No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
53 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Mark Christopher Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, Chevrolet, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              A+

              A+

              CHINO, CA

              Business Response
              Edward, thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again.
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as always.

              Great service as always.

              CHINO, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Jan 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              good job

              Good job

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Glad we could help you out!
              Jan 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Thorough

              Thorough

              UPLAND, CA

              Business Response
              Matthew, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Jan 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience!

              Great experience!

              SANTA CLARITA, CA

              Business Response
              Travis, thank you for sharing your great experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs.
              Jan 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I want to commend your sales...

              I want to commend your sales representative Jaime Grubensky. Jaime was very courteous to both my wife and I and worked with us and our schedule to review the Denali and the Yukon. We enjoyed the experience. Also, worked with Emet, Vincent and Hector .. a real team effort.Thank you for the great service thus far. David Pomierski

              UPLAND, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with our dealership! We are thrilled to know our team gave you great service during the purchase of your new vehicle. We will be sure to pass your comments along to our team and we look forward to having the opportunity to work with you again.
              Jan 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great. There was a...

              Everything was great. There was a recall on my car and was told that would be addressed but was never told what the recall was for or what was replaced/repaired. Had to look on my receipt.

              POMONA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
              Jan 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good but felt that the problem...

              It was good but felt that the problem should had been resolved the first time.

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate your comments!
              Dec 22, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service by Sam!

              Great service by Sam!

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Dec 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 72 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              George Fox is great

              George Fox is great

              MIRA LOMA, CA

              Business Response
              Your kind words are much appreciated! Thanks for the review and have fun driving your vehicle.
              Dec 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 80 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Awesome to work with. Great connection...

              Awesome to work with. Great connection with the sales team and seamless transaction. This was fast, no pressure and a great experience for my wife and I. I will definitely go back and refer others. Thank you Mark Christopher Auto Center!

              FONTANA, CA

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Richard!
              Dec 03, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 80 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              From the moment we first spoke with...

              From the moment we first spoke with someone from this dealership we felt 'this is the place'. There was NO pressure what so ever. Sales rep was more than helpful with answering all of our questions. He was very knowledgeable about both cars we were inquiring about. Will definitely be back when it's time for our next vehicle!

              LADERA RANCH, CA

              Business Response
              We're happy to hear of your great experience and your glowing review means a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that we were able to meet your needs. At Mark Christopher Auto Center, we always strive to ensure all of our customers are happy. Kimberly, we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Dec 03, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 87 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jackie is always a pleasure to work with!

              Jackie is always a pleasure to work with!

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks!
              Nov 24, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The gentleman that helped us was very...

              The gentleman that helped us was very polite and knowledgeable, his name was George Fox, I'll keep coming back because of him, he left a good impression on my wife and me. Thank you,

              RCH CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Ed, thank you for providing this great feedback on our staff. We appreciate your kind words and hope to see you soon!
              Nov 23, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 93 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jackie is always very helpful and a...

              Jackie is always very helpful and a pleasure to work with.

              RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA

              Business Response
              Gabriela, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Mark Christopher Auto Center team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again!
              Nov 19, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 94 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I enjoy the free wi/fi while waiting for...

              I enjoy the free wi/fi while waiting for my car and a great cup of coffee

              POMONA, CA

              Business Response
              We're so happy to hear that you had a positive experience. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
              Nov 18, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 97 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              ALTA LOMA, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you for the positive feedback!
              Nov 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 102 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              From Start to end my salesman Joe...

              From Start to end my salesman Joe Gonzalez was on top of everything making sure all my requirements are met and we agreed on a great price for my new Truck. A pleasure to do business with, Thanks

              ONTARIO, CA

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new vehicle. It's great to know that our team took such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and thank you.
              Nov 10, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 108 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2nd car purchase with MC and both...

              2nd car purchase with MC and both experiences have been perfect

              PALOS VERDES ESTATES, CA

              Business Response
              Thank you so much!
              Nov 06, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 111 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great Experience

              Great Experience

              LA HABRA, CA

              Business Response
              We're happy to know that you had such a positive experience while visiting our dealership and would like to thank you for giving us this fantastic feedback. We hope to see you stop by again soon. Thanks again, Ivan!
              Nov 02, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X