136 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service took care of us...

              Great customer service took care of us right away. Always satisfied with the service.

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Apr 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Joe gave us everything we asked for!

              Joe gave us everything we asked for!

              CHINO, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! It's great to hear you were pleased.
              Apr 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very polite & professional....

              Everyone was very polite & professional. My car was ready earlier than exected

              POMONA, CA

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Apr 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was well pleased with my experience...

              I was well pleased with my experience with the help of Your dealership.I could not have asked for better service.

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Harley, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Apr 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Greatest experience.

              Greatest experience.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Apr 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love my service tech. Juan- he is...

              I love my service tech. Juan- he is always polite and helpful- he always makes sure everything is satisfactory. I would have give 5 stars but my carpet in my car is coming up and has been. I have made a complaint before - but when I came In this time it was.overlooked again. By me and you the dealer. So please put in my records so that the next time I am in. It can be handled this time. Thank you

              FONTANA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Speed

              Speed

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was quicker than expected.

              It was quicker than expected.

              UPLAND, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Apr 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very friendly, especially...

              Everyone was very friendly, especially Armando he was very kind, wasn't pushy that was an A+ for me. I would for sure recommend Mark Christopher Auto Center.

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Yanin, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Apr 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a great expierence, our sales...

              It was a great expierence, our sales person Armando was awesome!

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Apr 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome!

              Awesome!

              RIALTO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Apr 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding service, friendly associates...

              Outstanding service, friendly associates and very timely. Thank you.

              WEST COVINA, CA

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Apr 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was recommended that my vehicle...

              It was recommended that my vehicle needed $3500.00 repair involving the timing chain. There is nothing wrong with my timing chain. All my vehicle needed was oil.

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The only good thing that day was your...

              The only good thing that day was your reception, the shuttle driver Kennedy . I ust of went on a bad day

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for your feedback and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. At Mark Christopher Auto Center we pride ourselves on providing top-notch service and the experience you describe is not acceptable. We want to research your situation and discuss options to make things right. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can work on a solution.
              Apr 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I called about and hour and a half...

              I called about and hour and a half before the last drop off time for service and spoke with George about getting an oil change done on my car. He said yes that it could be done. He quoted me a time of 1.5 hrs and it was done in about 30 min. It was nice.

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Mark Christopher Auto Center team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Mar 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Awesome experience

              Awesome experience

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Mar 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly staffs, Easy processing the...

              Friendly staffs, Easy processing the paperworks, Everything worked out what I planned,

              BREA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Mar 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              3rd time I have had to ask to fix a tear...

              3rd time I have had to ask to fix a tear in the seat which I noticed shortly after purchasing the car NEW. Two previous times they 'claimed' to 'fix' it. It always began to tear again right away. This time they said the warranty doesn't cover it anymore! This has been an ongoing problem that was never fixed in the first place. Unbelievable that I am told this after purchasing a brand new car from there. Now I'm told I can pay to get it fixed myself. Horrible way to treat a customer!!! "|"

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              First of all they were friendly, but...

              First of all they were friendly, but most of all they were professional. I was vey satisfied with the service they preformed."|"

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Joseph, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Mark Christopher Auto Center thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Mar 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was waiting for the shuttle for more...

              I was waiting for the shuttle for more than 30 minutes when the shuttle was parked at the GM Dealer (Next door). "|"

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Gloria, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Mar 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X