Sales: (909) 509-8299
Service: (909) 509-8303
Parts: (855) 896-3731
934 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              Mark Christopher Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 934

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Dave miller, service rep, was courteous...

              Dave Miller, Service Rep, was courteous and kept me well informed on the progress of my warranty service. Jeff Rizzo, Service Department Mgr., took an interest in my warranty service and went on two road trips to try and identify the problem.

              West Covina, CA

              Business Response

              Awesome! We are so glad you had a great experience. We appreciate the feedback. 

              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent all the way around

              Excellent all the way around

              Moreno Valley, CA

              Business Response

              We are so happy to hear that. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We really appreciate it. 

              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 chevy camaro from paul...

              I purchased a 2015 Chevy Camaro from Paul G. He was wonderful and provided a very easy transaction from my trade-in to my purchase. For any woman, going alone, to make a car purchase it is intimidating but as I mentioned Paul G. provided a seamless transaction for me. I will highly recommend the dealership for my friends and family.

              Fontana, CA

              Business Response

              THank you Margarete for taking the time to let us know how we did. We really appreciate it. 

              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My car didn't get wased. the excused was...

              My car didn't get wased. The excused was that they were closing. I don't believe that should be my problem.

              Fontana, CA

              Business Response

              Susana,

              We apologize we didn’t have time to wash your car. Feel free to bring your car back anytime and we will wash it for free. We apologize for the inconvenience.

               

              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              You asked for a minute. all was great...

              You asked for a minute. All was great .service dept was closed didn't see it but it was late and I was in a hurry Great to no haggle and deal with vultures or no handoffs to the next guy up and the next guy.

              Alta Loma, CA

              Business Response

              Darren, 

              Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we did. We really appreciate it. 

              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 gov acadia. maintenance and...

              2014 GOV Acadia. Maintenance and warranty. All staff had great customer service and were professional. We were treated respectfully. George Fox was very helpful getting our information and signing us in. We were notified regularly of status of work and everything was done in a timely manner. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Mark Christopher to anyone.

              Livingston, TX

              Business Response

              Thank you, Valerie for the 5 star review. We love and appreciate customer referrals! 

              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had to come back three times to get work...

              Had to come back three times to get work done right. Service manager Ronnie was very helpful.

              San Bernardino, CA

              Business Response

              Michael,

              We apologize for the inconvenience, and are sorry you had to come back three times to get your car serviced. We are glad to hear that Ronnie was helpful. We really appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. 

              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              George was very attentive and informative...

              George was very attentive and informative great job! Although hard water spots remain on on top of black hood after car wash

              Riverside, CA

              Business Response

              Thank you, Daniel for the 5 Star Review. We're sorry for the water spots. We'll do our best to make sure that doesn't happen again. 

              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bought a new 2014 silverado. it was a...

              bought a new 2014 Silverado. it was a pleasant experience thanks to Sam Fakhouri and Lloyd Beardsley

              Corona, CA

              Business Response

              We hope you enjoy your new Silverado for many years to come. Thank you for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did. 

              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bought a 2014 cts. great experience. ...

              Bought a 2014 CTS. *********************************************************** back and forth tactics. Love my car.

              Rancho Cucamonga, CA

              Business Response

              We are so happy you love your new car. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. 

              Nov 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 934