No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
58 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Went well very easy

              Went well very easy

              BLOOMINGTON, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am not sure we needed to do all the...

              I am not sure we needed to do all the maintenance that was suggested, but it is done.

              CLAREMONT, CA

              Business Response
              Robert, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Mark Christopher Auto Center thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Jan 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The communication was not great when I...

              The communication was not great when I dropped off and even worse when I picked up. Not all of my needs were addressed and the reasoning was that it was a Saturday and they have less staff on during Saturday's.

              CATHEDRAL CITY, CA

              Business Response
              Christopher, thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. Open lines of communication with our customers are critical in improving our customer service, and we would like to learn more about your experience. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so that we can work together to come to an understanding. We look forward to hearing from you.
              Jan 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              it is a great team always ready to...

              it is a great team always ready to assist you . I am very happy with them

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Mark Christopher Auto Center team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jan 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The staff worked hard to find me the...

              The staff worked hard to find me the vehicle that met my needs.

              BONSALL, CA

              Business Response
              Frances, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Jan 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience.

              Great experience.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jan 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You were able to fix our problem and...

              You were able to fix our problem and help get some questions answered in a timely manner.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Andrew - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Mark Christopher Auto Center is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Jan 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My truck was at the dealer all day and...

              My truck was at the dealer all day and my oil meter was not reset and the gentleman who helped me didn't leave my keys in the front so we had to go and look for them

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Maria, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Jan 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Nick and Emad were awesome...actually...

              Nick and Emad were awesome...actually made the experience enjoyable.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Dec 29, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Not great at customer service. Service...

              Not great at customer service. Service and sales Staff do not make you feel like you're #1.

              MIRA LOMA, CA

              Business Response
              We're sorry to hear about your most recent experience at our dealership. Customer service is our number one priority and we would like to further understand the details of what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience
              Dec 14, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 82 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jackie the service rep was excellent as...

              Jackie the service rep was excellent as always!! She (pleasantly!) guided my service through a time deadline I was under. However, the guys back in the mechanic area delayed about 25 minutes in delivering the car washed up front after I heard Jackie call them to bring it up after service was confirmed complete... I was not happy with that and expressed to Jackie, who actually went back to help them-Jackie rocks! The guys in the back, not so much this time...

              CLAREMONT, CA

              Business Response
              Michael, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Mark Christopher Auto Center prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Nov 30, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 82 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was good it could have been better...

              It was good it could have been better but overall it was good

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Lee, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team. Feel free to call or email anytime you have questions or concerns.
              Nov 30, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 87 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The pickup process could be improved. I...

              The pickup process could be improved. I really didn't appreciate that I had to wait 15 minutes for my car to be brought around to me after I paid the bill.

              ALTA LOMA, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Mark Christopher Auto Center team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Nov 24, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is my 2nd Traverse leased from Mark...

              This is my 2nd Traverse leased from Mark Christopher. Norman Edwards was my sales associate. He was a pleasure to work with in terms of finding a way to meet your demand. You don't always get a sales who knows how to close a sale and at the same time knows how to keep a customer happy. He's the one !! We'll definitely go back because of him.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Grace, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Nov 24, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 96 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The purchasing process could not have...

              The purchasing process could not have gone more smoothly. I am extremely happy with Greg and how he professionally handled our purchase. I will definitely be coming back to Mark Christopher Chevrolet to purchase my next vehicle.

              CATHEDRAL CITY, CA

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Christopher, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Nov 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 108 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We were very pleased with our purchase....

              We were very pleased with our purchase. Everything ran very smooth. Have more family looking to buy a car iagain here in the near future.

              PASO ROBLES, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Nov 06, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 117 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service

              Great customer service

              UPLAND, CA

              Business Response
              Michele - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Mark Christopher Auto Center pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Oct 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 117 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I urgently needed my vehicle and to be...

              I urgently needed my vehicle and to be tranported by one the employees, and jeff when out of way to send me a driver. Since the shuttle service had a very long wait. I appreciate there hard work.

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Oct 31, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 129 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They did the work quickly and well. it...

              They did the work quickly and well. it would have been nice to pick up a clean washed car but other than that it was a good experience.

              ALTA LOMA, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. George, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Oct 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 132 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              good customer service from all employees...

              Good customer service from all employees and quick respond to our needs and concerns

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Oct 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X