Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

I’m from Arizona and the Check Engine light on, I showed at this great Service Center an problem fixed great peace of mind t

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Good service since I bought my car here until now I still bring my car for better service and better quality. 5 stars for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Ray helped us during our visit. He was extremely helpful and polite. We will be back here for future visits because the customer service has been the best so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Great service and would recommend to others . Service Advisor Nobu provided great customer service. It would have been nice to receive an offer of a loaner car at the start of the appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

It’s always a pleasure to take good care of my truck. I’ll take my truck here forever. Always tell me what’s wrong with my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Thank you, everyone was wonderful. My car was returned timely and everyone went above and beyond. Service is always too notch at mark Christopher chevy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

It was a great experience purchasing a vehicle from Gerald Waters. He was straight forward got us in and out of the dealership with the vehicle i came in to see. I will be purchasing more vehicles from him in the future. Overall great work 💯

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

My husband & I are pleased with this dealership. We appreciate Brian Noble with his expertise. We will refer others to Brian Noble at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

It was the smoothest and quickest car buying experience we have ever had. Thank you, Jason Ho! I appreciate you for making this purchase a wonderful one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

They have a good service the place is clean I feel good there and I like it The people there is nice and kind all service people Is nice people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

Alex was very helpful in getting us the vehicle we were looking for. He kept in touch with us and notified us the morning it arrived. We love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

They resolved my car problem, i had take it to another chevrolet dealer and they did not find the problem. Now I feel safe driving my car thanks to Mark Christopher dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

First time visiting this dealership. Everything was good, friendly personnel and service was great. Certain services were recommended but not pushed on me. A big plus

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Everything is fine prize and everything but the only I don’t like it is the time wait I’ll be there two times and the first time is almost 4 hours in the second times it’s three hours

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Good service on my vehicle especially the service man was very honest.I don’t have anything to complaint but outstanding service good job k

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

The dealership stays clean I like the restrooms the way they keep that clean the waiting area that’s clean the service is good the parts department is very knowledgeable and clean as well as you can tail I believe and cleanliness

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Everyone was very helpful. They were fast and efficient. We were given a nice loaner to finish our vacation. When our car was ready it was delivered to our house. Very nice!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

I am so far happy with the service that I received and the professionalism of Service Technician Ray Peters. The speed of Service was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Julie was the best advisor I’ve had to date! She kept me in the loop while I was out the country so I felt taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

I want to say thanks to Gerald for being such an amazing salesman and how he was straight forward with me and Ray for trying his best to get me the best possible deal I could get unlike other dealerships i’ve been too. Again thank you Gerald and Ray and i will definitely be recommending people to Nark Christopher in Ontario.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

I always like to take my car there for service there really nice and great customer service.and the always assist u the right way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Jason Ho is an excellent sales representative. He was informative and honest. He had no hidden agendas. I would recommend Jason to family and co-workers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

If it’s time to have your automobile serviced, it’s nice to deal with someone that makes the experience pleasant. My Cadillac Service Advisor Nobu Domon is excellent! He’s knowledgeable, customer-focused and always courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Juan was very helpful . Another lady there service advisor didn't catch her name was very helpful and kind . Got my info and check me in because juan was a little tight up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

They were able to approve me with 4 days of car rental as well as take care of all my car issues in a timely manner. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Had my air compressor go out after previous air conditioner leaks. Matt service manager and Juan were instrumental and went above and beyond to help mitigate my concerns. I appreciate all their efforts

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Awsome service from start to finish the service writer was kind and professional and the wait time was short I was greeted with a smile awesome service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I love this dealership especially the service department. My service provider is Ray Peters he's not just a service provider it takes a few minutes to get to know the customer and I do like that. By the time I walked had breakfast in a cup of coffee I walked back to the dealership and my vehicle was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Nobu did a great job getting my car serviced right away. Only thing I wished was different is being able to retrieve my service history from Las Vegas to avoid the back and forth between dealerships. A complimentary car wash would have been nice. I always get one in Vegas any time I pay for a service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I took my car in (by tow truck) on Monday morning due to it losing power on Saturday. It turned out to be a minor problem and they called me in a couple of hours to let me know it was fixed. I was so relieved! This is my first brand new car and I didn’t expect to have a problem with it after only 3600 miles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

JT did an exceptional job helping me secure my new suv. Unfortunately there wasn't much room to negotiate price and my interest rate is high but that's my fault. No pressure sales experience and I walked away with a very nice vehicle that mercedes looked over and said is in great shape! If buying again I'd certainly go here and refer friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Great reasonable prices and we left happy with our purchase and our salesman Jason Ho made our experience that much better. Would buy there again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Great dealership, very friendly and helpful. Straight to business with no hassle. Would recommend to others without a doubt. I love our new used vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I really want to thank you guys and especially Nick for getting us in and out as fast as you did on Mother’s Day! Thank you for being so patient and going above and beyond for us. Nick was awesome and so patient with us! I will never go anywhere else !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Had a great experience was able to purchase 2 vehicles we wanted and didn’t have to haggle on price or trade in value and was in and out , total 2 hrs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

When we have purchased cars in the past it has not been a pleasant process. Your team made the process stress free. We look forward to dealing with you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Our choice for new/used autos and trucks. Staff members are always friendly and the make the car buying experience a very good and satisfying one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Gilbert was very nice, not pushy at all and was able to get the deal done. Very happy and will be back in the future to buy another vehicle from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Great service from your team, they were able to take care of my battery issue I was having on my Chevy Silverado. Thank you your staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

First the sales guy... That sold me my car.. Angel was awesome. The Finance guy was awesome Sam. No pressure at all. Thank you so much. This place is worth referring.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Great service , very friendly and understanding people.... Ray Peters my main contact and go to person, has always helped me out and in a timely manner..... excellent tram

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Had great experience. Everything was nice and smooth. Employee kind and respectful. Had no issues with choosing a car for me. I enjoyed every second.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Brought my GMC YUKON in last week to have the regular service. My service advisor was Sandra. She was very helpful and professional. She kept me up to date on the service being done to my Yukon. She also helped me with my key fob remotes which were acting up. Thank you Sandra!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Everyone at the dealership is always so helpful and very professional. Service times are very efficient overall and the process is very easy end to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Quick great service, always a pleasure to see how quick professional and quality service is , need to see more cars in lot though, where they at?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Dario always takes great care of my car. I trust that I’m in good hands with him as he’s always up front especially when I have concerns about charges. The manager is fantastic as well. Thank you for such great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

I personally worked with Dionel Martinez to make my purchase. He went above and beyond to buying experience as easy & as enjoyable as possible. The rest of the staff I interacted with was also extremely helpful. They were also able to get me the best possible interest rate. Very satisfied customer! Thank you,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Todo muy bien gracias nos atendio joel Rodriguez y hizo muy buen trabajo fue muy atento gracias joel. Hizo todo el proceso mucho mas facil.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

I gave nothing but great things to say about the service team and em plat Mark Christopher Chevrolet. Even during the pandemic they took care was f my vehicle. Excellent customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

I really enjoyed my experience with your establishment. I was tired and in a rush. Your entire team worked with me, were very patient brought me water and were very courteous. Your crew engaged with me while I sat & waited giving me a sense that I matterd. My paperwork and process went smoothly with no problems. Additionally, everything was clearly explained to me. All my questions were answered politely because I had lots of questions. You were all so patient. All my paperwork was handed to me well organized with my manuel as well. I would recommend anyone to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Julie was helpful and friendly. She greeted us with a smile and kept us informed on when the car would be ready. Picking the car up was easy without issue

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Ray and the Staff are very friendly. Ray goes above and beyond for his clients. The dealership is very clean and organized. Im Very happy !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

We bought our 2019 escalade from you. Go expirence we also take our fleet vehicles to you for service and deal with Mr. Nubo. He is honest and feel we can trust his judgment when it comes to repairs and service! Thank you,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Great service. The service advisor Avo went above and beyond to help me. They they quickly fixed everything and got me out on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I had to return the vehicle later that day because the air conditioner when on was making a propeller sound. Also I need windshield blades, after approx 10min waiting, the rep returned letting me know they did not have a Chevy brand blades😕 (does it not show on the computer the blades are currently unavailable?)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Great service! Overall my experience was easy and everything was explained to me by Julie. I loved that we could wait in the car until someone met us out in our cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

They gave us great service and the job was done a day before. Mr. Gomez was also very helpful and personable. Would come back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Excellent customer service and excellent work done on my escalade. Thx u and I do highly recommend Sandra as employee of the month and I wish her a healthy bany

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

It took a long time to get parts . I wasn’t kept up on progress. Car was was broken so my car wasn’t washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I was satisfied with the service but I wasn't satisfied that we had to go on the other side of the service department and we couldn't even have a cup of coffee or anything other than that it was fine thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Excellent service and support, as always. Very friendly welcoming and ready to make things easy. I am always satisfied when i pick up my car from this guarage.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

My service was timely. Dario is very helpful and shows real concern for my issues with my Cadillac. Everyone is wonderful. I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

You need a car, this is the place to shop. Great sales and finance team. Amazing service was rendered. You need a car this is the place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

This is my second truck I bought in this dealer it has good service and the dealer treating me with respect like the first time I bought my truck thanks to Mike Cagey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Fernando I service was very polite he was very fast with the service and I was happy with the service we definitely recommend this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

My Buiick 2014 Encore had a serious mechanical turbo failure and needed major repairs 3/29/2021. Service Manager Mr. Torres and Service Advisor were excellent, and kept me updated on the starus of my repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Always great service when I take my car in and Dario is very helpful and professional. It is easy and convenient whenever taking my car in for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

I only take my cars to this dealer for service. Friendly and good service. Car is always well taken care of. I appreciate this staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Great experience! Very good customer service. Thorough & patient explanations of details,extended protection... Knowledgeable & friendly employees. Easy buying process. Looking forward to next purchase! Will be sure to recommend to family & friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

The dealership was busy when we arrived. We were still able to get great service from Joel. He was very knowledgeable in all of the Chevy trucks. It was fast and easy to purchase a new truck. We left very happy will all the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Very good service. I would recommend to friends and family. Alex the sales person was very helpful. I’m very happy with my purchase! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

The service was good the customer service was good I would definitely go back and get my service done over there and also get my oil changed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Alex S. was helpful, knowledgeable and thorough. I purchased a new 2021 Equinox. I would recommend Alex and Mark Christopher Auto Center to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Although much better service and communication than last, disappointed that part of the reason I brought my truck in for service was not resolved due to same error. I'm appreciative that a rental was provided and that I was compensated for a paid service due to the inconvenience, but disappointed that the pending issue is partially due to the wrong parts being ordered again. I understand that the correct parts are back ordered and hopefully the parts ordered this time are indeed correct and verified prior to being notified to bring in my truck for service and not after ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Was amazing easy and fast. Went in knowing what i wanted and Gilbert helped make it happen. Everyone was really nice and friendly. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

It was a pleasure to work with the team at Mark Christopher Chevrolet, from Tony all the way up to Chris Leggio very pleasant experience. I would highly recommend anyone to shop for every new vehicle at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

My rep Nobu Domon is always nice and helpful and the dealership has great service for my new vehicle. All and all great service Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Total pleasure working with both Nick Sr and Tony. Friendly, professional and we are thrilled with the service , the car and the location of the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

We purchase and service our vehicles at Mark Christopher. We trust their service and they’re always friendly and knowledgeable. We wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Service writer got us out of there in time thanks to Juan Stop sending the surveys I don’t need them to say no more stop any the

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Great customer service. This dealer is willing to go the extra mile. Very appreciated. Truly dedicated to their customer. Transparent in their prices and competitive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

This location is beautiful and had what we were looking for. All of the staff was wonderful and so helpful, especially Brian Morales. Our new vehicle was gorgeous and priced right. Our only complaint is, we paid in full on cold hard cash, so why did our credit need to be run? Also, we were left by ourselves for close to two hours for no apparent reason. Just small, annoying things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Juan was great provided excellent service in a timely manner. I was able to do my breaks and oil change in one day. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

They do great job Thank you so much keep doing the best Job ever I recommend the people to go there they treat you so nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Ray is the best Service Advisor around! He was very Polite and updated me during the entire repair process. Thank you for have such a great guy working at your dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Everyone here is very knowledgeable and friendly! Juan took great care of my car and was so professional. Definitely recommend coming here for all your car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Ozzy was a pleasure to work with while negotiating a deal that worked for both of us. I will recommended Ozzy to family and friends when looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Very easy transaction. Greg was a pleasure to work with. Price was good and the staff was very informative of all the features on our new SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Fast service, great price, they honored coupons that were mailed to me. Truck feels really smooth, miss the car washes but it is understandable at this time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

This is the 15th vehicle that we have purchased from Mark Chris. Never going anywhere else. Thank you again to Greg and Lloyd for all of your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Good service, made my day. Fast services and the quality was amazing. I reccomend this service instead of others. Best service ive seen. Thank You very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Great experience, Alex was very helpful and informative. He made the whole thing enjoyable and as detailed and personalized as possible. The pictures and the video at the end were great too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Very professional and courteous,, new about the product quite well, and got what I was looking for . Without hesitation I would buy my next vehicle from Mark Christopher

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

positive sales person knowledgable, positive kind will go back.. location great ease of access. price taxes dealer prep well explaine4d.. i will re check lot one week new inventory..thanks for opportunity

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020

Visiting service center was very satisfying. From the minute I drove up Nobuyoshi Domon was providing me with prompt, and professional service. The waiting and hospitality are was real pleasant. I will look forward to my net visit. Thank You Nobu!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2019

I dealt with Jason and he was very forthright and polite. I didn't feel pressured and he kindly stepped aside when he sensed I wanted to discuss with my husband. I had been to four lots besides this one and this was the least pressuring one. Also when it was time to talk to the finance guy (Sam) and sign all the paperwork, he politely explained to me all the forms and politely waited for me to read them all. I also had a baby with me and I know they understood and sped up the process for me ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2018

I was very pleased with the service dept. From the service rider to the prompt service, I was very pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2018

I went to the dealer with my price from USAA auto buying website and complete financing.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2018

Dave did a great job took my car in at the last minute. He followed up with couple of times well the car was being service. He did a great job.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2018

Incredible inventory, plenty of options, super friendly staff. Dre was great in assisting me in my Cadillac Ats. I want to give props to the management as well for the no hassle experience from vehicle selection to the numbers and financing. I recommend all who read this to visit MARKCHRISTOPHER as soon as you read this.


Leave Us A Review