91 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am fully satisfy with this dealer and...

              I am fully satisfy with this dealer and the service.

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Apr 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the FIRST dealership we walked...

              This is the FIRST dealership we walked into and did NOT feel pressured into anything. We were able to think everything over and make one of the easiest car buying decisions ever. From the Sales Person to the Finance Manager to the signing of the contracts person, it was the most seamless process ever. Nothing aggressive, what-so-ever!

              PASADENA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Apr 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Got to dealership at 630am on a Saturday...

              Got to dealership at 630am on a Saturday and was and in line for regular maintenance and out within the hour. Satisfied!

              CHINO HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              Corina, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Greg Hess was awesome. He made me feel...

              Greg Hess was awesome. He made me feel comfortable and didn't put any pressure on me of purchasing a car that I didn't want. I told him what I wanted and he made sure it was what I wanted. I would recommend him.

              UPLAND, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with our dealership! We are thrilled to know our staff gave you great service during the purchase of your new vehicle. We will be sure to pass your comments along to our team and we look forward to having the opportunity to work with you again.
              Apr 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very helpful especially...

              Everyone was very helpful especially Hector, Vince and Angie

              CLAREMONT, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Apr 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Even though I was certain I wanted to...

              Even though I was certain I wanted to and would lease a car, working with Joe Gonzalez was a pleasant experience. He was up front with all the information and answered any questions we had regarding my lease and other potential lease deals for the future.

              WEST COVINA, CA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Apr 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am completely satisfied with the...

              I am completely satisfied with the service and instructions/set-up on the ?? and start up of OnStar etc. Very thorough and very nice. Thank you, Sam and Norman!!! I love my Buick Encore!!!

              BEAUMONT, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you Pamela, we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Mark Christopher Auto Center and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle.
              Apr 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 90 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Michelle was excellent. They went over...

              Michelle was excellent. They went over all the features. Nothing I can think of that is negative.

              TUJUNGA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It's great to know that our staff took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Apr 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 90 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good

              It was good

              APPLE VALLEY, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 95 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our sales Rep Moisess was excellent from...

              Our sales Rep Moisess was excellent from beginning to end...Never felt harassed in the beginning process of looking for a car...Once we stepped on the lot...there was never no rush to go inside and start running application...it was just take our time and fins the right product....He very well knew the four stages of selling....which is GREET....QUALIFY...PRESENT...CLOSE... He greeted us with a warm friendly invite...Next he qualified us and ask the right questions to make sure we were choosing the best vehicle for us....Next he Presented us with the best possible deals...Next he close by asking us nicely for the sale....he was perfect....thank you very much for a great buying experience.... We are coming back next month to purchase another car... Great customer service!!!!!!

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Mar 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 97 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              ...

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              Your wonderful review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Lidia, we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Mar 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 112 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They did a great job "|"

              They did a great job "|"

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 116 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Hassle-free, easy buying experience! ...

              Hassle-free, easy buying experience! Gerald walked me through the entire purchase and was very helpful in patiently answering all my questions. I was never left alone too long.

              ANAHEIM, CA

              Business Response
              Your wonderful review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Joy, we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Mar 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 117 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              First time @ the new service dept across...

              First time @ the new service dept across the street miss the old as it was much bigger. But However, Dario and his staff are the best, and second to none!

              CHINO, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Mark Christopher Auto Center team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Mar 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 118 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I came in for a specific car but the...

              I came in for a specific car but the 'deal' on the car I came in for was no longer available. I was disappointed but before I could leave, I was offered a different vehicle which was a little more but a much better vehicle with a lot more features. Once I saw the car, it was a done deal and there was no haggling or issues....pleasant experience.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Maria, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 118 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Employees were kind and helpful. Work...

              Employees were kind and helpful. Work done in a timely manner. Loved my car wash. Service was all I expected. Thank you!

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Mar 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 124 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was there almost 3hrs

              I was there almost 3hrs

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Adrian, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and please feel free to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Feb 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 132 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I don't have time to take my car in...

              I don't have time to take my car in during the week. I went in on Saturday without an appointment and this very convenient for me. My car was ready in a reasonable amount of time. The staff (Dario) was very efficient.

              CHINO, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 135 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great Experience. Gregg Hess was so nice...

              Great Experience. Gregg Hess was so nice and explained all the features on my car.

              MIRA LOMA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Feb 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 138 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales representative provided ...

              The sales representative provided excellent customer service. Financing the vehicle was a breeze! This is my first time to lease a Buick and the experience was great. I would definitely recommend Mark Christopher Auto Center.

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Feb 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X