124 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a perfect experience I leased a...

              It was a perfect experience I leased a truck on an ad price and that's what I got no hassle very happy

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Feb 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Serivce department would not honor my...

              Serivce department would not honor my warranty and i bought my truck from them

              POMONA, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Best experience yet after my third...

              Best experience yet after my third purchase of a vehicle here at Mark Christopher. I can not say enough good words about the sales team and what they did to making my dream of owning a 4x4 become a reality. I made two visits before making my purchase and both nights Greg was there to answer any and all of my questions. Both nights also required Greg to stay well after normal closing hours. This was very much appreciated. I will always recommend Mark Christopher to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

              INDIO, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Feb 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Real good service with refreshments...

              Real good service with refreshments while you wait.

              RIALTO, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brand new 2016 GMC Sierra Driver seat is...

              Brand new 2016 GMC Sierra Driver seat is loose and has to much movement and play in it ! MC said its normal play and they cant fix it ! Never buy from them again !!!!!!!!!!!! Extremely disapointed in MC !

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Shaun, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Hate my $64,000.00 truck and no one...

              Hate my $64,000.00 truck and no one cares. Catherine is the worst person I have ever had to deal with in my life, she should not have a job there. If I ran my business in the manor in which Mark Christopher does I would be out of business.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to apologize for the experience that you had at our dealership. We assure you that 100% customer satisfaction is our utmost priority and would like the chance to further understand what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can resolve your concerns.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Was happy that all my questions were...

              Was happy that all my questions were answered.

              CHINO, CA

              Business Response
              Lloyd, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Nevin and Greg are always so great at...

              Nevin and Greg are always so great at helping me get into a new vehicle. They are the reason why I keep coming back!

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was lied to and made to wait 2 days...

              I was lied to and made to wait 2 days for my vehicle with no updates. Horrible customer service. The service tech name SAM was the worst service tech I have ever experienced!

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Business Response
              We're sorry to hear about your most recent experience at our dealership. Customer service is our number one priority and we would like to further understand the details of what happened. Please contact us at your earliest convenience
              Jan 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Johnny Mendoza great guy very...

              Johnny Mendoza great guy very professional not pushy made us feel comfortable!

              PALMDALE, CA

              Business Response
              Juan, thanks so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Jan 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great !!! Very nice people ??

              Great !!! Very nice people ??

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Jan 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good experience

              Good experience

              MIRA LOMA, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Jan 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in on a Saturday had a deal set in...

              Came in on a Saturday had a deal set in place made appointment to come in on Monday to fill out all the paper work was told I'd be there for an hour truck would be washed and fueled ready to go. I told myself more like 2-3hrs. I ended up being at the dealer for about 6hrs. When I got there my truck was out front not washed or prepped for delivery, no biggie I thought to myself they can get it done while I'm doing the paperwork. Nope! I guess that made too much sense. After being there all day and the sales guy trying to change my deal and seeing the finance guy finalizing paperwork then my truck was taken to get ready for me. Whole day gone still had stuff to take care of on my Monday off from work, didn't get done. But I got my truck I'm happy. Less than a week later I get in my truck to go get a new water heater because unfortunately it failed the night before and I'm do it yourselfer got my brand new truck, NOPE not happening truck won't go out of first gear. Call onstar they are no help. I call the dealer get the sales manager who did great he was helpful. Got me a loaner truck, sent the tow truck for pick up. My wife got to the dealer truck was ready to go, I was stuck at home dragging a water heater out. Next day got a call from my service writer to what was wrong with my truck I informed her and that was all. I did not recieve an update that afternoon. I called in talked to another service writer mine had gone home already, said truck was still being worked on. Next morning recieved a call said my truck is ready to pick up. Go pick up my truck in service runs great. I go back over to the GMC side to return the loaner, and talk to the manager who helped me over the weekend. He was off, spoke to acting supervisor that day about my displeasure with the truck. He said he'd be willing to fill up the truck to make sure I was satisfied but I was already late for work not expecting to pick up my truck( no update the previous day) so I just left told him I'd give him a call if I didn't feel I could give them a 5 star rating. I sent an email on the company website asking for someone to contact me, waited a week no response so now I am submitting my survey. The only person at your dealer that did his job and promptly was the mechanic.

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Take my car in for oil changes....

              Take my car in for oil changes. Excellent service every time.

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Mark Christopher Auto Center team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Jan 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Thank you

              Thank you

              RIALTO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Jan 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Sale man answer all my questions gave...

              Sale man answer all my questions gave me the payment i was looking for very happy with their service.

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Jan 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              When I made my dissociation, was very...

              When I made my dissociation, was very easy to make things come together.

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              Carlos, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and please feel free to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
              Jan 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              my right front brake is wearing faster...

              my right front brake is wearing faster than the others and the rep told me that his manager said it was fine. All this will do is that next time I'm going to have to pay for rotors because it will not be good anymore. My truck barely has 18000 miles, their response it is not acceptable.

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Juan, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Dec 31, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service and very fast. Much better...

              Good service and very fast. Much better than the last time I was here to service my truck.

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Dec 23, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was very quick and easy

              It was very quick and easy

              POMONA, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Dec 22, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X