65 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good friendly environment

              Good friendly environment

              LOS ANGELES, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate the positive feedback and we look forward to working with you in the future!
              Apr 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always do a good job, never any...

              Always do a good job, never any surprises. Matt and Nobu are top notch guys, that is why I have brought both of my GM Denalis here for all service work for years and years. I always recommend this service dealership.

              CHINO HILLS, CA

              Business Response
              Perry, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Apr 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience, no pressure, patient.

              Great experience, no pressure, patient.

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing about your experience. We're glad you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon!
              Apr 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              No pressure, patient, informative.

              No pressure, patient, informative.

              RIVERSIDE, CA

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, James!
              Apr 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              CORONA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Apr 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasure

              Always a pleasure

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our service department and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
              Apr 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, quick and simple.

              Friendly, quick and simple.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Mar 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service staff Catherine was courteous...

              Service staff Catherine was courteous and professional."|"

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Johnny, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Mar 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service Tech, Mike Amersonis was very...

              Service Tech, Mike Amersonis was very kind and communicated well while the vehicle was there. Thanks for your help."|"

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Mar 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 73 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great"|"

              Great"|"

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Mar 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 80 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              has always been good.

              Has always been good.

              ALTA LOMA, CA

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Mar 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 82 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went because there was a noise in my...

              I went because there was a noise in my Yukon and two people had to get in the SUV to find it. They didn't call me until the found the noise :) Every time I take my Yukon I find something new about the SUV-- -- Love my SUV

              MONTCLAIR, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Mar 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 90 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              1. Service Center was supposed to check...

              1. Service Center was supposed to check all fluids and fill. As soon as I departed the dealership, the 'low windshield wiper fluid' light appeared. 2. Wi-Fi in waiting room was non-functional 3. Would be nice if the car was washed or vacuumed after serviced. 4. There is no clear signage for where to take GMC vehicles for service. Confusing if they should go to the Cadillac area or the Chevy area.

              BIG BEAR CITY, CA

              Business Response
              We would like to thank you for sharing this feedback. Ty, we appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership and we will be sharing your comments with our team.
              Feb 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 96 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Michael Biddle my salesman was...

              Michael Biddle my salesman was fantastic. He took me through the whole process of buying my Denali. And explaining everything about the options. I had a great experience. Everyone was very patient and kind. Mark Christopher is definitely the place to go to buy a car or truck.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Ernest!
              Feb 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 97 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              What an enjoyable car buying experience....

              What an enjoyable car buying experience. Thank you for taking care of us!

              BEAUMONT, CA

              Business Response
              Jennifer, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Feb 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 110 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              A+

              A+

              CHINO, CA

              Business Response
              Edward, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 117 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              good job

              Good job

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Jan 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 130 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thorough

              Thorough

              UPLAND, CA

              Business Response
              Matthew, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 133 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience!

              Great experience!

              SANTA CLARITA, CA

              Business Response
              Travis, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Jan 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 145 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great. There was a...

              Everything was great. There was a recall on my car and was told that would be addressed but was never told what the recall was for or what was replaced/repaired. Had to look on my receipt.

              POMONA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jan 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X