Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Ket me informed of my trucks issue. Was able to repair it in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Vehicles are usually serviced and repaired well. Appointments get you checked in quickly. Picking up the vehicle is slow with a long wait for your vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Started service at time scheduled, finished promptly and best of all I didn't have to wait for the car to be brought with my keys after I paid my bill. Right there on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Very happy with the purchase of my vehicle. It was a fast and pleasant experience armando and Greg were very professional, polite and helpful with the transaction in every step of the way. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

The service staff was friendly and helpful . I don’t have my vehicle serviced at the dealership but after this visit I will in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Ray is a great service guy. He always comes through timely and provides updates and information about my car whenever I have brought it in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Great Dealership, many others conveniently closer by but workmanship and attention to Detail are the reason I go there even for a Oil Change,Truck is always Detailed and sanitized and Service Department always knows who I am, my whole Family have purchased Autos from Mark Christopher and will continue to do so

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Even thought the line was incredibly long, the staff was extremely apologetic and worked as fast as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

We have always brought my car to this dealership and have never had any issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

I was very happy with the customer service provided by Erik, from the call to discuss my vehicle issue to the completion of service on that vehicle. He was courteous and caring, making me feel like I was important and my vehicle needs mattered. He even remembered things we discussed about my situation over the phone on Thursday, when we brought our truck in the following Tuesday. I really felt like he went to bat for me to get the work done as quickly as possible, knowing my situation as a caregiver. I was also impressed with the way the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Love the way they treated us. Very nice way to show the car, I’m very happy with my new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

It was an honest and awesome experience i would recommend this place to my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

We always have a wonderful experience at Mark Christopher! Best people work there! They ask take great care of us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Mark Torres was very professional and made the buying process effortless. I am extremely happy with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

The sales representive was great (Ceasar V, the finance dept also cordial . Just waiting for bill due appointment for a ding and paint scratches . If that goes well a great over all experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

The person who accomodate me is friendly and helpful , and tended my car issue effeciently… Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Another great experience at Mark Christopher Chevrolet. I am loyal to the brand and the dealer for good reason. My salesman, Mike and his manager Mike C. were excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

They are very welcoming friendly and knowledgeable. Ap pleasure to work with. I look forward to seeing them again soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Courteous staff. Completed repairs for the price quoted and on time. Wish they had a shuttle to get me back to work, but other than that no complaints. Will return here for service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

The staff was friendly and received me and my family well. The staff provided excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Robert Torres is extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with!! He made purchase of our vehicle seamless. Thanks for your hard work!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

This is my dealership. You have the best people here! Gerald always takes good care of us! Sam was also wonderful. Dino and Destiny took good care of us while Jason was doing his wonderful work of Ekbond on my new truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Very good set I don’t have any problem with the service Everything is good Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

It was a very good experience purchasing my truck . Jim Daily was great to work with . Would recommend him to all my friends . No haggling or being run down from sales people . He was straight forward and understood what I wanted . Detailers took long but overall it was great . Love my new truck .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

It took two separate trips to find and fix a deadly carbon monoxide leak into the cabin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

I had very good experience in service & service was completed quickly & to my satisfaction thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

YOUR SELLER DID A WONDERFUL JOB EXPLAINING ME EVERYTHING ABOUT THE SILVERADO Z71 AND I BOUGHT IT, THANKS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

This dealership provided me with great service with a knowledgeable and caring staff. I recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

The gal in the service drive was very nice. The waiting room chairs were comfortable and it was nice to have coffee while I waited. The waiting room was very clean. Pleased with my service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Avo was a great service tech. Excellent service Great communication Always a good experience there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Getting back to the excelente Cadillac service before the Pandemic. You even washed my car;)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Excellent service, as usual. Issue with my truck was fixed quickly and with no hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Service was very good and timely . They have very large clientele , consequently some days are a scramble?!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

I was told that to replace the part involved in the recall, that there would be a chance my vehicles dash might get a crack in it, and the dealership would not be responsible for the cracked dash. Luckily no crack.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

I worked with Erik during my service visit. He kept me completely informed with my service throughout the entire visit. He advocated for me to recieve a rental car and the excellent service continued with the female with glass. She was very nice and made the process smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Good service good people and berry clean work I well recommended this dealer to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Excellent- professional, courteous and informative. Avo was fantastic! Service Center waiting room was clean and quite and I was able to work remotely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Ray was extremely helpful when I made my appointment, called me right back to verify appointment, and checked me into line when I arrived. This was by far the best experience that I’ve had with this dealership. Thanks Ray!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

I was very pleased with the customer service! They went above to meet my needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Took in my dads Buick Encore because the car was not running correctly. The service department was great that opened up early which was very convenient for me, Erik helped me every step of the way, he informed me everything would be covered by GM factory warranty. These really took care of me and I hope to keep going for them for years to come. Thank you Mark Chris and thank you Erik for your excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Mark Christopher was easy to work with and outstanding customer service! I would recommend that to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

in for an oil change. Decided to wait. Told it could take up to an hour and a half. They were done in 40 minutes with tire rotation. Very happy with service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Need shuttle service or loaner car or uber voucher. I have Mercedez Benz and the dealership provide loaner or Uber voucher if loaner is not available I believe dealership is using covid as an excuse to cut down service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

They never stopped trying to find me the best deal on my new 2022 Chevy Blazer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

I purchased a vehicle from a nearby dealership whose service was horrible and decided to try Mark Christopher. I was not disappointed. In fact it was probably one of my best service experiences. You definitely have a new customer. Thank you for the excellent communication and completing the service very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

This place is the best. When it comes to professionalism and customer service they take home the good. They have earned a life long customer with the treatment we received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Scheduled an appointment I arrived a little late but they serviced my car on a timely manner fast and very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

This dealership has people there that will do whatever it takes to make you feel satisfied with the work being done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

The staff was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others interested in buying a car or truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

This dealership is awesome the staff there is very helpful in helping me out accordingly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Clean, nice , very professional, and super friendly staff. I would gladly keep bringing my vehicle here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Diagnosed the problem in a few hours. Excellent communication about the problem and time frame for repair. Also made recommendations to ensure that potential issues were identified. Fixed the problem in 24-48hrs, which was earlier than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Very professional people from beginning to end Fast and easy with the process Thanks Joel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

The dealership is the best, the staff are courteous, my service writer is knowledgeable and consulted me before he did anything additional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Ray Peters and team are great. I have had a tricky stalling problem for the past year. Ray the service rep could have changed multiple expensive parts. Although I did not have a quick turnaround on the truck and Instead of having a 2-3k bill, Ray and team being thorough identified a 150 part causing havoc on my motor. I was about ready to rip the engine and transmission out and start over. Thanks for taking the time to diagnose the problem correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Great service overall. Waiting room was comfortable. Cesar did a great job making sure I was serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Courteous, professional, friendly, no pressure, did their best to make a purchase that would be happy for each of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Overall experience was good just wish they had carwashes back. Had to go back twice because truck was still leaking oil but they fixed it with no extra charge. So happy with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

No shuttle service when the website indicated it was an option. I had to find a ride last minute.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Like always keep ur word do what u can to help me I never have a problem with u guys good costumer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

I had a great experience with the service department from start to finish. I was taken care of quickly & efficiently. Thank you, Erik!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Great service as always thank you Avo for everything you have done thanks again so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Rather slow to answer the phone (long hold times), but extremely communicative and helpful once on the line. They even share text alerts!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

So far, they are one of the BEST and FRIENDLIEST I have had the pleasure if doing business with...not to mention the fastest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Thank you so much for doing a good job. I am very happy with your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Your service manager Juan Fletes is one of the best in the business. His knowledge of the dealership and customer service is awesome .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Ok dropped my truck for diagnostic and the service was excellent the mechanic I have nothing to say he was excellent to explain me the problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Very convenient and accommodating service. Prompt service was provided and even got my vehicle back earlier than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Juan Fletes was very helpful, and got the Job done. Thank you very much for all of your assistance we are completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Chevrolet has always been my preferred type of vehicle. Mark Christopher is my preferred dealer .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Alex, Greg and Sam (in finance) we’re all amazing. We had to stay at the dealership for a while (our choice) to make sure we got the car we wanted. The above three and actually all the staff were very helpful, friendly, attentive and professional. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

It’s always a pleasure working with Avo! He always keeps me updated on what’s happening with my trucks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Always a pleasure bringing my work trucks here to get serviced whenever they need be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Ray provided Very nice and professional service. The charges are reasonable and fair. I will come back next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Very good and service was good. I got in right away and service was done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Good service. Have always trusted them with my car. Highly recommended. Trust their recommendations for repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Best chevy dealer in southern California, always professional polite and reasonable. Been coming here for years and always quality service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

No issues. Fast service . I have nothing else to report . Please stop texting me over and over to complete a survey . It’s very annoying Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Delivered the service I requested in a time frame we requested. Thank you for your prompt attention and help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Took care of business and held up their end. No complaints on my end. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Albert answered all my questions and concerns. He made the buying process very pleasant and fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

The only thing was that I was asked about wanting a rental car while my car battery was going to be replaced. But they ended up not having the rental car deal go through. Maybe next time don’t offer a service that won’t go through

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

The service department was excellent my service representative Julie was amazing. They had my transmission replaced in two days.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

positive sales person knowledgable, positive kind will go back.. location great ease of access. price taxes dealer prep well explaine4d.. i will re check lot one week new inventory..thanks for opportunity

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020

Visiting service center was very satisfying. From the minute I drove up Nobuyoshi Domon was providing me with prompt, and professional service. The waiting and hospitality are was real pleasant. I will look forward to my net visit. Thank You Nobu!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2019

I dealt with Jason and he was very forthright and polite. I didn't feel pressured and he kindly stepped aside when he sensed I wanted to discuss with my husband. I had been to four lots besides this one and this was the least pressuring one. Also when it was time to talk to the finance guy (Sam) and sign all the paperwork, he politely explained to me all the forms and politely waited for me to read them all. I also had a baby with me and I know they understood and sped up the process for me ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2018

I was very pleased with the service dept. From the service rider to the prompt service, I was very pleased.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2018

I went to the dealer with my price from USAA auto buying website and complete financing.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2018

Dave did a great job took my car in at the last minute. He followed up with couple of times well the car was being service. He did a great job.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2018

Incredible inventory, plenty of options, super friendly staff. Dre was great in assisting me in my Cadillac Ats. I want to give xxxxxxto the management as well for the no hassle experience from vehicle selection to the numbers and financing. I recommend all who read this to visit MARKCHRISTOPHER as soon as you read this.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2018

I have purchased my last 2 Escalades from this dealership and I am always pleased with the service! Great job!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2018

Great customer service . I have ourshased three vehicles from them .

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2018

It was easy to schedule the appointment on line. Upon arrival, service advisor Dario Gomez was very professional and timely. Car was delivered within indicated time parameter. Overall a very user friendly experience.


Leave Us A Review