No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
120 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dealership went above and beyond to make...

              Dealership went above and beyond to make sure we were happy, both Alex and Sam were awesome!

              PHELAN, CA

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Daniel, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Much better than my previous experience...

              Much better than my previous experience there

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I don't feel that the validity of my...

              I don't feel that the validity of my warranty was payed attention to and verified. I feel I payed full price for nothing. AND, since I did pay full price, My tires were not filled with air to the Proper specs with the usual spec inspection. If and when I do return for service at this location, I will stick with George Fox. He took care of me well as a loyal customer should be. Cheers.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Jan 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took my car in for 3 discrepancies, and...

              Took my car in for 3 discrepancies, and only 1 out of the 3 were solved. I wasn't informed the reasons for the 2 unsolved issues.

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to address your review directly to help fix this situation. Please call us so we can work together to come to an understanding.
              Jan 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have used the service in Cadillac and...

              I have used the service in Cadillac and Chevrolet and have had good experience each time, the last time in I thought 4 hours to wait for a standard service was a little to long. My other experiences I believe were about an hour and a half or two hours max. I felt the car was done but paper work sat until folks came back from lunch. I believe this time the follow up could have been better. I know that there free services but it would tell me if I would come back when it's time to pay. Sales sells the first car service sells the 2nd and 3rd.

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Dave, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and if you ever have any questions or concerns don't hesitate to give us a call.
              Jan 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very organized and fast

              Very organized and fast

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Jan 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very efficient, courteous and easy.

              Very efficient, courteous and easy.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Wow, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled that you had a positive experience and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Jan 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good, courteous and on time

              Good, courteous and on time

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Rodolfo, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Mark Christopher Auto Center thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Jan 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good customer service so far have been...

              Good customer service so far have been going for a year to get my car services. Hopefully it stays that way can not find professional behavior at many places now a days.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Jan 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Love the great service, thank you George!

              Love the great service, thank you George!

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again!
              Jan 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I got a coupon discount but the cashier...

              I got a coupon discount but the cashier told me I have to do request for service along with a coupon before oil change. :(

              RIALTO, CA

              Business Response
              Yancey, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Jan 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional and good customer...

              Very professional and good customer service

              LAS VEGAS, NV

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jan 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was Great.

              Service was Great.

              CHINO HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jan 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent staff and service, but it...

              Excellent staff and service, but it takes too long

              PASADENA, TX

              Business Response
              Your feedback means a lot and we're glad that you've shared with us. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Jan 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I respect George Fox and appreciate the...

              I respect George Fox and appreciate the work of the service department. I do not have any complaint about any staff. I am troubled to have a leak in my trunk from a rubbed area by the electric harness on the trunk seal. I consider this to be a design defect and no fault of my own. This car has been garaged for going on 6 years except for about 30 days total. Out of warranty or not, this is not an issue that should happen. I might worry that the steering wheel could come off in my hands now and that would be my expense as well.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jan 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The team worked with me very well.

              The team worked with me very well.

              MIRA LOMA, CA

              Business Response
              Darryl, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Jan 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department was excellent in...

              The service department was excellent in handling the problem with my car and the repair was completed to my satisfaction.

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Dec 18, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service went great! Always appreciate...

              Service went great! Always appreciate George Fox and the team who quickly takes care of my cars. One suggestion - when you call a customer to pay for their vehicle, have the wash part finished. I waited outside for over 10 minutes waiting for my Suburban. Then I saw it leave the driveway and go down the street. I was so puzzled!! I guess it got handwashed by the Cadillac shop. Anyway, best customer service is not having the customer stand around waiting. :)

              CHINO, CA

              Business Response
              Amy, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Mark Christopher Auto Center thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Dec 17, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              As a little girl growing up my parents...

              As a little girl growing up my parents always bought there cars there and I have since I am a repeat customer and I have referred others to Mark Christopher.

              UPLAND, CA

              Business Response
              We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Mark Christopher Auto Center and we are glad you are one of them! Tina, it means a lot to us that you took the time to share your feedback and we will pass on your kind words to our team. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions and if we can assist you with any future vehicle needs.
              Dec 17, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Met promptly upon arrival and my vehicle...

              Met promptly upon arrival and my vehicle was processed quickly. During my service visit, a Recall/Service was performed on the transmission. This Recall did not show up on my Chevy App and I was not aware of the need to perform this service until I arrived.

              FONTANA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X