121 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very pleased with the service."|"

              Very pleased with the service."|"

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you!
              Mar 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a pleasure working with Johnny...

              It was a pleasure working with Johnny Mendoza towards the purchase of our Tahoe. "|"

              BEAUMONT, CA

              Business Response
              John - we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to ensure we deliver wonderful experiences to all. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Mar 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, helpful, and quick service. "|"

              Friendly, helpful, and quick service. "|"

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Feb 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good customer service

              Good customer service

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Feb 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well took my new Tahoe in for it first...

              Well took my new Tahoe in for it first oil change and they crashed my car!!!

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Feb 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and welcoming. Great to work...

              Friendly and welcoming. Great to work with. Can use more people bringing vehicles out to the customers to expedite the leaving process.

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much! We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Feb 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Whiling to go the extra mile, literally,...

              Whiling to go the extra mile, literally, to get you the exact car you want! Love my Tahoe!

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Monica, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Feb 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nevin and JC went above and beyond...

              Nevin and JC went above and beyond extending to us the highest level of customer service. We are so pleased with the experience they provided, and have already recommended them to others. Mark Christopher is top-notch!!

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jan 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Itwas great

              Itwas great

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jan 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Greg was awesome. Friendly, very...

              Greg was awesome. Friendly, very knowledgable about the vehicle Warm personality Made me very comfortable Answered all my questions

              LAGUNA BEACH, CA

              Business Response
              Sallye, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Jan 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              George was friendly and did a great job

              George was friendly and did a great job

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Julie, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              was easy

              Was easy

              BEAUMONT, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you!
              Jan 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasent experience

              Pleasent experience

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Lorenzo, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Mark Christopher Auto Center thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Jan 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Smooth and appropriate amount of time.

              Smooth and appropriate amount of time.

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer service was excellent. Jackie...

              Customer service was excellent. Jackie is always friendly and very efficient.

              NORCO, CA

              Business Response
              Mark, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were fast and efficient. They said...

              They were fast and efficient. They said an hour and half and were done Great customer service

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Jan 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I asked for a problem to be fixed it was...

              I asked for a problem to be fixed it was not fixed only saying my car was dirty aswell they drove it. 8 miles

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Kristoffer, thank you for your feedback. We would like to extend our most sincere apologies. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like the opportunity to discuss options to ensure your satisfaction. Please contact us so we can discuss some solutions.
              Jan 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My vehicle was services the same day in...

              My vehicle was services the same day in only a matter of hours

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Jan 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Routine maintenance and part replacement...

              Routine maintenance and part replacement was taken care of promptly and accurately.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Osvaldo, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department and sales staff...

              The service department and sales staff are wonderful at Mark Christopher. We received a phone call from the service department at the time our car was originally supposed to be ready telling us it was still being worked on and would be ready soon. Then we received another call when the car was ready. They are right on top of things.

              UPLAND, CA

              Business Response
              Gregory, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Jan 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X