529 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the third time we purchase from...

              This is the third time we purchase from this dealer and we always receive great service.

              PHILLIPS RANCH, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Apr 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              wait was a little longer than expected...

              Wait was a little longer than expected but had very good conversation with another customer

              DOWNEY, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Joseph, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Apr 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Christina went over and beyond to get me...

              Christina went over and beyond to get me the truck I wanted.

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience with your dealership,...

              My experience with your dealership, specifically Colleen Sanfilipo, was outstanding. Colleen made the buying process very stress free and easy to understand. She demonstrated a high level of professionalism. I would recommend Mark Christopher Auto Center and Colleen to others--family, friends and acquaintances. Lastly, my research found that your dealership had incredible pricing (low) when compared to other dealerships. My truck is fantastic!!!

              RANCHO SANTA MARGA, CA

              Business Response
              Steven, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Apr 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a trailer plug that did not work....

              I had a trailer plug that did not work. Technician found the problem and fixed it. I waited for my Silverado in the customer lounge for about 2 to 3 hours.

              COLTON, CA

              Business Response
              Anthony, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Mark Christopher Auto Center prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Apr 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              it was my first time ther and was in and...

              It was my first time ther and was in and out for service in an hour!

              LA VERNE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Apr 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My salesman was awesome he treat me well...

              My salesman was awesome he treat me well he was very patience with me explain the deference between truck selection only thing was the contract was very confusing

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Apr 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a good experience with the...

              Always a good experience with the service departement

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything is always great. Fast...

              Everything is always great. Fast professional service. Would never go anywhere else.

              VICTORVILLE, CA

              Business Response
              Our team is very happy to hear about your excellent review and I hope we can continue to provide you with outstanding service.
              Apr 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great

              Great

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Apr 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              VICTORVILLE, CA

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Apr 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I like the people and the way you make...

              I like the people and the way you make the customers feel comfortable as they wait for service

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Russell, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              to care more for the cars that come and...

              To care more for the cars that come and get service

              ONTARIO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I normally dread car shopping but I was...

              I normally dread car shopping but I was pleasantly surprised. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating.

              WHITTIER, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! It's great to hear you were pleased.
              Apr 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              1

              FONTANA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good service

              Good service

              SAN JACINTO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Apr 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              GEORGE THE COUNTER GUY WAS GREAT

              George the counter guy was great

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Business Response
              Juan, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service person that helped was...

              Service person that helped was borderline rude and not very interested with an issue I'm having with the truck. I lost confidence, i will try my luck at a different dealership. Since the mechanic did not find the issue, what I reported was discredited and she had that attitude of we're done go away. No interest to hear what I had to say. Very disappointed because my shopping experience was good but like many other dealerships it must be that, great to sell you a car but don't bother us if you have an issue.....

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Apr 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was excellent and fast. Only bad part...

              It was excellent and fast. Only bad part is that the dealer doesn't have a shuttle on saturdays .

              CHINO HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Apr 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great deal and fast service.

              Great deal and fast service.

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Apr 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X