Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Service rep was awesome, helpful and friendly. Only had a basic oil change and tire rotation but was satisfied with the multi point safety check and the results. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I really get good service at mark Christopher. The staff are amazing. My husband and I are very happy about the service and the kindness we receive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Everything was fine , except for when I recieved both of my vehicles at different dates. I recieved them with the techs dirty finger print on my hood. Also I would appreciate if your front desk people, not to lay there clipboard on my cars ever again. Please. I am real anal about trying my hardest not to scratch my vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

When I arrived the vehicles were line up. I was concerned about my 10:00 am appointment but they took my car about 30 minutes later and completed the repair. Right on time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

The service at this dealership is 5 stars “Excellent “ Service. Trust the Professionals at Mark Christopher Auto Center for all your Car/Truck needs. You won’t be Disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

It was a good, quick service! I Had an appointment by 8:30am, and I was out of there no later than 10:30am. thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Came in for an oil change without an appointment and Sandra got it handled. I highly recommend Mark Christopher for all your sales and service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Service was fast and efficient. My only issue was They forgot to add a part to the original estimate which increase the cost substantially. Work was done in the promised time frame.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Great dealership! Super friendly customer service and great selection of certified pre-owned vehicles at a reasonable price. Mike Cagey and Bryan Morales are awesome! Thank you, Mark Christopher Chevy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I have bought new seven vehicles from Mark Christopher. They are an outstanding dealership committed to customer service. When I am there I always treated with respect. Whether it is buying a vehicle, or getting them serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I was absolutely happy with this dealership and especially with Armando he helped me so much and made sure I was happy with my car thank you Armando I will definitely recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Very nice people... JACKIE KLOSKY was just wonderful. The technician very professional... I hope they did fix my oil leak. Because MK SMITH had my truck for a week and never repaired it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Awesome service jacky was very helpful she advise and keep us inform on all was being done dhe text us to let us know on delivery time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

They were courteous and got me in and out. However this is 2nd time I came for the same unresolved problem. I also believe the brake assist may NOT be resolved even with the replacement of the brake pump vacuum. Will follow up if the problem still persists again with the brake service light comes on again when shifting from park to to reverse after being in a park position for more than a few hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Brought my 2001 Chevrolet truck to mark chris auto center in for in oil change and wiper inserts and 25 point inspection Quick inspection.thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Armando was very helpful from the outset. He got the deal done. I dined all documents of purchase none were given to me nor have been emailed me. I have question.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Very proficient, Very professional, Very friendly. Jeff Rizzi and Juan Fletes were great! I was given a loaner vehicle because my vehicle was going to be held overnight. Rental employee was friendly and professional also. Unknown name

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

This dealer has provided me excellent service each visit . The staff is always super friendly and has exceeded my expectations. Special Thank you to Julie Escobar-

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Everytime I bring my Buick Encore in for service, Sandra Stevens is consistently excellent in ensuring I know how things are going and getting me out as quickly as possible. Her strong communication skills and positive personality makes the process easy for me as a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

My experience at Mark Christopher Auto Center was a very pleasant and uneventful experience. They were extremely busy when I showed up Monday morning, but Jeff Rizzi’s team runs very efficiently and they moved though the line of cars quickly. Sandra took my information and car and later that day it was ready for pick up. The courtesy car was a very nice touch. Thank you Thank you for a very pleasant experience. during these unpredictable times 😊.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I asked them to find a problem with my car. It was properly diagnosed. When i asked if i could buy the part, to do it myself. RAY gave me no hassels..... i was very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Great service and very great sales man gerald waters great service personal and great detail service and service in all categories best experience ever thank you mark christopher and staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Great fast service. Staff seems very knowledgeable. It is unfortunate that they did not check my tire sensor as part of multi point inspection. I forgot to mention to clerk but I feel it should have been looked at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Great quick process especially because I didn't have an appointment PLUS they did everything to make me comfortable with covid safety protocols and good communication

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Great customer service, made my wife and I felt comfortable while expediently doing the paperwork. Show room was clean and the social distancing was practiced but, it wasn’t over the top. We will be buy my wife’s SUV in this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

After calling many many dealerships to try and find the car we wanted he was such a breath of fresh air and such a pleasure to deal with. Since we were over an hour away from the dealership he delivered the car and made it so easy for us. Would not hesitate to use him in the future for any more purchases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Very happy with the deal we got on our Buick Enclave. Brian Noble was very easy to work with and we felt he was very up front with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I love this dealership and will continue to come back! They were all so friendly and amazing! They also made me feel right at home without the experience being overwhelming

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Service was good and the people were professional. The vehicle drop off is extremely simple, quick and excellent. All in all I have had a good experience with MAc's service depattment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

The dealership and our salesperson, Ozzy Rubio, we’ree great to deal with! I bought my first new truck here in 1999 and have been coming back for tests because of the great selection and expert customer service. The deal was straightforward and fast and within a couple of hours we received the keys to our new Cadillac CT5 550T!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Mike Sheridan was extremely professional and we were very happy with our purchase. He followed up and made sure we extremely happy and understood the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Bought my New Buick, salesman Mike S. was outstanding, no pressure on buying vehicle and wanted to make sure all my questions were answered. Sales transaction went fast, no issues, no pressure, no hassle. The only thing that needs improvement is the cleanliness of vehicle's on the lot, all were very dirty, even after the car was taken back for detail they did a awful job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

I was very pleased with the work that was done to my vehicle. It was still under warranty because my car was 4 months new.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Friendly staff took care of the problem pretty quickly reasonable price don’t really have any thing else to say but great job guys and thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Easy and no pressure Great experience . Found the car we were looking for at the best price.We will recommend your dealership to our friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Everyone was courteous and helpful. They were timely with the vehicle service. They fully explained service that our car needed. And, they clearly explained Covid-19 social distancing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Was greeted promptly and checked in safely, at the vehicle. I had an apptmt. Vehicle was ready on time and received a lengthy checklist regarding the condition of tires, batteries, etc. Plus I was advised at check in of passenger airbag recall, which was replaced. There is an outdoor patio area to wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

My 1st experience and I'm hooked. Great staff! Fast fast service and repair. Going back to get more work done on my Impala. Awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Dario Gomez and Mark Christopher did an exceptional job. Thank you very much for all that you do. I will refer some friends. Have a great day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

The sales man, Cesar, was great. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. He made our vehicle shopping experience very pleasant. Thank you Cesar for helping with our purchase of our truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

The online chat was bad. First told me I could not make appointment for 48hrs. When I asked what was available, they she told me she didn't know and to click on some link. I thought it would be easier to just call. So I called and got an appointment for first thing in the morning. Other than the chat issue, the service was awesome. Will definitely come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Service delivered just like it was pitched by the advisor.can’t go wrong here.Shout out to “Nobu” thanks for the prompt service and good communication throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

I was very pleased with the service of the staff and more than anything I had the satisfaction that my wife got the vehicle that she wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Mark Christopher has always treated me well. I have purchased 7 new vehicles from them and they are professional, courteous, honest and fair. They have very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

The best customer service in the industry. I sincerely recommend the sales ( have purchased two Cadillacs and one Chevy) and especially the service department. All smiles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Great Service Department! Ray was extremely professional and friendly! They got me in fast and provided details of what would take place. Truck was completed in a very timely manner! Will definitely use this service department again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Why does my review need to be 25 words long. The service is great. This review is annoying. Would be nice to include a car wash again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Great job. Took care of every thing I asked plus a thing I forgot to ask. This annoying little thing rolling around inside the vents. They found it and eliminated the noise. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Jackie was absolutely amazing. She was extremely helpful and over the top kind. She should be used as part of the new employee hire program, for all aspects of the dealership and if there is one in place, to train new employees on how customer service should be conducted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Recall Service by appointment on my Escalade was great and timely. I only hoped they provide car wash service and coffee (coffee machine was broken).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Professional and efficient work was done as expected in the time frame that was promised I will definitely be back to have more work done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Everyone is always very friendly and willing to help. This is my 3rd cadillac and certainly not my last. I've been coming back for 16 + yrs. Scott assisted me for about 8 yrs then Nabo for about 7 to 8 yrs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Avo is amazing never disappoints always does exceedingly above great employee Always a great extra in your service dept employees like Avo keep me coming back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Juan in service does a great job!! Restroom and lobby area were clean! Porter was professional and clean. But I did not have the car washed, it’s usually done every time I’ve had service here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

I purchased a 2021 GMC Sierra Denali and Jerry made it a pleasant experience. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. I would recommend this dealer to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

I had gotten a oil change and the car had an oil leak afterwards so I took it back to have the leak fixed. Everything went well and the problem was fixed. I gave it four stars because I had to wait an additional 30 minutes because of lack of communication. They didn’t notify me the car was brought out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Took my car in for recall and they not only took care of that, but they managed to service other areas I was unaware of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Buying the truck was great and the salesman was wonderful. The nonstop emails, text, and then today someone calling to sell me insurance is really starting to detract from the overall experience. Please stop bothering me with these stupid surveys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Mark Christopher took away the stress of me not having a functional driver's side window I am so grateful! And they did it in a very timely period of time!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Great over all experience Awesome dealerships with great customer service they made my family and I feel welcomed and comfortable. They have definitely earned my business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Service call appointment was friendly and informative , at delivery for service Dario was very helpful and service call to inform of completion was satisfactory. Great service over all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Gerald was an amazing salesmen to work with however, I can’t say the same about my prior experience with One of their Prior Salesman Being greedy Marking up a vehicle 29k dollars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Jeff was very attentive to our needs and took care of our service above expectations. Service was performed quickly and efficiently. Definitely will be returning to Mark Christopher for future service !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Turned in my car because my engine light was on, they fixed that but i received my car back with my Bluetooth not working then had to leave for another 24hour just to receive my car back and them blaming my phone for the reason my Bluetooth wasnt working. Even though it was working before i dropped my car off. And a Representative (who was very helpful) also seen that my Bluetooth wasn't working. It was insulting that they tried to put the blame on me, when they did something to my car. Luckily i didn't have to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

I brought my vehicle in for some new brakes. Great work, friendly and helpful. Mr. Jeff Rizzi was great along with Service Writer Juan. I’ll be back for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Been buying and having .y vehicles serviced at MCAC for the past 20 years. In recent years I have gone from Chevrolet to Cadillac, Dario is my service advisor of choice. He is simple and easy to deal with, I give him either my concerns or requests hand him over my keys and I wait on his call with his recommendations which are always in my best interest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Everything was fine I have recently taken to my vehicles in the last month or so the wait time on one was longer than what was promised the second vehicle was given to me quicker than what it was promised so I would guess it would even Dale which is fine the only problem that I had was I notice it on both vehicles when they were returned the text must’ve had dirty gloves on because both vehicles had fingerprints of the where the gloves are shutting the hood also touching the rear fenders the front fenders and you’...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Sales department has a Very friendly and knowledgeable staff great customer service, a dealership with a very interesting and long family history in Ontario.This is the second vehicle we have purchased from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

The wait time of 2 hrs. is too long. This is my reason for a lower rating. The people were great. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Thanks to Chris Leggio and Greg Hess (& Alex) for the incredible urgency and efforts to get me my new vehicle I’ve been wanting for so long!!! The experience was 100% !!! This is the 12th car I’ve bought from them and I will never go anymore else !!! I will always choose Mark Chris !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Everyone is always so professional and helpful with whatever my needs are. When I picked my car up from service it looked and smelled brand new!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I, like most people, do not look forward to or enjoy the car buying experience. However, my truck purchase from Mark Christopher was the least painful I have been through. I attribute this to my salesman Johnny. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and was not high pressure. The truck was just what I was looking for and I'm pleased with the purchase and the overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

To start, I was already up set that I had to bring my truck in for an oil leak with only 3,500 miles, but not their fault. Ended up beings bad rear main seal. The service was all good. They ended up giving me a loaner car due to a delay with getting replacement part from GM. Throughout the whole time my service advisor kept me up to date. The whole process took about a week and a half. All I asked was for them to wash the truck before giving it back to me because they did pull the transmission ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I needed a battery to get to an appointment for my covid vaccine & Julie Escobar and the service team at Mark Christopher had the car ready in 40 minutes. They are awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Jackie in service.. exceptional service writer. Actually all are on the ball, including the technician's. I've used my local dealers. However the 45 min drive to Markchristopher chevrolet is well worth the piece of mind. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Had some warranty repair done. From drop off to pick up it was a quick and seamless experience. Shout out to Ray, great communication. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Friendly and knowledgeable!! They were willing to help us get the car that we wanted. They went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with the car we were purchasing and answered any and all the questions we had. Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Sandra Stevens always makes my service experience easy Peezy. Everything is always done in a timely manner, Thank you for the excellent communication you’re always on top of it!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

You should not have stop making the CT6 if I can’t get a full size Cadillac I will not buy Any more thank you very much and I paid for five from Mark Christopher

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Fast and reliable customer service was great. I wish you could provide car wash after service my car had grease around the paint. Than you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Good service I like it the fast service I so happy for see you soon tanks so much have a great day bye bye love that place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Nobu is very professional and courteous. He always gets my cars fixed in an reasonable amount of time. The work is always done right. I am very happy with Mark Christopher Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Tony Catalano is a real good professional stand up man!!! Everything was so great. The warm welcome to the minute my wife drove away in her new car. Awesome experience. I will be back!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Tony was great to work with. Tony made what is usually an unpleasant process (purchasing a car) a pleasant one. He was knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. This was one of the car buying experience I've in a long time. I highly recommend Mark Christopher and my salesman Tony.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

This is how a car buying experience should be. Edy was great to deal with - very helpful and informative. I will definitely come here for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Excellent Experience! José was a wonderful salesperson. He made my experience a great one with his personality and genuine guidance. If I buy another used vehicle I’m going back to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Alex was Great showed me some features on the truck I didn’t even know about. Friendly and attentive and knowledgeable about truck and all features

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Service department took care of my needs after a brief mishap. Ray was well aware of my concerns and made corrections. After the service was complete, my vehicle could have been clean, as it was when I brought it in, minus a small blemish that wasn’t there. However, Matt called me right back to address my concerns. Technicians need to be extremely careful while working on vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Kept me update on everything that was going on with the vehicle. Good communication. Would highly recommend to any one else who is looking for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

I like going here the people always are so helpful and anyone who works there are willing to help or find someone who can its always clean and service is fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Jonathan Click was an amazing salesman! He was patient and helpful! Dealership was clean and professional. Enjoyed the experience and would highly recommend, both services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Why did it take four hours for an oil change when they said there were only two that's the reason why i give that rating honestly that's the biggest reason

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Nice people working at Mark Christopher. The wait was not long and the wait area was clean and sanitized. The ladies room was very clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Your service writer set the tone for quality support and made my choosing this dealership the right choice. Overall very professional. I don’t have her name with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

positive sales person knowledgable, positive kind will go back.. location great ease of access. price taxes dealer prep well explaine4d.. i will re check lot one week new inventory..thanks for opportunity

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020

Visiting service center was very satisfying. From the minute I drove up Nobuyoshi Domon was providing me with prompt, and professional service. The waiting and hospitality are was real pleasant. I will look forward to my net visit. Thank You Nobu!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2019

I dealt with Jason and he was very forthright and polite. I didn't feel pressured and he kindly stepped aside when he sensed I wanted to discuss with my husband. I had been to four lots besides this one and this was the least pressuring one. Also when it was time to talk to the finance guy (Sam) and sign all the paperwork, he politely explained to me all the forms and politely waited for me to read them all. I also had a baby with me and I know they understood and sped up the process for me ...

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2018

I was very pleased with the service dept. From the service rider to the prompt service, I was very pleased.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2018

I went to the dealer with my price from USAA auto buying website and complete financing.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2018

Dave did a great job took my car in at the last minute. He followed up with couple of times well the car was being service. He did a great job.

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review