133 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Arrived on a Saturday at 9AM. I went in,...

              Arrived on a Saturday at 9AM. I went in, ordered my keyless remotes for my Sierra and they received the part by 10AM. I had left, so I returned and they were programmed within 30 minutes. Great experience.

              SAN DIMAS, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Apr 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience with service departments

              Great experience with service departments

              MIRA LOMA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Apr 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 52 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They had ready the Truck that we asked...

              They had ready the Truck that we asked for! Thanks Joe Gonzalez for your great service!

              NUEVO, CA

              Business Response
              Antonio - we love hearing about customers that have a great experience at Mark Christopher Auto Center, so thank you for telling us you are one of them! We appreciate that you trusted us with assisting you with your vehicle needs and are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions or would like to book a future appointment.
              Apr 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mark Christopher employees went above...

              Mark Christopher employees went above and beyond to fit our truck buying needs.

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about our dealership with us! We work hard to ensure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future.
              Mar 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sales rep Rick was the best. There was...

              Sales rep Rick was the best. There was no pressure a very pleasant experience. Rick followed up the next day to ask how I was doing. I would definitely come back and recommend Mark Christopher GMC. Thanks Rick you made feel like family.

              CHINO, CA

              Business Response
              Nelson, we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer service, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you with all of your future vehicle needs.
              Mar 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change took 5hrs

              Oil change took 5hrs

              CHINO, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate your feedback. Anthony, we value your business and we will review your comments with our team. Please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss your feedback in greater detail.
              Mar 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Perfect

              Perfect

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              We love hearing feedback from our customers and are glad that your service visit went so well! We pride ourselves on providing top of the line service and love knowing that we've succeeded in this effort. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions. Thanks again!
              Mar 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They are good, just too busy !"|"

              They are good, just too busy !"|"

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Phillip, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Mar 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, professional staff that gets...

              Friendly, professional staff that gets problems handled."|"

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              Caleb, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Mar 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service rep George and cashier both had...

              Service rep George and cashier both had good PR, wait wasn't too long, facility was clean and vehicle is running great! Thank you!"|"

              UPLAND, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
              Mar 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was quick and easy "|"

              It was quick and easy "|"

              POMONA, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and we'll be happy to help in the future.
              Mar 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 80 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my wife's car and my truck...

              I had my wife's car and my truck serviced, they service department had us in and out in no time. I also did not have an appointment. Thank you guys.

              SAN BERNARDINO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Mar 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a great experience with the...

              I had a great experience with the friendly staff, and they completed the work as agreed upon in a timely manner.

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Glad you had a great experience!
              Mar 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 82 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went to get a rattle checked out on my...

              I went to get a rattle checked out on my truck, they said they'd take a look at it, and when I got the truck back they had already fixed the issue. Very quick and courteous.

              CHICAGO, IL

              Business Response
              Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Mark Christopher Auto Center team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
              Mar 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesman was extremely helpful, A...

              Our salesman was extremely helpful, A very relaxed atmosphere and we did not feel pressured.

              UPLAND, CA

              Business Response
              Deborah, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Feb 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 96 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              WAS OK

              Was ok

              CHINO, CA

              Business Response
              We sincerely appreciate the feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further assistance.
              Feb 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 99 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a perfect experience I leased a...

              It was a perfect experience I leased a truck on an ad price and that's what I got no hassle very happy

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for the great feedback!
              Feb 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 102 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Serivce department would not honor my...

              Serivce department would not honor my warranty and i bought my truck from them

              POMONA, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Feb 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 104 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Best experience yet after my third...

              Best experience yet after my third purchase of a vehicle here at Mark Christopher. I can not say enough good words about the sales team and what they did to making my dream of owning a 4x4 become a reality. I made two visits before making my purchase and both nights Greg was there to answer any and all of my questions. Both nights also required Greg to stay well after normal closing hours. This was very much appreciated. I will always recommend Mark Christopher to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

              INDIO, CA

              Business Response
              Thanks for taking time out of your day to tell us about your excellent experience. We're proud to know that our team treated you so well and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              Feb 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 109 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Real good service with refreshments...

              Real good service with refreshments while you wait.

              RIALTO, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X