477 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Making an appointment was easy. Things...

              Making an appointment was easy. Things were handled in a timely manner.

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Feb 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The time it took to finish the oil...

              The time it took to finish the oil change was a long time but I was warned it was going to take a long time do to the Holliday. But still very happy with the service.

              UPLAND, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Feb 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              good.

              Good.

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Feb 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Made an appointment online. I got to...

              Made an appointment online. I got to the dealership around 20 minutes early and when I drove up there was an employee helping another person. However I could see the other employees sitting inside, they saw me as well. None of them came out to greet me or say we will be right with you. So I thought great this is not going to be good, but when the employee outside was done with his customer he came over and was very friendly and helped me. His name was George and got me in and out quick. The other employees need to watch this man and learn from him what customer service should be. My impression of the other employees was that they really didn't care about me or respect my time as they were going to be there all day and really didn't want to be bothered.

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              ok

              Ok

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was pleasent and conducted...

              Everyone was pleasent and conducted themselves professionally.

              PHELAN, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much! We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Jan 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Liked the way they answered all of our...

              Liked the way they answered all of our questions and if we were confuse about something they would take the time to explain it to us.

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Vanessa - we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Mark Christopher Auto Center, so thank you for telling us you are one of them! We appreciate that you trusted us with assisting you with your vehicle needs and are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or would like to book a future appointment.
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt service

              Prompt service

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              An advisor was there to help as soon as...

              An advisor was there to help as soon as I drove up. Did not have to wait.

              CHINO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good service and through.

              Very good service and through.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to get my truck towed to your...

              I had to get my truck towed to your dealership for service. The tow service towed my truck without me. The service department received my truck and began working on it immediately. I received my truck back in a few days. I am very impressed with your dealership and its service department. Thank you....

              LA HABRA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Jan 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Profesional and friendly

              Profesional and friendly

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time write this feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Mark Christopher Auto Center was able to deliver such a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thanks again and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Jan 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The customer service was awesome....

              The customer service was awesome. Everyone was curtious and friendly. My vehicle was done in a timely manner and they informed me as soon as it was ready. Would definitely go back.

              ADELANTO, CA

              Business Response
              Sergio, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Mark Christopher Auto Center. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Jan 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Juan has always taken care of me and all...

              Juan has always taken care of me and all my needs with my vehicle !

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              Brian, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The person helping me with my truck was...

              The person helping me with my truck was outstanding. He was friendly courteous and made it a pleasure dropping off my vehicle. Unfortunately I don't remember his name. 5 stars.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Jan 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, efficient, courteous service

              Quick, efficient, courteous service

              ALTA LOMA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again!
              Jan 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My salesman Charles was very helpful and...

              My salesman Charles was very helpful and knowledgeable describing the vehicle I chose. Both Charles and his desk manager Richard Bash were patient and understanding while working with me. Thank u guys!

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Jan 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my truck in a week ago and you...

              Brought my truck in a week ago and you weren't able to get to it. Came back a week later and everything was taken care of. Thank you!!

              CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Derek, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Jan 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful employees, very...

              Very helpful employees, very knowledgeable,

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very friendly and helpful

              Very friendly and helpful

              ALTA LOMA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jan 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X