84 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is our 5th purchase from Greg Hess...

              This is our 5th purchase from Greg Hess at this dealership so that should attest to our satisfaction. My son went the following day and also got a car there again making the 6th car our family purchases there. We are quite satisfied with the dealership and will probably be back for more!"|"

              CHINO HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle, Sonia. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service adviser was very helpful "|"

              My service adviser was very helpful "|"

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Richard, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Feb 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service tech was very nice

              The service tech was very nice

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Feb 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Gerald Tillis was great. Excellent...

              Gerald Tillis was great. Excellent service and prompt response and attention.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Feb 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great overall experience. This is our...

              Great overall experience. This is our 5th vehicle we purchased from Mark Christopher

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle, Adelena. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Feb 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The staff was very friendly and not...

              The staff was very friendly and not pushy at all. I appreciate that approach very much.

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Denise, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Feb 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              was very happy that went I dove into the...

              was very happy that went I dove into the service drive a service rep greeted me with in minutes.

              ALTA LOMA, CA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Mark Christopher Auto Center team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Feb 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good experience..

              Very good experience..

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Feb 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              After coming home and reviewing our...

              After coming home and reviewing our contract the next day there were several things in it that were either not discussed or lied about. We were told we were buying the car for 39k, after taxes and other add-ons it was 50k. We were charged for the warranty when after we were told it would be given to us. They kept pushing us to lease when we made it known we wanted to buy. The salesman tried to tell us that most people put 1/3 down when buying. We will be buying our other car from another dealership for my husband. We will not recommend to shop here we will be recommending to avoid this dealership. We feel like they took advantage of our inexperience of buying cars, and shook our hands while lying to our face.

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Adam, your feedback is greatly appreciated. Our customers are our top priority and it's disappointing to hear that we did not meet your expectations. We would appreciate the opportunity to hear more about your experience and work with you on options to make things right. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. We look forward to hearing from you.
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              i had warranty work done and now it is...

              I had warranty work done and now it is worse than before i brought it in to get fixed

              PERRIS, CA

              Business Response
              We're sorry to hear that your experience was not as you had hoped it would be. Your feedback will help us ensure that this experience doesn't happen again and we would like to make things right. Please contact us so we can learn more details and discuss options.
              Jan 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Steve Robarge is always a pleasure to...

              Steve Robarge is always a pleasure to work with.

              CALIMESA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Jan 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Completion time of work was about two...

              Completion time of work was about two hours past the estimated time. We are still waiting for the dealer to contact us about an ordered part (side molding) and to fix a rear seat recall safety issue. How long are we supposed to wait when we transport a newborn baby in the back seat almost every day??

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Ami, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Jan 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good customer service

              Good customer service

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Jan 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change went good. Found nail in back...

              Oil change went good. Found nail in back tire, repaired it.

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Jan 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience with sales and finance was...

              My experience with sales and finance was wonderful. But my experience with service has not been. We bought a certified pre-owned '15 Acadia and we bought a new gear shifter, to be replaced, for cosmetic purposes. When we arrived home we noticed a 1 inch black ink mark on the light gray leather driver door. Then I had a problem exactly at 6 weeks of owning the car, with a sensor. Apparently a rodent got into the engine compartment and chewed away all the foam lining, and 3 wires of the sensor, causing it needing to be replaced. Well, the part itself cost only $40, however, the labor charge was $636! So our total was $676. We asked how the labor was calculated and the answer doesn't seem fair. Not only that, we would hope that so recently buying a certified pre-owned car, there would be a hefty discount on the labor. To add infant again? Got home, and noticed a big blue ink mark across my brand new gear shifter, and another blue ink mark on the passanger side head rest!! Not happy!!!

              CORONA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              na

              Na

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very nice. The facility was...

              Everyone was very nice. The facility was great and easy to locate. My only issue was that I have never taken a car in to get serviced and left with the issue unresolved. I was told to wait a few months until they come up with a fix for my Apple car play not working. Besides that I thought everyone was very helpful and nice

              COVINA, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Jasmine, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Jan 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very easy. Very positive experience...

              Very easy. Very positive experience working with internet sales. Helpful, kind and went aver every aspect. Never felt pushed or rushed. All options were offered and details were were not hidden. I will return to Mark Christopher GMC for furred vehicle purchases.

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Jan 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jose Barrera, Jesse Flores, and Moe were...

              Jose Barrera, Jesse Flores, and Moe were absolutely wonderful. I am always happy to lease vehicles from this dealership (this is my 3rd vehicle lease) as the customer service experience is excellent. I always recommend this dealership to family and friends too. Thank you Jose Barrera!

              PERRIS, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Dec 29, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 85 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Colleen in the internet department was...

              Colleen in the internet department was very helpful and knowledgeable. She made it very easy to buy a car. This was my first time shopping at Mark Christopher and definitely will make the hour drive next time I'm shopping for a car!!

              APPLE VALLEY, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your experience was so positive. It's encouraging to know that we were so helpful during the purchasing process. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do. Thanks again!
              Dec 27, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X