5 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Michael B and the rest of the sales team...

              Michael B and the rest of the sales team worked tirelessly to close my deal based on what made sense for me and what I wanted. "|"

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Felonda, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 154 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We have purchased vehicles previously...

              We have purchased vehicles previously from the Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac dealership. We are thankful for the personal attention we receive from Karl Scheiffele. Karl is the person we contact when we are looking for a vehicle. He is always very kind, patient and understanding when it comes to our needs. We greatly appreciate his years of experience with the dealership. We know Karl is there to assist us with our previous and new car purchases. Thank you.

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about our dealership with us! We work hard to ensure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Oct 20, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 290 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This response is with regard to service...

              This response is with regard to service not sales. I was having a problem with a slow leak into tire. When I called about bringing it in the service guy stated that the tire was a non flat tire and therefore you cannot repair it . You need to replace it 290.00. When I brought it in for my regular service still having the problem I got a difference answer , we cannot repair it because the puncture ( nail ) is too close to the edge of the tire , one inch! So I chose to take it and get a second opinion, when I did the tire place I took it to fixed it and I haven't had a problem since . It seems that the dealer always needs to make a $ . Not helpful when there is not enough $ to charge.

              CLAREMONT, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for your feedback and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. At Mark Christopher Auto Center we pride ourselves on providing top-notch service and the experience you describe is not acceptable. We want to research your situation and discuss options to make things right. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can work on a solution.
              Jun 06, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 348 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Didn't have any loaner vehicles...

              Didn't have any loaner vehicles available .

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              On behalf of everyone at Mark Christopher Auto Center, we would like to extend our most sincere apologies for your experience. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and we're sorry to hear that your recent visit did not meet your expectations. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like the opportunity to resolve this matter to your satisfaction. Please contact us so we can discuss options with you.
              Apr 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 350 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great.

              Great.

              HACIENDA HEIGHTS, CA

              Business Response
              Your wonderful review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Ernie, we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Apr 06, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X