39 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              That fact that Pedro & everyone else was...

              That fact that Pedro & everyone else was able too do everything they can so I can purchase the truck I truly wanted was amazing . Thank you

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Your wonderful review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible for all of our customers. Maria, we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Apr 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our sales person, Colleen Sanfilippo,...

              Our sales person, Colleen Sanfilippo, was very helpful and made the whole buying process a great experience. We would definitely recommend her to our family and friends. We will be back when we are ready to purchase our next vehicle.

              ORANGE, CA

              Business Response
              Michael, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good customer service from Jackie. She...

              Good customer service from Jackie. She keep me update on the status of my truck on a daily basis. Shes awesome."|"

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Mar 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I went to mark Christopher auto center...

              I went to mark Christopher auto center to check out the selection of trucks. Greg Hess was the one who helped me out. He showed me the different kinds of trucks in stock. I let him know what I wanted and showed me the 2017 GMC Canyon. It was on the showroom floor so he opened the doors and let me test drive. He went through the features of the truck thoroughly and clearly. He then gave me different options to purchase the truck. I am completely satisfied with my purchase and the experience with Greg Hess and mark Christopher auto center."|"

              CHINO HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              Brian, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate your feedback and are pleased that your purchase experience left you completely satisfied. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers are happy and we look forward to seeing you again.
              Mar 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great service and on time as promised

              Great service and on time as promised

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Mar 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great friendly service. Vehicle serviced...

              Great friendly service. Vehicle serviced and delivered on time as promised.

              ALTA LOMA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              smooth

              Smooth

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              Christopher, we appreciate your kind words. The entire service department at Mark Christopher Auto Center thanks you! Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we're glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
              Jan 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 92 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your technicians are horrible. The only...

              Your technicians are horrible. The only reason I continue to take my truck there is to keep my warranty. I have absolutely no confidence in the mechanics. They can't fix the simplest items correctly. Im almost willing to forego my warranty to avoid the worry and hassle.

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to address your review directly to help fix this situation. Please call us so we can work together to come to an understanding.
              Jan 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 122 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I choosed to wait for my truck, so I...

              I choosed to wait for my truck, so I enjoyed the comfort of the waiting area (1 of 2) while reply to emails and text messages and return calls.

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing these kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to write about our service department and hope to see you again in the future.
              Dec 24, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 122 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jacqueline was very helpful and kept me...

              Jacqueline was very helpful and kept me informed.

              CHINO HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Dec 23, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 127 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service and with a smile....

              Great customer service and with a smile. All work done on a timely manner

              ALTA LOMA, CA

              Business Response
              It is such a pleasure to hear that our staff made a great impression on you. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and feel free to call us with any questions.
              Dec 18, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 129 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and helpful dealership and...

              Very friendly and helpful dealership and service department. Working with service advisor Catherine Leffer is a real pleasure. She and others there make doing business more like dealing with friends.

              CHINO, CA

              Business Response
              Jerome - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Mark Christopher Auto Center pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Dec 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 143 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was a very demanding customer and Juan...

              I was a very demanding customer and Juan and the whole service crew were very professional, courteous, and efficient. I found out my truck had contaminated fuel and had continued to run after my fill-up a few days earlier. I didn't think that was possible with a diesel motor. After more investigation the Fuel Station, Propel told me to send them all the of receipts I had incurred. Thank you Mark Christopher for your patience and professionalism.

              UPLAND, CA

              Business Response
              Jerry - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Mark Christopher Auto Center pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
              Dec 01, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 169 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2nd time I had brought my vehicle to...

              2nd time I had brought my vehicle to have a problem fixed which was said to have been solved this time but I wont know until it rains again. An antenna mount was so loose I had to return to the service department to have it tightened so it wouldn't fall off while traveling the freeway. The rental-loaner I received was extremely dirty that I had to wash myself before I got home for the weekend. Everyone except the cashier was friendly and made me feel my business was a worthwhile endeavor.

              CORONA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 176 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              went fine

              Went fine

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Oct 30, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 184 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The customer service wasn't bad....

              The customer service wasn't bad. However, I'm extremely disappointed in how my truck has been breaking down. Furthermore, the extended warranty was portrayed as an all encompassing warranty and one of my issues was not taken care of through the warranty

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Charles, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Oct 24, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 192 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service was done on time.

              Great service was done on time.

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for setting time aside to let us know how we're doing. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
              Oct 13, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 197 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tratan bien a uno y el serbisio es bueno.

              Tratan bien a uno y el serbisio es bueno.

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Oct 08, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 213 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a great experience. My sales man...

              I had a great experience. My sales man Gerald Waters was absolutely the best. Professional, caring, and very knowledgeable about the Canyon I purchased. Couldn't have asked for a better person. He was extremely helpful and made my experience a pleasant one.

              BUENA PARK, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Sep 22, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 228 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We made an appointment with Gregg Hess...

              We made an appointment with Gregg Hess indicating my lease would soon expire and I was over on my mileage, knowing the few options I faced it took my wife and I totally by surprise when we each drove off the lot with brand new vehicles. Great job Gregg and everyone involved.THANKS !!!

              BURBANK, CA

              Business Response
              Roger - we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to ensure we deliver wonderful experiences to all. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you in the future.
              Sep 06, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X