3,344 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Adviser was good at keeping in touch and...

              Adviser was good at keeping in touch and letting me know when my vehicle was complete.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Dustin, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              May 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The best customer service ever!

              The best customer service ever!

              LAKE ELSINORE, CA

              Business Response
              Emily, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              May 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and courteous

              Fast and courteous

              CHINO, CA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              May 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the third time we purchase from...

              This is the third time we purchase from this dealer and we always receive great service.

              PHILLIPS RANCH, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Apr 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service took care of us...

              Great customer service took care of us right away. Always satisfied with the service.

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Apr 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service advisor Ray Peters great...

              Service advisor Ray Peters great customer service.

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Apr 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              an other awesome job by the mechanic who...

              an other awesome job by the mechanic who worked on my car and Samuel

              ALTA LOMA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much! We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Apr 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Best selection of trucks and had the...

              Best selection of trucks and had the model I was looking for.

              WEST COVINA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Apr 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Exelent ...

              Exelent ...

              MONTCLAIR, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Since first coming to the dealership in...

              Since first coming to the dealership in 2013 I have always received the top level of service from both the Cadillac and Chevrolet (GMC ). It has always been enjoyable to work the staff. Thank you for the continued great service.

              CHINO HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very professional

              Very professional

              AZUSA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Apr 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was good

              It was good

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Erich - thank you for your positive feedback about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle. Thanks so much and we will share your feedback with our team.
              Apr 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an appointment at 1 PM to do an...

              I had an appointment at 1 PM to do an oil and filter change and change out the air filter in the passenger cabin. It was almost TWO hours later when the vehicle was ready. ~ Not acceptable !!!

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Apr 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              DOING A GREAT JOB. THANKS

              Doing a great job. Thanks

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Apr 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good

              It was good

              ALTA LOMA, CA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Apr 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I prefer servicing and buying my...

              I prefer servicing and buying my vehicles here than other Chevrolet dealerships.

              COLTON, CA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Mark Christopher Auto Center team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Apr 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Arrived on a Saturday at 9AM. I went in,...

              Arrived on a Saturday at 9AM. I went in, ordered my keyless remotes for my Sierra and they received the part by 10AM. I had left, so I returned and they were programmed within 30 minutes. Great experience.

              SAN DIMAS, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience with service departments

              Great experience with service departments

              MIRA LOMA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Apr 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am fully satisfy with this dealer and...

              I am fully satisfy with this dealer and the service.

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Apr 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              wait was a little longer than expected...

              Wait was a little longer than expected but had very good conversation with another customer

              DOWNEY, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Joseph, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Apr 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X