132 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Walked in with the intention of asking...

              Walked in with the intention of asking for an oil change appointment. Walked out with an oil change in less than in hour. If that's not amazing customer service then I sincerely have not idea what is. Thank you guys, you are greatly appreciated.

              APPLE VALLEY, CA

              Business Response
              Gerardo, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Apr 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast service

              Fast service

              MIRA LOMA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Apr 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As long as my Camaro does not leak oil...

              As long as my Camaro does not leak oil you guys are Good

              LA VERNE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always, fast, easy, wonderful service!

              Always, fast, easy, wonderful service!

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Apr 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very friendly, very efficent

              Very friendly, very efficent

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much! We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Apr 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went well and faster than...

              Everything went well and faster than expected. Had a great experience.

              MONTCLAIR, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service experience was great. Mike...

              Service experience was great. Mike Amersonis kept me posted on my vehicle service status.

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              Flordeliza, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Mark Christopher Auto Center prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Mar 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy with service.

              Very happy with service.

              CHINO HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer Service Agent (Sam Aceves) was...

              Customer Service Agent (Sam Aceves) was great!"|"

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Gregory. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Mar 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I would give you guys 5 stars, but I was...

              I would give you guys 5 stars, but I was really bummed out about the time it took to get the oil changed in my car. I made an appointment for 3/14/17 for 7:30am I arrived an hour late cause I had forgotten what time I had to be there so I arrived at 8:30am. The service rep took my car in and told me that my car was going to be ready at 2pm. I called at 2:10pm to ask if it was ready and my service rep told me that it wasn't and that she was going to call me when it was ready so I went to the dealership to wait for my car and arrived at 2:30pm because my ride wasn't gong to be able to drop me off later on. When I arrived at the service center I told my service rep I was going to wait for the car in the waiting area and she said that she was going to let the people that were working on my car to hurry up. 2 hours later they called my name out and told me that it was ready and I headed to pay, once I paid the cashier said that they would bring my car out front for me. It took them literally 30 minutes to bring my car out in front and at that moment it was 5pm and my car had been in service for more than 8 hours from the time that I dropped it off at 8:30am. This is the first time that the dealership takes this long, I bought my car at Mark Christopher Auto Center and I had a great experience buying it they really helped me out to get it and I would definitely recommend the dealership. I have never taken my car to get it serviced anywhere else, and it the past times that I had brought it to get serviced never have they kept my car for more than 2 hours they have always been fast on doing my oil change. But this time I was really surprised at the time that it took to just get an oil change and the services that comes with it. I understand that it gets busy and that my car is not the only one there, but 8 hours for an oil change is a lot of time. "|"

              HUNTINGTON PARK, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous and knowledgeable "|"

              Courteous and knowledgeable "|"

              UPLAND, CA

              Business Response
              Tina, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was moving fast to make me a...

              Everyone was moving fast to make me a deal.i mean they were running from 1 room to another. I think you guys could of lowered price a little bit but you didn't budge"|"

              RIALTO, CA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle, Anthony. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was well informed on everything that...

              I was well informed on everything that was going on with my car"|"

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              Dazhanae, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Overall satisfied "|"

              Overall satisfied "|"

              LA VERNE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional "|"

              Professional "|"

              PHELAN, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Mar 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No"|"

              No"|"

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              Steven, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and easy

              Quick and easy

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Mar 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 102 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in and out faster than expected.

              I was in and out faster than expected.

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Feb 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 110 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dealership went above and beyond to make...

              Dealership went above and beyond to make sure we were happy, both Alex and Sam were awesome!

              PHELAN, CA

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Daniel, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 114 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Much better than my previous experience...

              Much better than my previous experience there

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X