyone friendly and efficient. Dave in the service department made sure everything was taken care of and very attentive to all my needs.

              POMONA, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Sep 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The wait time is ridiculous. Both when I...

              The wait time is ridiculous. Both when I bought the car and when it was maintenanced.

              BEAUMONT, CA

              Business Response
              Nancy, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and please feel free to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Sep 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I called to find out if my item that was...

              I called to find out if my item that was ordered and if it had arrived. (nobody had called me at that point) I was told it was so made an appointment to go in the next day at 9am. I asked if repair would take more than an hour and gentlemen said not at all. They had my husband wait until 11am. Made him late to his appointment and i was very disapointed.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Sep 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

              Great customer service!

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              Yesenia, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Mark Christopher Auto Center thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Sep 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service by your dealership and...

              Excellent service by your dealership and service department personnel. My vehicle is finally working properly like it suppose to.

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Robert - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Mark Christopher Auto Center pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Sep 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a great experience at Mark...

              I had a great experience at Mark Christopher Auto Center. Will return again. Thanks Michelle and Dennis for all your help.

              FALLBROOK, CA

              Business Response
              Dawn, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Sep 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All went well. The waiting room is very...

              All went well. The waiting room is very small. The area across from the Service Representative is bigger, however, if you use it you won't hear the announcement when your car is ready.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Sep 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X