51 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              MORENO VALLEY, CA

              Business Response
              Michael, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was my second trip to service...

              This was my second trip to service within a couple of days to have the same issue fixed. I'm happy to say that the problem has been resolved.

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Business Response
              Catherine, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Mark Christopher Auto Center thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Mar 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              George was great as always!

              George was great as always!

              EASTVALE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 101 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Fair deal....easy to...

              Fair deal....easy to understand...Delivery was very, very professional......I feel I can call for help on the car's electronics......very important..

              PRESCOTT, AZ

              Business Response
              Frederick, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Feb 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 110 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excelente

              Excelente

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              Araceli Lopez, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 135 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service department was efficient. Able...

              Service department was efficient. Able to do my service in timely manner.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jan 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 143 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dennis McHugh was awesome, very friendly...

              Dennis McHugh was awesome, very friendly and accommodating to our needs. He did his job well and very helpful. The only thing we were there for a long time which wasn't his fault just the manager took awhile to run credit scores.

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with our dealership! We are thrilled to know our team gave you great service during the purchase of your new vehicle. We will be sure to pass your comments along to our team and we look forward to having the opportunity to work with you again.
              Dec 31, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 146 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our service rep Jackie called and told...

              Our service rep Jackie called and told us that our brand new car would not be covered under warranty because of rat damage. My husband and I do not sleep all night and we're totally stressed to find out when we came in the morning to see that she was completely wrong and that the problem with our cars was not caused by the little foam damage caused by the rat!! That to be honest probably happens while you had our car sitting for 5 days. It took a week to get our car fixed an never once did Jackie apologize for giving us the wrong information

              EASTVILLE, CA

              Business Response
              Mike, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and please feel free to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Jan 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 154 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              very good

              Very good

              PHILLIPS RANCH, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Mark Christopher Auto Center team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Dec 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 155 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              EASTVALE, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Dec 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 157 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, George and everyone at Mark...

              As always, George and everyone at Mark Christopher do a great job handling my service needs in a timely manner and keep me informed throughout the process. Singh Chevrolet is actually closer to both my home and work, but I would much rather drive the extra distance for the great service i always receive. I think George has been my service advisor for almost 15 years now.

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Dec 19, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 157 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went great! George in service...

              Everything went great! George in service and the parts department took care of my vehicle perfectly! Thank you!

              CHINO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Leticia. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Dec 18, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 158 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was extremely helpful and were...

              Everyone was extremely helpful and were able to accommodate us with a rental on short notice. Love you guys!

              VICTORVILLE, CA

              Business Response
              Matthew, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Mark Christopher Auto Center thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Dec 20, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 158 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service, and a quick turn...

              Great customer service, and a quick turn around to get my car in and out.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Dec 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 171 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We were told they could probably fix the...

              We were told they could probably fix the passenger seat that allows access to the third seat in our 2002 suburban. Only to find out that the part has been discontinued and is unavailable. They still charged us the $110.00. We are very disheartened to be treated this way by a dealership.

              CHINO, CA

              Business Response
              Richard, thank you for your feedback. We value our customers and their loyalty is very important to us. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Dec 07, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 171 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Made appt in and out quickly and even...

              Made appt in and out quickly and even got a loaner car. Jose was awesome he had great customer service skills

              EASTVALE, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Dec 05, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 195 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. The service department...

              Great service. The service department goes above and beyond what is needed. I would recommend this dealership for all of your service needs.

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              Christopher, thank you for your kind words. We feel our service department is one of the reasons customers continue to visit Mark Christopher Auto Center. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment!
              Nov 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 242 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service

              Excellent customer service

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Sep 23, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 242 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We enjoyed having Jersey Mike's catered...

              We enjoyed having Jersey Mike's catered to the dealership. We have 3 kids and had there not been any food catered we would've had to leave because the kids would've become fussy and hungry. We appreciated that gesture and told many people about it. Everyone was thoroughly impressed.

              CHINO, CA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle, Matthew. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Sep 26, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 245 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The Sales man Kyle was extremely helpful...

              The Sales man Kyle was extremely helpful and patient if it wasn't for him we probably we have gone to a different dealership.

              RIALTO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Norman. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Sep 20, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X