91 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The best customer service ever!

              The best customer service ever!

              LAKE ELSINORE, CA

              Business Response
              Emily, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              May 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              a rubber piece was removed from near the...

              a rubber piece was removed from near the key hole and it was never put back. I noticed it after I got home. I sent the dealership a picture of it. Nobody contacted me yet.

              EASTVALE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Apr 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and professional service

              Friendly and professional service

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Apr 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very personable and non pushy sales team....

              Very personable and non pushy sales team. Pedro was very easy to work with. I would definitely recommend going to Mark Christopher.

              EASTVALE, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Apr 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my car there for a month because...

              I had my car there for a month because they had to replace my dash and they shorted my steeeo in the process and at the same time they were supposed to fix the sound coming from the dash and blamed it on my garage door opener and sound is still there the service advisor was really rude and made my wife cry

              PERRIS, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Apr 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 91 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              George Fox is always a great help and...

              George Fox is always a great help and very friendly!!!

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Mar 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 96 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              appreciated having the vehicle returned...

              Appreciated having the vehicle returned washed, that was very nice. Also, a service adviser came to the service drive in a very timely manner.

              ALTA LOMA, CA

              Business Response
              Charles, it's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're pleased to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you soon.
              Mar 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 97 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              MENIFEE, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the kind words!
              Mar 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 104 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              1. No sticker to indicate what's the...

              1. No sticker to indicate what's the next due for engine oil change. 2. No offering car wash until I asked so. "|"

              CLAREMONT, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 105 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I would never go back it took a hour for...

              I would never go back it took a hour for a oil change and another 2 and a half hours just to wash my truck. I was there for a total of 3 and a half hours for a oil change on a Friday. I would never go back!"|"

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Mar 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 105 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change took over 2 hours. Not good"|"

              Oil change took over 2 hours. Not good"|"

              EASTVALE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
              Mar 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 109 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The person the help us was excellent...

              The person the help us was excellent very professional and helpful. The only complaint I have is that I wish the warranty should cover more and labor is very expense it "|"

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Mar 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 111 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great! "|"

              Great! "|"

              CLAREMONT, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you very much!
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 120 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a great experience at Marc Chris...

              I had a great experience at Marc Chris Chevrolet! Vince, Emmitt, Dre and Alex all took great care of me. They were all very professional and answered all my questions and got me exactly what I wanted! I love my GMC Acadia! Thanks again to all that helped!!

              JURUPA VALLEY, CA

              Business Response
              Emily, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Mark Christopher Auto Center thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Feb 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 126 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service tech was very nice

              The service tech was very nice

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Feb 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 126 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Gerald Tillis was great. Excellent...

              Gerald Tillis was great. Excellent service and prompt response and attention.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Feb 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 133 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great overall experience. This is our...

              Great overall experience. This is our 5th vehicle we purchased from Mark Christopher

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle, Adelena. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Feb 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 138 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              was very happy that went I dove into the...

              was very happy that went I dove into the service drive a service rep greeted me with in minutes.

              ALTA LOMA, CA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Mark Christopher Auto Center team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Feb 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 144 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good experience..

              Very good experience..

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Feb 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 152 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              i had warranty work done and now it is...

              I had warranty work done and now it is worse than before i brought it in to get fixed

              PERRIS, CA

              Business Response
              We're sorry to hear that your experience was not as you had hoped it would be. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like to make things right. Please contact us so we can learn more details and discuss options.
              Jan 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X