Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

This dealership has done a great job on the customer service with my needs purchase and repairs/customer service.Thank you Mark Christopher Auto Center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Julie Escobar is my hero! Her personality immediately eased my anxiety about having the dealership fix my AC. Julie's confidence in her service department made me realize that my car should only be worked on by Mark Christopher's trained mechanics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Very friendly able to work fast getting me in and out in a reasonable time even though it was very busy appreciated all the effort

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Had the oil change Ray always help me, been coming for my car service since I purchase my 2015 ChevyMalibu. Good service keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Friendly staff, quick service. R e c c o m m e n d e d d d d d d d d d d

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

The entire process of purchasing a car from Mark Christopher was very smooth. The salesman was extremely patient with me test driving multiple cars before making my decision. I ended up with the GMC Terrain and couldn’t be happier. Thank you Mark Christopher for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I had a pretty good experience overall, the only think I took a star off for was a price discrepancy. When I called I was quoted $160 for the Android Auto update for my nav unit. What I paid was $240, but other than that everything happened as it should.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Mark Christopher group is amazing! I use the word “group” because they all work together I have referred all my friends and family for over two decades. Ron F.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I purchased a 2021 Silverado Crew RST 2WD Vin #1GCPWDED3MZ344441. When I test drove the vehicle I inquired on the Rubberized Vynil Floor Mats an was told the mold I purchased didn’t include the Rubberized Vynil Floor Mats but the sales agent was kind enough to get me the pricing should I desire to order the mats. The following day, I went over to Chevy in Chino and ordered the Rubberized Vynil Floor Mats. Today (7-27-21) I cited to review the user manual to better acquaint myself with my new vehicles and reviewed all the docs which I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Professional and courteous staff. Friendly sales representatives. Made a strong effort to make us feel like family. My daughter walked out very happy with her vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Excellent service along with the Alex Sarabia the salesmen that helped us we bought a Cadillac XT6 would refer to friends and family any time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Sales Rep angel was straightforward, pricing was discussed prior to arrival, there was some hic ups prior to signing there was a mix up with the vehicle I was shown compared to the pricing, basically I was shown a loaded vehicle that was more than I was told, at the end I got the price we discussed and Angel went beyond to make sure I was satisfied. 4 stars only because I was shown a vehicle with more options instead of the correct one. Very little haggle do I would definitely recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Covid protocols had waiting areas closed and masks required, but all employees were friendly and helpful. I would bring my car here again for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Bought from Greg Hess 3 times already and will come back again for sure. Very patient, caring, professional and sensitive to my needs. We were assisted by Brian too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Jason Ho was wonderful! This is the second vehicle we bought from him and couldn’t be happier. We would highly recommend and gladly return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Respectful, diligent, well informed, worked hard to meet our needs, salesman Jett was well informed and able to answer questions. Will definitely be back to buy another

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

It’s really good and the employees are very friendly, they helped us a lot in many things at the time of the decision, good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Edy Lopez was my salesman very professional and he did a great job at answering all my questions. I would recommend anyone I know looking for a new car to contact Edy. Dr Robin Welch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Jackie excellent customer service and always helping and what she can THANK YOU for great service I will go back again to get my service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Good size waiting room good quality coffee. Service department is big. SUV stayed at dealership for 2 days and didn’t got a car wash not good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Nobu is the best. He’s friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. I’ve been bringing my Buick to him for years now. I would recommend Mark Christopher service to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Love the service been to other Chevy dealer in Lake Elsinore and even though it it is closer to my home I rather drive the extra mile for better service. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

The dealership is really friendly and welcomes you when you drive up getting service done.i will always come back to this service department and sales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Johnny, Larry and staff were super helpful and made this process easy and stress free! Best experience ever when purchasing a vehicle! Recommending to this dealership to our family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Gerald Waters went above and beyond to make sure this deal happened. And there were many obstacles. I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you again Gerald!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Great customer service. Explain everything in detail. Coffee machine. Nice waiting area. Restrooms nearby waiting room. All areas are clean. Service person very friendly. Positive attitude

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Great customer service by Salesperson Dion ! Professionalism, and took time to explain different options , on different trucks, would definitely recommend the dealer, to family and friends ,Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Nobu is such a great service writer! Very knowleadgeable and helpful! I will definitely keep servicing my vehicle at this dealership. Always very honest and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Nobu is awesome and man of his word. Ozzy is sales was very helpful. We will continue to be a customer. Thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Very friendly helpful personal. Something lacking in many service centers, dealers as well as regular shops. Although my problem could be fixed they honestly recommended not doing so as to repair costs would exceed the worth of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Service was pretty prompt even though I didn’t have an appointment. Jackie, in the service department, was especially helpful with my concern. This was a great experience compared to previous appointments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Excellent service every help full! Emad was great , cesar was the best sells men out there ! Overall service was amazing car is beautiful &love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Always professional, they get the job done. Car is running great and is up to date. Thank you Mark Christopher Auto Center Service department… with all the BS going on in the world, your no BS approach is appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Always a very professional encounter… excellent service. I do hope they bring back the car wash service. That was a nice touch. But very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Although I was NOT happy about something being wrong with my less than 2 month old vehicle nor the response I initially received from service - it ended up working out and my vehicle was fixed and service made an extra effort to accommodate my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Julie was very professional. I tried to have same job done at Rotolo Chevrolet prior and it was a nightmare! Thanks Mark Christopher! You recalled saved the day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Mark Christopher Chevrolet provided the best service I have ever received purchasing a vehicle. The Steel staff was right on top of it, financing and even the detail guy are top of the line! This is about the 15th vehicle I have purchased through this company and every time it gets better… A big shout out to the Mark Christopher team, I am very very very happy with my truck, thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Thank you…2 hour wait…maybe take the shuttle service offer off the internet scheduling. Husband doesn’t read emails . Had to wait for car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Quick and painless..Juan came out to greet me once he was advised I was waiting. Was quick to attend to my issue and have the service completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Excelente atención fue muy agradable nuestra atención por Bryan Morales se les recomenda sus servicios te ayuda en todo y te explica paso a paso.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I like to use your service dept. because I always get my vehicle back when promised, and it's always clean, your waiting room and coffee area is always very clean also, your service advisers very courteous and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Mark Christopher Chevrolet is the only Chevy dealer I go to great customer service they are always there to help you with any questions you have before and after you purchase a vehicle from them highly recommend this dealership to anyone out there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Was impressed by the way I was treated by everyone I came into contact with, even had an office worker help me in the waiting room

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Great job and great communication.. Cadillac Escalade feels like new. Would highly recommend this service department to any Cadillac or Chevy owner. Dario was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I like how they are always friendly and organized. Edy Lopez help make the car buying process easy. His great attitude helped take some of my stress off

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Julie from the dealership rocks! She always takes care of me and is quick with the turn around. Always has my car done in a few days

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

My order was handled perfectly when resolving that current in stock inventory wouldn’t fit my truck, corrected with a specific order my truck bed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Erik was great. He was fast in getting back to us and even helped getting the approval from our warranty company. Strongly recommend your service department to others. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Great service and friendly people in all departments prompt and knowledgeable in all aspects of service. Great with customers family friendly and would recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I brought my truck there for an engine problem and they were able to diagnose the concern and repaired it properly and they kept me informed of the progress and completed the repair properly. Service advisor Nobu was great to deal with and I would recommend them for your service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

My car is running great. All my concerns were addressed. I was over charged 600 dollars and awaiting my money to be refunded, and hopefully it is by Friday. Other than that I have no complaints about my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

They met all of my needs and got me exactly what I wanted! They were very attentive and took care of me every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

All is well except for the phone system, needs improvement, hard to get through to a live person, Jackey in service was of great help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

The great service and respect Mr Ray Peters shows to his customers is the #1 reason why I keep going back. Mr Peters is a great asset to the GM family and could teach others how to talk/relate to different walks of life with his great communication/patience skills. Please extend my gratitude to him for always giving outstanding service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I am very pleased with mark christopher dealership they have gone far out of there way to insure my needs were meet and the buying process finalized thanks again for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

The deal went very smooth, I asked questions and Nick provided solutions and I bought a vehicle Everything was as explained and actually a few bucks cheaper than original numbers so totally happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Outstanding service and professionalism buy your stuff was very impressed with the accuracy and speed to which the work was done Dario our service guy was excellent I’ve dealt with him for many years always outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I was very satisfied with the service - fast and addressed the issues completely. Thank you Ray for your friendly expert service, it was a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

My service rep Eric was very helpful & courteous . Waited in line 30 minutes in my car even t hough I had appointment. No car wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Dario helped me with a fuel pressure issue on my 2015 2500hd diesel 4x4. Truck only has 75k miles and was having issues! Dario went the extra mile for me and I appreciate Mark Christopher Chevrolet stepping up and going to bat for me with GM on a know issue with the fuel pumps. I would also like to thank Jeff Rizzi for personally calling me and following up with me throughout the process!!! Top notch people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Good attention, no pressure sales persons, considering covid staffing limitations u derstand the voids in the sales staff. Had to walk between internal dealers several times. However, Tony and Kyle have been great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Right truck, right dealership, right salesman (Nick Polytarhos, great guy, we clicked right away), and right finance guy (Emet Nunez), plus someone else in the finance office whom I didn't meet. All in all, a great team that made the whole process a success! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

I have been coming here over many years to service my various cars. Although I now reside in Corona, I bring my 2017 Corvette Grand Sport here because I trust them to maintain and service my car. They are friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Normally all is great. This time 2 and a half hours for simple oil change. I was first in line. And I don't get why my car was taken to parking garage then brought back to me?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Muy ablame y te ayudan mucho y te dan muy buenos precios lo recomiendo al 100 me ayudaron acon seguir muy buenos pagos y muy buen interés gracias muy contentos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Great customer service was provided by sales representatives Joel Rodriguez made my family feel welcomed and made the deal happen in a timely manner. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

The dealership was very helpful getting the car that i wanted and would definitely be recommending people to purchase from Gilbert and the Chevy dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Extremely pleasant, precise, and professional team. It was a very quick purchase with the knowledgeable team. I would recommend family and friends to purchase their cars here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Mario is an excellent advisor. He is not pushy one bit and listens well. He is very understanding of customer needs. He doesn't sugar coat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Engine light came on, brought to service on a Friday, injector issue kept over the weekend, under warranty. Was told no rental cars available and if I was to get a rental I have to get a Chevy and that the dealership will only pay 40.00 per day.Two day rental 157.00 out of pocket.Went to pick up truck from service,drove 50 miles engine light came back on,Had to bring back to service again, this time a rental car was provided by dealership. Picked up Truck from dealership and was very happy with the performance. Dealership only refunded 88.00 on my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

I like to thank Jonathan Click for helping me out on purchasing my vehicle and putting me on a 2021 GMC Canyon. Thank you Jonathan Click for making it happen. I’m so happy with my perches.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

They did a great job with the service but their communication was not what I excepted, as to when the car would be done and I could pick it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Excellent service by Gerald! Had exactly the Tahoe I wanted. They were willing to work on the price, also had a Costco and first responder discount!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

The experience we had was awesome it felt like talking to a friend no hassle just straight talk ask us on what was important to us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Ray was extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with. He keep me informed on the status of my vehicle and was able to complete the work same day. Great job Ray.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

I waited for my car in the waiting room. All other agents looked for their customers but my replacement agent called me on the phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Excellent service 100% professional No harassing giving the opportunity to the customers to express his Necessity Great experience Definitely I do recommend them Well explained

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

I waited 3 hours for an oil change that I had an appointment for. I don't understand what took the technician so long to complete.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Everyone was very professional and answered all my concerns and made the Purchasing process enjoyable I will Definitely recommend Chevrolet to anyone that is interested in buying a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Great service. Very accommodating. A a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Erik was great. He was friendly and very communicative and I received my vehicle in a timely manner. I've always had great experiences here and will continue to bring my vehicle to this location for service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

The service was very good. My car was finished within the quoted time. The employees were nice and professional. The waiting room was big, clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

My service advisor was good, very professional and patient and listened to all my concerns. Made my trip to the dealership easy and fast safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

It was my first time there and the woman who registered me was super nice. Then I had to go to service and he was super nice as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Avo Injian is great. Very professional. He reviewed my service needs and provided input on the service that was required. He kept me updated through out the day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

The dealership was very friendly promise my time of my vehicle in a tiny matter. Service department was very helpful my service rep. Ray peters was very helpful I will be doing my business there for my oil changes thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

I had very good service. The service was completed in a short time than was originally stated .I will be going back when I need more service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

We came from out of town and talked with Angel before we even made the trip to Ontario. He was very friendly and knowledgeable and was able to answer or get the answer to every question we had promptly. Larry was also knowledgeable in his work and made the financing part super easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Friendly staff. Took car in for recall . When I got home the dome light doesn’t work when you open the door. Please fix it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I’ve worked with Juan for several years on our Amrep fleet of parts trucks. He’s a great with communicating his updates and is very thorough. We own a Denali now and without hesitation Mark Christopher and Juan are the team we want securing the longevity of our pre-own vehicle. Thanks Juan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Avo at service was great. Will definitely bring my vehicle back and recommend him to my friends and family. Dealership is always clean as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Im pleased that my truck was fixed. Ill be back if it needs service again. There was a little confusion on my name but it was corrected. I understood though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Really good service, Mario Sanchez took good care of us!! Highly recommend dealership if looking to buy GMC/Chevrolet vehicle. Definitely coming back in the future for any more purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Julie my service advisor was excellent and informed me every day. She is an excellent supervisor the only reason I come back to Mark Christopher instead of going to MK Smith right around the corner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Luis Casquete was very friendly and answered all our questions. He explained everything very well. Overall experience from start to finish was great!! Definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

I recommend this dealer , They so helpful , and friendly, and they give us the best deal we already bought five cars with them thank you so much,

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

positive sales person knowledgable, positive kind will go back.. location great ease of access. price taxes dealer prep well explaine4d.. i will re check lot one week new inventory..thanks for opportunity

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020

Visiting service center was very satisfying. From the minute I drove up Nobuyoshi Domon was providing me with prompt, and professional service. The waiting and hospitality are was real pleasant. I will look forward to my net visit. Thank You Nobu!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2019

I dealt with Jason and he was very forthright and polite. I didn't feel pressured and he kindly stepped aside when he sensed I wanted to discuss with my husband. I had been to four lots besides this one and this was the least pressuring one. Also when it was time to talk to the finance guy (Sam) and sign all the paperwork, he politely explained to me all the forms and politely waited for me to read them all. I also had a baby with me and I know they understood and sped up the process for me ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2018

I was very pleased with the service dept. From the service rider to the prompt service, I was very pleased.


Leave Us A Review