124 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service advisor Ray Peters great...

              Service advisor Ray Peters great customer service.

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Apr 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Juan Fletes does a great job.

              Juan Fletes does a great job.

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Apr 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service advisor Catherine Leffer did a...

              Service advisor Catherine Leffer did a great job of listening to my complaints, understanding my cars issues and getting them resolved and repaired in a timely fashion. She kept me advised of the progress on the repairs as well as the completion time. She is very knowledgeable of G.M. products, and did not try to sell me any unnecessary repairs.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Karen, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As expected...1st class service in a...

              As expected...1st class service in a courteous and professional atmosphere. This starts with my advisor George Fox and ends with the friendly cashier and the young man who washes my Tahoe and gives me my keys.

              ROWLAND HEIGHTS, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks so much for the kind words. We're completely dedicated to providing top quality service and we're glad to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we always strive for service excellence. Let us know if we can do anything else and thanks again!
              Apr 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Car was not damaged

              Car was not damaged

              ALTA LOMA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (1)

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              had a great sales person Elias,along...

              had a great sales person Elias,along with manager Fadyou. after returning home with new car for my wife is noticed a small rip in the back of the seat. I immediately called, and told them. They said bring it in,and took care of it with no issues. This is my 9th new car I have purchased over the last 12 years, and I have never had such a great time in finance. I had a tricky question about leasing, and my finance lady answered all my questions, even with the risk of me walking out over her answers. She called in Larry Lee to confirm her position, and he saved the deal by going above and beyond. I know I left some money on the table, but your guys earned it. Great Job.

              ADELANTO, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Absolutely horrible experience. This...

              Absolutely horrible experience. This service department had my vehicle all day, almost 11 hours, and was not able to find why my vehicle stalled on me. I was not convinced nor assured that the problem was rectified. I will not be returning to this dealership for service. Former visits to this service department left me unable to utilize their shuttle to get to work, I had to pay out of pocket to use Uber to get to work, their shuttle service was not at all convenient.

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Apr 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 110 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Over 2.5 hrs to get a oil service,what...

              Over 2.5 hrs to get a oil service,what do you think"|"

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              We're sorry to hear that your experience was not as you had hoped it would be. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like to make things right. Please contact us so we can learn more details and discuss options.
              Mar 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 111 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!"|"

              Great service!"|"

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 118 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a pleasure working with Johnny...

              It was a pleasure working with Johnny Mendoza towards the purchase of our Tahoe.

              BEAUMONT, CA

              Business Response
              John - we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to ensure we deliver wonderful experiences to all. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Mar 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 138 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well took my new Tahoe in for it first...

              Well took my new Tahoe in for it first oil change and they crashed my car!!!

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Feb 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 140 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and welcoming. Great to work...

              Friendly and welcoming. Great to work with. Can use more people bringing vehicles out to the customers to expedite the leaving process.

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much! We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Feb 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 144 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Whiling to go the extra mile, literally,...

              Whiling to go the extra mile, literally, to get you the exact car you want! Love my Tahoe!

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Monica, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Feb 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 156 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nevin and JC went above and beyond...

              Nevin and JC went above and beyond extending to us the highest level of customer service. We are so pleased with the experience they provided, and have already recommended them to others. Mark Christopher is top-notch!!

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Jan 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 157 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Itwas great

              Itwas great

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jan 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 159 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Greg was awesome. Friendly, very...

              Greg was awesome. Friendly, very knowledgable about the vehicle Warm personality Made me very comfortable Answered all my questions

              LAGUNA BEACH, CA

              Business Response
              Sallye, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Jan 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 159 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              George was friendly and did a great job

              George was friendly and did a great job

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Julie, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 159 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              was easy

              Was easy

              BEAUMONT, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you!
              Jan 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 161 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasent experience

              Pleasent experience

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Lorenzo, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Mark Christopher Auto Center thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Jan 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 165 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Smooth and appropriate amount of time.

              Smooth and appropriate amount of time.

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X