3,346 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well actually there was an issue with my...

              Well actually there was an issue with my service this time. During the oil change when the oil filter was replaced, the gasket was removed and not replaced. On Friday it began to leak. By the time I realized on Saturday how serious the leak had become, your service department was closed. I took the truck to a local shop and they diagnosed the problem in just a few minutes, replaced the oil filter with one that included the missing gasket, topped off the oil and cleaned up my engine. This morning I also found another issue, the window washer fluid is being pumped onto the ground instead of the window. I have not looked to see if the line has just somehow become disconnected or what exactly the problem may be. Until this service trip, I have been extremely satisfied with our experiences at Mark Christopher. I have even chosen to have my service done at Mark Christopher, even though there are closer places to my home. I would like to continue our relationship, but right now my feelings are not as warm and fuzzy as they once were.

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience, the car was finished...

              Great experience, the car was finished before noon.

              YUCAIPA, CA

              Business Response
              Lana, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Mark Christopher Auto Center thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Apr 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              GEORGE THE COUNTER GUY WAS GREAT

              George the counter guy was great

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Business Response
              Juan, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service person that helped was...

              Service person that helped was borderline rude and not very interested with an issue I'm having with the truck. I lost confidence, i will try my luck at a different dealership. Since the mechanic did not find the issue, what I reported was discredited and she had that attitude of we're done go away. No interest to hear what I had to say. Very disappointed because my shopping experience was good but like many other dealerships it must be that, great to sell you a car but don't bother us if you have an issue.....

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Apr 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very friendly, especially...

              Everyone was very friendly, especially Armando he was very kind, wasn't pushy that was an A+ for me. I would for sure recommend Mark Christopher Auto Center.

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Yanin, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Apr 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Another pleasant visit with all,...

              Another pleasant visit with all, especially George Fox, my assigned service rep.

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Chester, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very helpful especially...

              Everyone was very helpful especially Hector, Vince and Angie

              CLAREMONT, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Apr 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              EXCELLENT

              Excellent

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Apr 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a great expierence, our sales...

              It was a great expierence, our sales person Armando was awesome!

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Apr 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Michael Biddle was excellent and I would...

              Michael Biddle was excellent and I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends. If they want to purchase a vehicle I'm sending them to Mike B. Also Ray Peters in your service dept. is awesome. Great customer service and when I need service on my vehicle going to see him for sure.

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Samantha!
              Apr 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              MONTCLAIR, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Apr 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always get speedy service and polite...

              I always get speedy service and polite employees.

              BANNING, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Frustrating. Simple oil change with no...

              Frustrating. Simple oil change with no car wash still takes well over an hour. Even with appointment and first appointment of the day. If the oil changes weren't free I would take it elsewhere where it's done faster.

              ONTARIO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank you.

              Thank you.

              BLOOMINGTON, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              JURUPA VALLEY, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Apr 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was excellent and fast. Only bad part...

              It was excellent and fast. Only bad part is that the dealer doesn't have a shuttle on saturdays .

              CHINO HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Apr 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything

              Everything

              MONTCLAIR, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great deal and fast service.

              Great deal and fast service.

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Apr 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good Service.

              Good Service.

              BLOOMINGTON, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Apr 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              That fact that Pedro & everyone else was...

              That fact that Pedro & everyone else was able too do everything they can so I can purchase the truck I truly wanted was amazing . Thank you

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Your wonderful review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Maria, we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Apr 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X