104 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thank you.

              Thank you.

              BLOOMINGTON, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good Service.

              Good Service.

              BLOOMINGTON, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Apr 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great

              Great

              LA PALMA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the kind words!
              Apr 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              3-1/2 hrs. out of my life for an oil...

              3-1/2 hrs. Out of my life for an oil change w/no wash is nuts!

              ALTA LOMA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I felt that I wasn't given the...

              I felt that I wasn't given the opportunity to review my contract on my own. I felt pressured and given false information about OnStar. I want to cancel the OnStar called since 3/20 and no response. I was told it can be cancelled and wasn't given any brochures and no brochures on IAS, which I didn't realize it was separate from OnStar. Very unhappy with my experience. OnStar told me I have trial for 6 months, Angelica told me 3 months. OnStar told me I can cancel but will not get reimbursed, dealer agreement. Need more information on IAS. No date was given to me when the finance would go through. I have been calling since 3/20 but still no reply regarding the issue. From Angelica or Alex.

              UPLAND, CA

              Business Response
              Our customers are our top priority and it's disappointing to hear that we did not meet your expectations. We would appreciate the opportunity to hear more about your experience and discuss options. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you.
              Apr 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Greg Hess was fantastic to work with. ...

              Greg Hess was fantastic to work with. He handled every question and task quickly and was a pleasure to do business with! I couldn't recommend him enough.

              VENICE, CA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Mar 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. Juan (service writer)is...

              Great service. Juan (service writer)is always on top of things.

              UPLAND, CA

              Business Response
              Lonnie, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jamie Grubensky, is a 5 Star Rock Star....

              Jamie Grubensky, is a 5 Star Rock Star. This sale was not a walk in the park, I was not expecting to buy when I came in. She showed me what I wanted to see, worked hard for me to get what I wanted and the numbers I needed to make this all work. She was very knowledgeable in her answer and very confident in her opinions. I am excited with my 2017 Chevy Colorado, and my new friend. For sure, sales employee of the moth, but I will say employee of the year. "|"

              VICTORVILLE, CA

              Business Response
              Richard, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Only thing I will continue to say is the...

              Only thing I will continue to say is the wait time. Even with an appointment and waving the car wash my truck sat for 35 minutes before I was called up to pay and leave. Other than that it's great!"|"

              MOHAVE VALLEY, AZ

              Business Response
              Sharon, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and please feel free to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Mar 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am still basking in the afterglow of...

              I am still basking in the afterglow of buying a new Chevy. My first car buy in 18 years and it was a lot less hassle than dental work. Thanks to all at the store for making the experience and the after sales service a positive experience."|"

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, John!
              Mar 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Frustrated with the service staff. Taken...

              Frustrated with the service staff. Taken two vehicles in the last month and the service has been horrible. I am calling the service person assigned to me before they are calling me. Also, the problems are not resolved. Overall, unpleasant."|"

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Alan, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Mar 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              George fox took care of everything I...

              George fox took care of everything I came in for. He answered all my questions. He was very professional. "|"

              MIRA LOMA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Brian. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service dept, very curtious and...

              Great service dept, very curtious and fast. Got in for a last minute appt and my car was done faster than I expected"|"

              BLOOMINGTON, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Mar 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service Writer 'Juan' one great guy....

              Service Writer 'Juan' one great guy. Always follows up."|"

              UPLAND, CA

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Mar 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good work,everyone was polite and...

              Good work,everyone was polite and friendly,job was completed quickly and ALL my questions were answered by. Juan your service advisor THX JUAN. Beecher Medlin"|"

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Frances. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything is ok the only thing I are...

              Everything is ok the only thing I are bad is in the parts department take long to help customer and I don't know why that don't give parts number."|"

              POMONA, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Mark Christopher Auto Center team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Joe your internet salesman did what he...

              Joe your internet salesman did what he had to do to get the Colorado that I wanted. He was not once pushy to sell me the truck. He tried to get me the best rate on my financing. I am so very pleased that I had Joe as the one I had to work with

              LAKEWOOD, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to write about your visit. It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Mark Christopher Auto Center was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Mar 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              From start to finish, Mark Christopher...

              From start to finish, Mark Christopher Chevrolet and Steve Cisneros made our purchase an ideal car buying experience. Total professional outfit with top notch employees. Awesome! Awesome! Awesome!!

              SAN DIMAS, CA

              Business Response
              Scott, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2017 Chevy Colorado with...

              I brought in my 2017 Chevy Colorado with roughly 2000 miles driven to fix squeaking breaks. The breaks were fixed without any charges but I wasn't informed of what the underlying issue was or if it could arise again.

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Kelly, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Mar 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wonderful service no pressure. The...

              Wonderful service no pressure. The salesman Horatio Dotson went above and beyond to make sure we got the exact vehicle that we wanted. He sat with us and explained how to work all of the features on the truck. The sales manager Sam went out of his way to make sure we were happy with the final figures. The finance manager Larry was also very helpful and accommodating. You should be very proud of these gentlemen. I will definitely refer any one to buy from you. Thank you again ! Frank and Joyce DeAngelis P.S. We have been self employed in a business for 33 years and never advertised so word of mouth is the best way to spread the word and that is what we will do.

              MONTCLAIR, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with our dealership! We are thrilled to know our team gave you great service during the purchase of your new vehicle. We will be sure to pass your comments along to our team and we look forward to having the opportunity to work with you again.
              Feb 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X