74 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dre was straightforward and upfront with...

              Dre was straightforward and upfront with no salesman BS

              WHITTIER, CA

              Business Response
              We love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Mark Christopher Auto Center and we are glad you are one of them! Randall, it means a lot to us that you took the time to share your feedback and we will pass on your kind words to our team. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions and if we can assist you with any future vehicle needs.
              Apr 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Overall good experience, could improve...

              Overall good experience, could improve paperwork processing time once agreeing to purchase the car.

              NEWBURY PARK, CA

              Business Response
              Gary, thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us continue to grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to provide more details.
              Mar 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Quick and transparent"|"

              Quick and transparent"|"

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the kind words!
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mr bash needs to be promoted!"|"

              Mr bash needs to be promoted!"|"

              EASTVALE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Selena. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and all of us are focused on providing great service! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks!
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mark Christopher is an excellent...

              Mark Christopher is an excellent dealership. Sharon and Michael were very professional and knowledgeable. They made the car buying process seamless. They answered all my questions and were very accommodating to my needs. I definitely would recommend my family and friends to Mark Christopher.

              LONG BEACH, CA

              Business Response
              Tim, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Feb 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was friendly and helpful. Car...

              Staff was friendly and helpful. Car wasn't fixed within a day and speaker wasn't fixed at all.

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Shawn, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Feb 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasure with George.

              Always a pleasure with George.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Feb 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mike was the perfect person to help me...

              Mike was the perfect person to help me get into my new vehicle. He's the kind of person good karma places in your path. He's friendly, trustworthy and dependable.

              STUDIO CITY, CA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Feb 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Paul really helped me get what I needed,...

              Paul really helped me get what I needed, and he was veery up front with everything.

              CLAREMONT, CA

              Business Response
              Martin, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Feb 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 85 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was very impressed with the product...

              I was very impressed with the product knowledge demonstrated by Norman Edwards, the salesman.

              CHINO HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              Kelly, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 86 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Colleen Sanfilippo was awesome every...

              Colleen Sanfilippo was awesome every step of the way. Responded promptly to all emails and calls. When I arrived at the dealership, she was not pushy whatsoever. Couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience! Colleen deserves a raise and part ownership of the company! Thank you Colleen!

              CHINO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with our dealership! We are thrilled to know our team gave you great service during the purchase of your new vehicle. We will be sure to pass your comments along to our team and we look forward to having the opportunity to work with you again.
              Jan 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 92 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was taken in for 3 recalls on...

              My car was taken in for 3 recalls on Monday morning, was told it wouldn't be done that day and that I would need a loaner. Your dealership was out of loaners so I needed to go to Enterprise to get a car. This is all fine, I know not to expect a 1 day turn around as long as I can get a rental car. What was disappointing to me is the fact that when my car was done Tuesday at 5pm, I called the office and spoke to a customer service rep that I work far away and couldn't get to the dealership until 730-8pm, they said that's ok and they would leave my keys at the sales office and I could leave my rental there. Then I got a call from my actual service rep saying I couldn't do that because it's an enterprise rental car and the dealership can't take responsibility overnight. I asked her when enterprises closed and she said 6pm, I said I can't make it there by then, I asked what time they opened on Wednesday morning, she said 8am. That was going to work either. She said 'well you have call enterprise and take it up with them.' It was the attitude as if this was my problem that my car had recalls, that you ran out of loaners and my problem that I work far away and work normal business hours. I'm in the service industry myself and when my customers are being inconvenienced, I try to be as accommodating as possible and did not receive this respect at your dealership. In the end, my car was fixed, enterprise let me leave the rental at the dealership and it all worked out but as a customer I should have not been the one to have to make those accommodations. Even though I leased my car at your dealership, I will not be taking my car there anymore.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              On behalf of everyone at Mark Christopher Auto Center, we would like to extend our most sincere apologies for your experience. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction and we're sorry to hear that your recent visit did not meet your expectations. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like the opportunity to resolve this matter to your satisfaction. Please contact us so we can discuss options with you.
              Jan 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 94 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              NA

              Na

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Cecilia, we would like to thank you for your kind words. Our entire service department will appreciate this feedback. Mark Christopher Auto Center prides ourselves on how we treat our customers and reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting our standards. We look forward to seeing you for your next service visit!
              Jan 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 94 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Steve Cisneros has excellent customer...

              Steve Cisneros has excellent customer service skills.

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Jan 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 94 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff members associated with my...

              The staff members associated with my purchase were incredibly knowledgeable, helpful, and simply the best. It's these people that keep me coming back to Mark Christopher!!! Thank you!

              ETIWANDA, CA

              Business Response
              We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time write this feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Mark Christopher Auto Center was able to deliver such a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with them. Thanks again and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us.
              Jan 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 95 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              George took care of everything. Great...

              George took care of everything. Great experience!

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Jillian, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 99 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              George is great

              George is great

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 104 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2nd time in to Mark Christopher......

              My 2nd time in to Mark Christopher... Staff is always fantastic.... Katherine is a gem!!!

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Our staff is thrilled with your positive feedback! Thank you for sharing and we hope to see you again soon.
              Jan 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 105 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              picked up due to no progress when called...

              Picked up due to no progress when called to check on vehicle and no confidence in when vehicle would be looked at

              JURUPA VALLEY, CA

              Business Response
              We apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Jan 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 106 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Solved the problem quickly and for a...

              Solved the problem quickly and for a reasonable price.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Jan 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X