108 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything went seamlessly. The people...

              Everything went seamlessly. The people were all really cordial it easy to deal with. You had a great selection in stock and were able to meet my needs.

              UPLAND, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We loved the way we were treated,and...

              We loved the way we were treated,and Alex had really great Coustmer Service.He explained everything and made Our shopping for a car easy and fast????

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The order over price and the...

              The order over price and the service to help the customer save some money either and he just can't keep on writing it all was overcharged

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback and apologize that we did not meet your expectations. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we pride ourselves on ensuring that all of our customers are satisfied and we want to make things right. We would like to speak with you regarding the situation and discuss options. Please contact us at your earliest convenience.
              Jan 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job as usual

              Great job as usual

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff lack a professional attitude ...

              The staff lack a professional attitude towards customer care and courtesy. My car wasn't washed and felt ripped off.

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Tabitha, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Jan 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Love the fast service !!

              Love the fast service !!

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wasn't really told what was wrong with...

              Wasn't really told what was wrong with my car just that it was ok. Couldn't explain why it shut off completely and wasn't regarding the auto stop.

              APPLE VALLEY, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Jan 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great professional service from Mike.....

              Great professional service from Mike.. The dealership even gave me a ride home while working on my car.. I love it ..! Thank you ..

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Jan 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for an oil change on a busy day,...

              Came in for an oil change on a busy day, and was attended quickly and I was explained in detail how my car is.

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Business Response
              Nadir - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Mark Christopher Auto Center is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Jan 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was told an hour and a half but it took...

              Was told an hour and a half but it took 3 hours. Terrible. Then waited 10-15 minutes to cash out my free oil change. Very disappointed with service. Not likely to drive that far for service. Will visit close to house.

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              Starreese, thank you for your feedback. We would like to extend our most sincere apologies. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like the opportunity to discuss options to ensure your satisfaction. Please contact us so we can discuss some solutions.
              Jan 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was great

              Service was great

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Mark Christopher Auto Center team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jan 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great customer service! Less Fox news in...

              great customer service! Less Fox news in the waiting room might make me come back

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much! We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Jan 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I received an alert from On Star...

              I received an alert from On Star concerning my tires with one tire drastically low. Since I was going on a long road trip in a few days, I became concerned. I didn't have an appointment but just drove in the next morning and I was taken care of by Mark Christopher Auto Center immediately. I was able to wait in a comfortable area with coffee and TV. Not only did they check my tires, but they also did the multi-point vehicle inspection. I went away being assured of the safety of my five-year old car and was very grateful for the service I received.

              POMONA, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Mark Christopher Auto Center team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Dec 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              did a really good job, everything was...

              Did a really good job, everything was great sales person jesse ontiveros good sales person.

              PARAMOUNT, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our staff was able to provide you with a great experience and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Dec 26, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy in-and-out for an oil change and...

              Easy in-and-out for an oil change and tire rotation.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Dec 17, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was expedient

              Service was expedient

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much! We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Dec 17, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 87 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Catherine took very good care of me and...

              Catherine took very good care of me and resolved my issue.

              UPLAND, CA

              Business Response
              Chad, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Dec 04, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 97 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I called to see if an appointment was...

              I called to see if an appointment was required for an oil change. My car is under warranty and the oil change was included in my purchase. I was told no appointment was necessary for an oil change and that I would be taken care of as soon as I arrived. I took my car in around 9AM on a Tuesday. I was asked by the service advisor if I had an appointment. I explained that I was told that I didn't need one. He agreed. I asked why if I don't need an appointment do you ask if I have one and he told me so that they can put me in touch with the advisor that made the appointment. I don't understand that. Additionally, the advisor kept answering the phone while writing my service ticket. That is very rude. His focus was not on me or my business. Was it because I didn't have to pay for my oil change? The car was not ready for more than 2 hours. I was offered a car wash but declined because we had to wait for so long. This is the second service appointment I had at the dealership and I am glad that I don't have to go back.

              BARSTOW, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Kirsten, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Nov 24, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 109 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Faster paperwork when purchasing took 3...

              Faster paperwork when purchasing took 3 hours at Mountainview Chev., but only an hour at Markchristerhper

              CLAREMONT, CA

              Business Response
              Mark, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Nov 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 109 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              George Fox is always a pleasure to deal...

              George Fox is always a pleasure to deal with and your service is superb.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Matt. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Nov 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X