241 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              MONTCLAIR, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Apr 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always get speedy service and polite...

              I always get speedy service and polite employees.

              BANNING, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything

              Everything

              MONTCLAIR, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No direct answers, and had a rude...

              No direct answers, and had a rude experience when trying to make an appointment

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Apr 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, everyone is very nice

              Great service, everyone is very nice

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              friendly and very professional

              Friendly and very professional

              PASADENA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Apr 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Appoint was for 7am. And they were right...

              Appoint was for 7am. And they were right on time. No waiting

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Priscilla, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Mark Christopher Auto Center thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Apr 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was faster than expected. Everyone...

              It was faster than expected. Everyone was very nice.

              BUENA PARK, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Apr 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always good service when I come into...

              Always good service when I come into this dealership. Fast, friendly and informative.

              BEAUMONT, CA

              Business Response
              Jamie, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Apr 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had car towed in on Saturday due to...

              Had car towed in on Saturday due to blown hose and no coolant. Car was repaired and I had it serviced while it was there. All was satisfactory.

              ALTA LOMA, CA

              Business Response
              Kent, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Mark Christopher Auto Center thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Apr 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always have been treated excellent.

              Always have been treated excellent.

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've been here before and the first time...

              I've been here before and the first time was a good experience, but this time was bad and I saw it the first time but didn't wish to acknowledge it. We had a 7 am appt and the only female at the service dept. could not helped my wife for the only reason we had an ' appt' and said we can wait for the person we made the appt with. How ridiculous is this? Couldn't even had my wife checked in? So she moved on to the next person! What's the purpose of the appt?? Bad service! Also, they always say they contacted us updates, never! Both times we've there WE had contacted them for updates, although they sure wrote on out ticket ' they had contacted us' .. Bad second tome

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very happy

              Very happy

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Mar 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I expected a little more better detailed...

              I expected a little more better detailed they didn't even answer the question why I don't have a spare tire in the trunk

              BARSTOW, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always have nothing but great service...

              Always have nothing but great service from Mark Christopher Auto Center !!"|"

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              Adela, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Mark Christopher Auto Center thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Mar 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sale staff told us what they could...

              The sale staff told us what they could do regarding trade and price of new car and they did it. Pleasant staff and they made sure we were comfortable."|"

              VAN NUYS, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Mar 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Moises and the finance team were great. ...

              Moises and the finance team were great. Did most of the work over the phone as I drove nearly 70 miles to your dealership. Everything was as discussed, no bait and switch when I got there. Everything was just about ready to go and I was out of there within 2 hours with a new car for my daughter."|"

              CASTAIC, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Mar 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful."|"

              Very helpful."|"

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service "|"

              Great service "|"

              RIALTO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I scheduled an appointment and I was not...

              I scheduled an appointment and I was not delayed in the service. Thank you for providing a great service. I am still smelling coolant, although it's been addressed several times in the past. I hope that this issue will be looked, and noted into my file...please, and thank you. Robert Betancourt 909.503.5718"|"

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X