64 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Adviser was good at keeping in touch and...

              Adviser was good at keeping in touch and letting me know when my vehicle was complete.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Dustin, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              May 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              JURUPA VALLEY, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Apr 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good

              It was good

              JURUPA VALLEY, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Apr 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The wait was exceptionally long and I...

              The wait was exceptionally long and I was told it would be 1 1/2 hours. Nearly 3 hours later for a simple oil change, my car was finished. But, they rushed it along so the car wasn't washed and the return sticker wasn't placed in the window. Had I known I'd be there for nearly three hours, I would have made arrangements to leave the vehicle or take advantage of the shuttle.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was attended right away and I was also...

              I was attended right away and I was also given a rental in case my SUV had to stay their.

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Mar 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for an oil change left with a...

              I came in for an oil change left with a vibration in the front end took it back to dealership dealer did some work vehicle was at dealer two days no courtesy vehicles available was left with out a vehicle dealer ship said there was nothing they could do picked up vehicle drove home still having the vibration took vehicle back again finally fixed the problem."|"

              SAN DIMAS, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good to know that your sales man...

              It was good to know that your sales man is trying his best for you (the client) to leave happy and satisfied. Thank you Luis Casquete."|"

              RIALTO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Mar 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              First told us the warranty work would...

              First told us the warranty work would take 2 days. Dropped it off on Wednesday and didn't get it back until late Tuesday. Had to keep calling, no communication. We get vehicle back and a normal thing my husband does is check all fluid levels. The paper work says they checked fluid levels and the coolant level was very low. So, did they really check and just leave it? Few other little things. Not great service."|"

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Robert, we would like to extend our most sincere apologies for your experience. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and we're sorry to hear that your recent service visit did not meet your expectations. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like the opportunity to resolve this matter to your satisfaction. Please contact us so we can discuss options with you.
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 82 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              George is the best service writer I've...

              George is the best service writer I've ever dealt with at your dealership, and I've dealt with a lot of your people over the years. I came in for a noise coming from the front end of our 2014 chevy traverse that we bought used from you guys. Also the front end was chattering at low speeds, and at times sounded like something was going to fall off. George was very good at communicating with me what was going on during the time the car was there. They came to the conclusion that the car needed new lower control arm bushings, which at 32,000 miles seemed a little crazy to me, however since George was so cool and kept me in the loop the whole time I didn't question his professionalism. Unfortunately for your dealership I think the professionalism lacks in the back where the customers can not see. The chattering has gone away however the noise that I brought the car in for is still there, I actually heard it as soon as I left the dealership. I don't feel your mechanics are thorough or really care. Not my first bad experience with them. Now I either have to bring it back or take it somewhere else. Just wish there was a better sense of trust in your mechanics, you charge top prices, produce top notch service.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 99 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was expecting a 30 minute wait with an...

              I was expecting a 30 minute wait with an 'appointment' for an oil change ,no one mentioned it would take 3 hours.what is the point of the appointment? It was a waste of a day off,someone could have said 'hey its going to take 3 hours ,can i offer a shuttle home.' I only gave stars because it was free.

              MIRA LOMA, CA

              Business Response
              On behalf of everyone at Mark Christopher Auto Center, we apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Feb 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 105 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I spend a few weeks shopping around and...

              I spend a few weeks shopping around and only had one Dealership treat us as good as you, out of 11 others. I also feel we received a good deal on our purchase, only one other Dealer could match your price.

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Feb 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 110 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Went well very easy

              Went well very easy

              BLOOMINGTON, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 116 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The communication was not great when I...

              The communication was not great when I dropped off and even worse when I picked up. Not all of my needs were addressed and the reasoning was that it was a Saturday and they have less staff on during Saturday's.

              CATHEDRAL CITY, CA

              Business Response
              Christopher, thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. Open lines of communication with our customers are critical in improving our customer service, and we would like to learn more about your experience. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so that we can work together to come to an understanding. We look forward to hearing from you.
              Jan 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 123 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              it is a great team always ready to...

              it is a great team always ready to assist you . I am very happy with them

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              The whole Mark Christopher Auto Center team would like to thank you for this great feedback on your visit to our service department. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit and hope to see you in the future.
              Jan 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 124 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The staff worked hard to find me the...

              The staff worked hard to find me the vehicle that met my needs.

              BONSALL, CA

              Business Response
              Frances, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Jan 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 124 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience.

              Great experience.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Jan 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 129 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You were able to fix our problem and...

              You were able to fix our problem and help get some questions answered in a timely manner.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Andrew - thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. The goal of our service department at Mark Christopher Auto Center is taking care of our customers. Reviews like yours let us know that we're achieving our goal and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. Thanks again!
              Jan 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 137 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My truck was at the dealer all day and...

              My truck was at the dealer all day and my oil meter was not reset and the gentleman who helped me didn't leave my keys in the front so we had to go and look for them

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Maria, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Jan 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 145 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Nick and Emad were awesome...actually...

              Nick and Emad were awesome...actually made the experience enjoyable.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Dec 29, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 161 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Not great at customer service. Service...

              Not great at customer service. Service and sales Staff do not make you feel like you're #1.

              MIRA LOMA, CA

              Business Response
              We're sorry to hear about your most recent experience at our dealership. Customer service is our number one priority and we would like to further understand the details of what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience
              Dec 14, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X