87 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mark Christopher dealership was amazing....

              Mark Christopher dealership was amazing. They made sure we had everything we needed and provided us with a loaner car, even though the vehicle was completely serviced the same day!"|"

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Mark Christopher Auto Center team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Mar 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Hassle-free, easy buying experience! ...

              Hassle-free, easy buying experience! Gerald walked me through the entire purchase and was very helpful in patiently answering all my questions. I was never left alone too long. "|"

              ANAHEIM, CA

              Business Response
              Your wonderful review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Joy, we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Mar 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              First time @ the new service dept across...

              First time @ the new service dept across the street miss the old as it was much bigger. But However, Dario and his staff are the best, and second to none! "|"

              CHINO, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Mark Christopher Auto Center team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Mar 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I came in for a specific car but the...

              I came in for a specific car but the 'deal' on the car I came in for was no longer available. I was disappointed but before I could leave, I was offered a different vehicle which was a little more but a much better vehicle with a lot more features. Once I saw the car, it was a done deal and there was no haggling or issues....pleasant experience."|"

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Maria, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Employees were kind and helpful. Work...

              Employees were kind and helpful. Work done in a timely manner. Loved my car wash. Service was all I expected. Thank you!"|"

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Mar 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              excellent customer service"|"

              Excellent customer service"|"

              UPLAND, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Mar 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just a regular check-up before a...

              Just a regular check-up before a warranty expires. No problems I'm happy to report. Everyone is always so nice and accommodating. "|"

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Cheryl, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a very good experience with Mark...

              I had a very good experience with Mark Christoper.

              CHINO, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Feb 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The time for completion of the services...

              The time for completion of the services was somewhat longer than expected (approximately 2.5 hours for oil change and recall work). The customer lounge looks very nice and is very comfortable. Could be better by having a vending machine (i.e., snacks, drinks) beyond the coffee.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Feb 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I don't have time to take my car in...

              I don't have time to take my car in during the week. I went in on Saturday without an appointment and this very convenient for me. My car was ready in a reasonable amount of time. The staff (Dario) was very efficient.

              CHINO, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great Experience. Gregg Hess was so nice...

              Great Experience. Gregg Hess was so nice and explained all the features on my car.

              MIRA LOMA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Feb 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales representative provided ...

              The sales representative provided excellent customer service. Financing the vehicle was a breeze! This is my first time to lease a Buick and the experience was great. I would definitely recommend Mark Christopher Auto Center.

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Feb 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Professional. Quick. Sensitive. Easy....

              Professional. Quick. Sensitive. Easy. Will be back or sure!

              ANAHEIM, CA

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Deborah!
              Feb 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent service!!! I BROUGHT MY SON...

              Excellent service!!! I BROUGHT MY SON IN AND HE LEASED A BUICK ENCORE WITH ME!!! WE ARE NOW INTERESTED IN A CHEVY CRUZE. PLEASE CALL ME ABOUT THE 24 MONTH LEASE SPECIAL!!! THANKS SO MUCH!!! APPRECIATE IT!!

              NORCO, CA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your vehicle Pamela and thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure we are providing excellent experiences. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was superb and efficient. I was...

              Service was superb and efficient. I was new to Buick service department. The Advisor, Dario Gomez was kind and thorough. He answered my questions and address a concern I had.

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Cherish, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              One of the best experiences I had...

              One of the best experiences I had purchasing a car. Greg Hess in sales was incredible and the management team was super helpful.

              VALENCIA, CA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              David, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone there is so nice and...

              Everyone there is so nice and accommodating!

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              Jill, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Jan 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was amazing

              It was amazing

              KIRKLAND, WA

              Business Response
              Alexander, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Jan 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 96 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nobu is a true asset to Mark Christopher...

              Nobu is a true asset to Mark Christopher Auto Center. He always greets me by name and ensures all my concerns and requests are met with a smile and simply embodies customer service. When our lease comes up for this vehicle we are looking at purchasing another with Mark Christopher simply because of the level of service we have received. Thank you!

              HIGHLAND, CA

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Dec 17, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X